Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Mustela Cleansers reviews

A baby’s skin is more prone towards irritation than an adult’s. That’s because the lipid layer that protects it against moisture loss isn’t fully developed. The skin of an infant loses moisture more easily and chemicals from skin products can penetrate more readily due to gaps in the skin’s outer layer. The fragile skin of a baby can easily be harmed by harsh cleansing products. That’s why adult cleansing products aren’t appropriate for an infant. Mustela Cleansers are specially-formulated to meet the needs of babies of all ages from newborn to infants. They’re made with non-irritating, hypoallergenic ingredients that are dermatologically tested to ensure their safety. Whether you’re looking for a diaper wipe, a hair and body wash or a bubble bath for baby, Mustela Cleansers has solutions. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Mustela Cleansers Reviews page.

Do you feel overwhelmed by all the choices? Find out more about products by visiting the Mustela Cleansers Reviews page. Here you’ll find a different type of information. You’ll discover what shoppers who have used a particular item have to say about it – the good and the bad. Reading reviews and product ratings are one of the best ways to find out whether a product is right for you. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Mustela Cleansers Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

Read More About Mustela reviews »
Sort results by:
Rebecca La Verne, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -12/24/2009 9:02:33 AM My son got my ecema and mustella really helps control it. i just wish you could buy larger sizes.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/14/2009 5:38:26 AM This bubble bath is great for children and adults. It has a wonderful scent and a fun blue color which kids like. The only down side is that it's somewhat watery which means that you have to use more of it. Other than that, I highly recommend it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I could give a 10 stars! -1/23/2008 4:49:28 PM Eczema! I know it well. I could not do without Mustela Dermo Cleansing nor any other Mustela Products. And this web site has all of them.
Jillio Los Angeles, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for eczema -10/11/2010 1:20:05 PM There are very few products I can use on my 2 1/2 yr old because of his sensitive skin. This wash does not cause any irritation to his skin. It keeps the eczema to a minimum and it smells nice. I am so grateful to have found this product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome product and line! -3/17/2007 6:53:03 AM We love this stuff! Not only is it baby "safe" it smells wonderful! Bonus is that is washes hair, head and body (without drying!) at the same time. I have recommended this line to tones of relatives and friends for their lil' ones.
Jen H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -3/13/2007 10:08:14 AM This stuff is wonderful for cleaning up your baby after she spits up! It smells wonderful, and all you need is a cotton ball. It was very helpful when my baby was first born, but it lasted 4 months! I would suggest it to anyone!
T. Booth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I looooove this! -4/20/2007 7:16:46 AM This is a great product. I love the smell. So clean and fresh. I don't use cotton balls, I use a wet baby wash rag and it's like a mini sponge bath. Even after smelly diaper changes my son smells like I gave him a bath. I even use it for myself. For spot clean ups. I highly recommend this!
LC, Newport Beach Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great quick cleanser for the face -4/29/2007 5:47:53 PM i have read about this brand for years as a face cleanser and finally get a chance to try it to take off make up on my face. works awesome, i don't even have to rinse after wiping with cotton balls. smells wonderful and feels refreshing...great price for a big bottle too! for heavier makeup, you just need to use more and finish off with a toner of your choice. i love it and will buy again.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for in between baths! -4/28/2008 8:52:31 AM I have twin boys who are 2 years old. I use this to clean off dirty hands, face, hair and diaper area in between baths. It makes them smell squeaky clean and when I use in on their hair, it leaves it shiny!
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works wonders! -6/4/2010 8:39:45 AM This cleanser helps prevent eczema outbreaks on my son. I was away on vacation and used a general all-in-one body wash on my son because I didn't bring his Mustela. He developed an eczema rash within a couple days that worsened over the week. After coming home and using Stelatopia Cream Cleanser and Moisturizing Cream, the rash significantly improved within one day. I'll bring them with me wherever we go now!
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

What doesn’t go into Mustela Cleansers is just as important as what does. A baby’s skin can more easily absorb harmful chemicals than an adult’s. That’s why Mustela formulates their products without synthetic colorings, fragrances and preservatives whenever possible. Plus, they’re free of parabens and phthalates and phenoxyethanol. Instead, they use natural ingredients from plant sources. Each product is developed in collaboration with a group of specialists and health care professionals and undergoes numerous safety tests to ensure it’s not harmful or irritating to an infant’s skin. They’re products you can feel good about using on the youngest members of your family. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Mustela Cleansers Reviews page.

Many products sound good when you read the description. It’s reassuring to know you have a source of unbiased information – the Mustela Cleansers Reviews page - where shoppers rate products and leave comments. When rating an item, reviewers use a five-star scale with five being the highest and one the lowest. When deciding on a rating, they take into account factors like how easy the product was to use, whether it offered a good value and how it performed. To get the full story, read the comments. In the comment section, reviewers usually explain what they liked about an item and what its shortcomings were. Plus, it’s fun to see what other shoppers have to say. Sometimes it saves you from spending money on the wrong product.

Are you ready to share opinions of your own? Writing Mustela Cleansers Reviews only takes a few minutes and other shoppers will appreciate your input. Plus, it’s a chance to let your voice be heard. You’re always welcome to share your thoughts with us.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor