Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

When it comes to the skin of pregnant women, new mothers, and babies, the availability of proper moisture is particularly important. After all, the skin is ever so delicate, and even more so for individuals who fall into these categories. Sealing in moisture after a bath or shower is essential to the supple nature of the skin. Just as important is your choice of a quality solution that delivers nourishing capabilities along with proper hydration. How do you find a product that is good for both baby and mom? Well, you can begin your search with a look through our informal collection of Mustela Moisturizers Reviews. Each one has been written by one of our shoppers who have already indulged in the luxurious goodness of one of the formulas featured by this line of products.

If possible, try and read as many of these informative Mustela Moisturizers Reviews as possible. After all, protecting baby’s fragile skin from environmental irritants is especially important at this early stage of life. Why not see which products are popular with our customers by reading our Mustela Moisturizers Reviews today?

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

OrganicFanatic Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, helps my eczema
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Has helped ezcema - 9/21/2012 11:58:52 PM I use this every night on my hands and put cotton gloves on while I sleep. My hands have not had eczema since using. The smell is like baby diaper cream and I thought it would bother me because I am fragrance sensitive, but it has not been a problem. I am reordering it today. It is a little greasy but it absorbs overnight.
JenMRN Nashville, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Glad I tried it - 9/6/2012 1:45:39 PM I never thought I could by something over the counter that would help my daughters eczema but I was wrong. We have had no repeat visits to the doctor for eczema flares. If they happen, the cream helps!
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stops itching - 5/28/2012 5:55:56 PM I read other reviews of this skin cream and thought I'd give it a try on a few small patches of skin that get very itchy from clothing contact. Cortisone creams haven't even worked nor did Gold Bond lotion. Mustela works! I don't need to use much and once a day is sufficient so it's economical as well.
AK80 MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Works quickly! - 6/4/2010 8:33:01 AM Using this in combination with Stelatopia Cream Cleanser has worked wonders on my son's eczema prone skin. It can clear up a flare up fast!
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
won't find anything better for eczema - 7/29/2009 7:05:47 AM This cream works so good that people don't believe me that my baby boy has eczema. we use it every day after bath while skin is still wet and I don't remember when was the last time we used a steroid cream.
Nastasja
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This Works!! - 6/22/2007 8:01:49 AM My son started to have little bumps on his back and shoulders. It them became red and ichy. I ordered this because I was happy with the Mustela products. With first application, my son stopped trying to scratch his shoulders. By 2 days the redness was gone and by 4 days it was gone. What it left behind was soft and smooth skin. I use it when ever a little dry patch shows up and it disapears by next day!
Jennifer P
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE this cream!! - 10/2/2007 4:21:17 PM Now on my second tube for my son who had severe dry skin and eczema breakout from head to toe. Aquafor didn't have any moisture and i still had to use cortisone. Now, i use Mustela everyday and his skin is sooo improved. Also, really like that it's fragrance free.
Aspen Mom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wish I found it earlier! - 12/14/2008 5:00:25 PM This thing is a life saver! Only thing I don't really enjoy so much about my pregancy is my dry and ithcy skin. Before using this, even tho I put on body lotion every single day, my skin would still be itching and flaky by the end of the day. This cream works like a charm! It absorbs really well, non-greasy and non-sticky. The scent is light and pleasant, just like most other French pharmacy skincare lines. Best of all, I finally got my smooth, non-flaky and non-itchy skin back! Even sometimes I can be lazy and skip the body cream step for a day or two, my skin still stays nice and smooth. Love it! Wish I had found this earlier in my pregnancy.
hannah212 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very convenient - 3/13/2011 3:21:28 PM I use this on my lips, cuticles, and allover on dry spots. Even on my face, it doesn't cause breakouts. Very versatile and convenient. Cheaper here than buying at my local store.
lissasioux7 Paris, France Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, multi-purpose, for all the family
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
versatile, unique product - 11/21/2009 12:29:45 AM living in France, mustela is a go-to for baby products. so needless to say, i stocked up during my pregnancy (and joined a mustela fidelity club where i get free products with points). this item struck my eye as a multi-purpose diaper bag staple. it's perfect for on-the-go when a lotion would be inconvenient, plus you can use it for lips and cuticles! i rub it on my daughter's dry cheeks and like the other reviewer mentioned, any areas prone to drool. a few smears and i warm it and rub it in. it's not greasy but significantly there at the same time. love the signature mustela smell. when she's a toddler it could double as lip balm, and i do use it for me as well. if you want to share, just swipe the top with some alcohol after personal use to disinfect. seems pricey, but you'll have the stick for at least 6 months with constant use. mustela also makes this format in a sunscreen version. (be sure to check out their PhysioBebe, 2-in-1 cleaner and diaper cream; + i can use them as a makeup remover/toner, face wash and eczema cream respectively!!) J'adore!!!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

Designed for daily use as part of an effective skin care routine, each of the moisturizing products featured in this line has been formulated with natural ingredients known to be gentle enough for a baby’s skin. One of the easiest ways to find the formula that is going to deliver the type of results that you need and want is to browse through the collection of brief yet informative Mustela Moisturizers Reviews. After all, you probably want to avoid products that aren’t going to perform well since that would be a waste of your time, effort, and money. However, when you take the time to look at this selection of Mustela Moisturizers Reviews, you can see how highly the customers rated them on a scale of one to five stars. You can also get a look at the positive and negative characteristics that they attribute to the products.

You can locate our Mustela Moisturizers Reviews from any product page as well as right here on this one. If you are ready to take advantage of the personal experiences of others to enhance your own shopping experience, please begin your reading right now. After all, there’s no time like the present to find your next beauty purchase, particularly if your skin is craving fresh hydration now. We welcome you to our online family of shoppers and hope that you will consider visiting us again to contribute a submission of your own to share with the rest of our family of customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL