Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

It’s an exciting experience. Pregnancy is a time of growth and change, especially for your body. Mustela Maternity Products are made for the special needs of mothers-to-be and breast-feeding moms. Plus, Mustela Maternity offers targeted treatments to help you recover your pre-pregnancy body after the new baby is born. Whether you’re concerned about stretch marks, loose tissue, dry skin or irritated nipples from breast feeding, they have solutions. In addition, these treatments are free of chemicals like phthalates, parabens and phenoxyethanol, that most pregnant women want to avoid. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Mustela Maternity Products Reviews page.

Are you a person who likes “proof” that a product works before buying it? Then visit the Mustela Maternity Products Reviews page and see how well it performed for other shoppers. Reading reviews will help you sort through the options and choose items that will work best for you. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Mustela Maternity Products Reviews link or read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

Sort results by:

BabyM Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, overpriced, smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not impressed - 10/17/2012 6:32:30 AM I read many reviews on this lotion before I purchased it. There were so many good ones and only a few bad so I spent the money to get it anyway. At the time, I was 8 weeks pregnant and the cocoa butter lotion was making me sick. I bought this in hopes that I could tolerate it more. I am now 17 weeks pregnant and my smell aversions are gone but the smell of this lotion makes me have a headache. It is HORRIBLE. Very sweet and overly floral! Most of my perfumes are floral but this is TOO MUCH. Also, it does not absorb well. It just sits on yours skin even after rubbing it in for a long time and then it leaves white marks on dark clothes. For the price, this lotion is NOT worth it! Just hope it keeps the stretch marks away!
Momof2fromSeattle Seattle, WA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
IT WORKS! - 5/27/2012 1:07:20 AM I used this cream with boyh of my pregnancies and ended up with NO stretch marks even though I gained 60 lbs with each pregnancy. I did start pretty thin though, and I am 5'10". My husband or I would rub it in every night into my belly, upper legs, butt and breasts. I went through about 2 tubes during each preg. Dont expect a miracle from his cream, however in combination with good nutrition, hydration and sleep, it can certainly contribute to good results. It felt very moisturizing and luxurious on my skin. I loved using it. I would highly recommend. I would also recomend Mustella products for kids.
katrin0104 Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good choice! - 3/16/2012 3:21:58 PM 3 of my friends who were pregnant recommended this product to me. I like it and so far so good.
kanani7 New Haven, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like it thus far! - 5/1/2011 7:31:28 AM I'm 6 months pregnant with my first and so stretch marks yet:) Fingers crossed this will stay true... The scent is not powerful and I like that it doesn't stain my clothes. Win-win thus far.
Lizaah Jersey City, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice cream, not sure if it works yet - 11/4/2010 8:11:01 AM This cream is really nice, I love the scent and it absorbs quickly. The area I apply it definitely feels softer, etc. I'm about 18 wks pregnant and just started using it. I'm not certain how effective it is yet. I ordered two and I'm almost finished with the first one within 2 weeks of regular use. I've been supplmenting with other creams too to stretch it out (pun intended ;) ). Anyway, I do like it a lot but do feel it's quite pricey. However, if it works it will be worth it. So, only time will tell. Just know that in order to cover your belly, hips, inner thigh and breasts, you're go through this quickly. Some people mentioned only needing 1-2 tubes for the entire pregnancy when I looked on other sites for reviews, but I don't think that's realistic. That's why I only gave it 3 stars for value.
NewMommy TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: F
IT WORKS!!!!!! - 9/22/2010 12:12:04 PM I love the product I had been using this for a week it really help me out I had my bby 2 weeks ago andI a ready lost 10 pounds since then it really help me geting rid of the water after my c-section planning to follow the 3 months regiment good luck and really recommend this it really works at least for me it did .
mamamoya Honolulu, Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's not in the mind, It actually works. - 5/26/2010 1:27:20 AM I was dreading the potential aftermath of my body while pregnant with my third child. I did some research and decided to give Mustela's Body Firming Activator a chance. I waited 1 week after giving birth to start the supplement. I went home after my c-section at 175. At my one month follow up I weighed in at 163. 12 pounds in one month! No workouts since I'm recovering from my c section. I really eat anything I want just so long I do not exceed 2000 calories/day (recommended calorie intake for breastfeeding mothers). I eat a huge breakfast and lunch so dinner is a big salad. Just starting my second month on this program. Looking forward to better results since I now can implement a lite workout. I feel great. My body still has the loose belly flap but it's shrinking. woo hoo! I highly recommend this product to any mother who has to battle the post bulge. It really works!
Aspen Mom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wish I found it earlier! - 12/14/2008 5:00:25 PM This thing is a life saver! Only thing I don't really enjoy so much about my pregancy is my dry and ithcy skin. Before using this, even tho I put on body lotion every single day, my skin would still be itching and flaky by the end of the day. This cream works like a charm! It absorbs really well, non-greasy and non-sticky. The scent is light and pleasant, just like most other French pharmacy skincare lines. Best of all, I finally got my smooth, non-flaky and non-itchy skin back! Even sometimes I can be lazy and skip the body cream step for a day or two, my skin still stays nice and smooth. Love it! Wish I had found this earlier in my pregnancy.
Leah B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked for me - 7/1/2008 8:46:23 AM I used this in conjunction with the Mustela Specific Support Bust and a postpartum support band for my waist. I really believe that helped me get back to my prepregnancy size. I know my skin will never be as tight as it once was, but this definitely helped it gain some elasticity back!

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

At no time is what you put on your skin more important than during pregnancy and breastfeeding. That’s because chemicals can penetrate the skin and enter your bloodstream where they could harm a growing fetus and breastfeeding baby. Mustela Maternity formulates their products with ingredients that are safe for both mom and baby – without questionable additives like parabens, phthalates and phenoxyethanol. Plus, they avoid artificial dyes, fragrances and preservatives when possible. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Mustela Maternity Products Reviews page.

When you read reviews before making a purchase, you become a more informed shopper. This increases the likelihood that you’ll be happy with your selections. Reading Mustela Maternity Products Reviews helps you avoid the drawbacks of choosing products that might not work for you. After using a product, reviewers rate it using a five-star rating scale. Just as helpful as the ratings are the comments most reviewers leave. Spend some time reading them. You may discover things about an item you didn’t know or pick up other helpful tips you can use.

Once you see how informative the Mustela Maternity Products Reviews page is, we hope you’ll be inspired to leave reviews of your own. If you’ve tried a product, simply log into your account and go to its description page. To share your thoughts, click on the “write a review” tab. What are the benefits of writing reviews? You can express your opinions about an item and help other shoppers at the same time. You’ll become a valuable part of our community and help us better know which products meet your needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL