Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

When it comes to the skin of pregnant women, new mothers, and babies, the availability of proper moisture is particularly important. After all, the skin is ever so delicate, and even more so for individuals who fall into these categories. Sealing in moisture after a bath or shower is essential to the supple nature of the skin. Just as important is your choice of a quality solution that delivers nourishing capabilities along with proper hydration. How do you find a product that is good for both baby and mom? Well, you can begin your search with a look through our informal collection of Mustela Moisturizers Reviews. Each one has been written by one of our shoppers who have already indulged in the luxurious goodness of one of the formulas featured by this line of products.

If possible, try and read as many of these informative Mustela Moisturizers Reviews as possible. After all, protecting baby’s fragile skin from environmental irritants is especially important at this early stage of life. Why not see which products are popular with our customers by reading our Mustela Moisturizers Reviews today?

Read More About Mustela reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Dytka DFW, TX
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, fragrance free, paraben free, excellent moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -5/3/2015 12:16:20 AM I love Mustela Stelatopia line. It's the best for babies & kids with dry and/or eczema prone problems. I discovered this line 6 years ago when I struggled with my older son's eczema. Nothing worked. I tried Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream combined with this Stelatopia Milky bath oil and immediately saw results. Now I have another baby and honestly I use only 3 bath products: mustela foam shampoo for newborns (using never had problems with cradle cap) and this Milky Bath Oil and sometimes mentioned Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream. This Milky Bath Oil makes skin so soft that I don't even need to use lotion after. Amazing product: cleanses, soothes, moisturizes skin and another great thing is paraben and fragrance FREE.
emmaxu CH
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: expired
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
expired massage oil! -4/7/2014 8:30:58 PM place the order on March.9.2014 and expire date is 2014 MARCH!!!
KevinMustela Portland, OR
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great!!! -1/3/2014 1:46:20 AM Mustela ansorbs so quicly and gently. I love it~~!!!!
OrganicFanatic Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, helps my eczema
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Has helped ezcema -9/21/2012 11:58:52 PM I use this every night on my hands and put cotton gloves on while I sleep. My hands have not had eczema since using. The smell is like baby diaper cream and I thought it would bother me because I am fragrance sensitive, but it has not been a problem. I am reordering it today. It is a little greasy but it absorbs overnight.
JenMRN Nashville, TN
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I tried it -9/6/2012 1:45:39 PM I never thought I could by something over the counter that would help my daughters eczema but I was wrong. We have had no repeat visits to the doctor for eczema flares. If they happen, the cream helps!
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stops itching -5/28/2012 5:55:56 PM I read other reviews of this skin cream and thought I'd give it a try on a few small patches of skin that get very itchy from clothing contact. Cortisone creams haven't even worked nor did Gold Bond lotion. Mustela works! I don't need to use much and once a day is sufficient so it's economical as well.
Krild
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not so Hypoalergenic.. -4/26/2011 1:34:31 PM I bought this product for my dry winter skin on my cheeks, as others said it could be used there. Since my skin is sensitive and this is for babies, I thought it would work well. In a sense, it did. It worked well as a moisturizer, but I found that the morning after I used it, though I didn't put it around my eyes, they were extremely puffy and itchy. it is also about the size of chapstick, except wider. I guess I was expecting it to be a bit larger.
hannah212 New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very convenient -3/13/2011 3:21:28 PM I use this on my lips, cuticles, and allover on dry spots. Even on my face, it doesn't cause breakouts. Very versatile and convenient. Cheaper here than buying at my local store.
AK80 MD
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works quickly! -6/4/2010 8:33:01 AM Using this in combination with Stelatopia Cream Cleanser has worked wonders on my son's eczema prone skin. It can clear up a flare up fast!
HerbiesMom Bowling Green, KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not interfere with fragrances Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -4/7/2010 8:07:53 AM I started using this lotion after I got tired of the ultra sweet smell of Johnson & Johnson's Bedtime Lotion. Mustela's lotion does not have an overpowering scent; is lightwight yet moisturizes without being too greasy; and does not aggravate my eczema. Despite the high price, I can't say enough about this product. It's my new favorite daily lotion!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

Designed for daily use as part of an effective skin care routine, each of the moisturizing products featured in this line has been formulated with natural ingredients known to be gentle enough for a baby’s skin. One of the easiest ways to find the formula that is going to deliver the type of results that you need and want is to browse through the collection of brief yet informative Mustela Moisturizers Reviews. After all, you probably want to avoid products that aren’t going to perform well since that would be a waste of your time, effort, and money. However, when you take the time to look at this selection of Mustela Moisturizers Reviews, you can see how highly the customers rated them on a scale of one to five stars. You can also get a look at the positive and negative characteristics that they attribute to the products.

You can locate our Mustela Moisturizers Reviews from any product page as well as right here on this one. If you are ready to take advantage of the personal experiences of others to enhance your own shopping experience, please begin your reading right now. After all, there’s no time like the present to find your next beauty purchase, particularly if your skin is craving fresh hydration now. We welcome you to our online family of shoppers and hope that you will consider visiting us again to contribute a submission of your own to share with the rest of our family of customers.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor