Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Mustela : Mustela Cleansers :

Mustela Cleansers Reviews

Mustela Cleansers reviews

 

A baby’s skin is more prone towards irritation than an adult’s. That’s because the lipid layer that protects it against moisture loss isn’t fully developed. The skin of an infant loses moisture more easily and chemicals from skin products can penetrate more readily due to gaps in the skin’s outer layer. The fragile skin of a baby can easily be harmed by harsh cleansing products. That’s why adult cleansing products aren’t appropriate for an infant. Mustela Cleansers are specially-formulated to meet the needs of babies of all ages from newborn to infants. They’re made with non-irritating, hypoallergenic ingredients that are dermatologically tested to ensure their safety. Whether you’re looking for a diaper wipe, a hair and body wash or a bubble bath for baby, Mustela Cleansers has solutions. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Mustela Cleansers Reviews page.

Do you feel overwhelmed by all the choices? Find out more about products by visiting the Mustela Cleansers Reviews page. Here you’ll find a different type of information. You’ll discover what shoppers who have used a particular item have to say about it – the good and the bad. Reading reviews and product ratings are one of the best ways to find out whether a product is right for you. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Mustela Cleansers Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

SuperGram IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great wipe, just too smelly - 3/3/2012 9:15:57 AM The wipe works great, you only needed one even for the dirty jobs -- just the right size . . . the would be great if they were fragrance free . ..
Jillio Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for eczema - 10/11/2010 1:20:05 PM There are very few products I can use on my 2 1/2 yr old because of his sensitive skin. This wash does not cause any irritation to his skin. It keeps the eczema to a minimum and it smells nice. I am so grateful to have found this product.
AK80 MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Works wonders! - 6/4/2010 8:39:45 AM This cleanser helps prevent eczema outbreaks on my son. I was away on vacation and used a general all-in-one body wash on my son because I didn't bring his Mustela. He developed an eczema rash within a couple days that worsened over the week. After coming home and using Stelatopia Cream Cleanser and Moisturizing Cream, the rash significantly improved within one day. I'll bring them with me wherever we go now!
Rebecca La Verne, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product - 12/24/2009 9:02:33 AM My son got my ecema and mustella really helps control it. i just wish you could buy larger sizes.
bathlover Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/14/2009 5:38:26 AM This bubble bath is great for children and adults. It has a wonderful scent and a fun blue color which kids like. The only down side is that it's somewhat watery which means that you have to use more of it. Other than that, I highly recommend it!
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great cleanser - 7/29/2009 7:33:58 AM I use it together with Stelatopia Cream and I think there are no better products for infantile eczema. I don't remember when was the last time we used a steroid cream on my baby boy. Before I used this cleanser I bought something similar from cheaper brand A...o and I hated. This cleanser is not as thick, works better and trust me worth every penny.
Cora
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for in between baths! - 4/28/2008 8:52:31 AM I have twin boys who are 2 years old. I use this to clean off dirty hands, face, hair and diaper area in between baths. It makes them smell squeaky clean and when I use in on their hair, it leaves it shiny!
Anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating

horrid!!!!! - 4/25/2008 9:09:38 PM This is a terrible product. It is extremely concentrated, but can be diluted with water. I used a half-pump on my face and within an hour my face had a tight smooth feeling, but my skin looked extremely dry and scaly all over. I tried a Mustela cold cream nutri-protector, which alleviated the dryness, but made me so red, I looked like I was sunburnt. The only positive outcome of this product is that it alleviates redness. Unfortunately, it's other product is the cause. I would have given this product 0 stars, but a minimum 1/2 stars was the lowest rating.
M.C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I could give a 10 stars! - 1/23/2008 4:49:28 PM Eczema! I know it well. I could not do without Mustela Dermo Cleansing nor any other Mustela Products. And this web site has all of them.
melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for adults too! - 1/2/2008 2:28:40 PM this has been a wonder product for me! this is the only cleanser that did not irritate my eczema (especially during a flare up). it is great for sensitive skin, has a nice creamy texture, and neutral scent. I order this stuff in bulk and have recommended to friends.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

What doesn’t go into Mustela Cleansers is just as important as what does. A baby’s skin can more easily absorb harmful chemicals than an adult’s. That’s why Mustela formulates their products without synthetic colorings, fragrances and preservatives whenever possible. Plus, they’re free of parabens and phthalates and phenoxyethanol. Instead, they use natural ingredients from plant sources. Each product is developed in collaboration with a group of specialists and health care professionals and undergoes numerous safety tests to ensure it’s not harmful or irritating to an infant’s skin. They’re products you can feel good about using on the youngest members of your family. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Mustela Cleansers Reviews page.

Many products sound good when you read the description. It’s reassuring to know you have a source of unbiased information – the Mustela Cleansers Reviews page - where shoppers rate products and leave comments. When rating an item, reviewers use a five-star scale with five being the highest and one the lowest. When deciding on a rating, they take into account factors like how easy the product was to use, whether it offered a good value and how it performed. To get the full story, read the comments. In the comment section, reviewers usually explain what they liked about an item and what its shortcomings were. Plus, it’s fun to see what other shoppers have to say. Sometimes it saves you from spending money on the wrong product.

Are you ready to share opinions of your own? Writing Mustela Cleansers Reviews only takes a few minutes and other shoppers will appreciate your input. Plus, it’s a chance to let your voice be heard. You’re always welcome to share your thoughts with us.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL