Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Mustela :

Mustela Reviews

Mustela reviews

 

Studies suggest that up to 48 percent of customers need to read real reviews before making a purchase. Reading product review pages like Mustela review pages offer consumers valuable insight into the price, efficacy and benefits of hundreds of health and beauty products in one glance. It is easy to access Mustela review pages. Reviews are accessible from every Mustela product page. Sort the reviews according to date to read the newest or oldest reviews. Sort the Mustela reviews by ratings, highest to lowest to view the best ratings, or sort them by lowest to highest ratings.

Each Mustela reviews page contains valuable information that can guide you through purchasing the perfect Mustela product. Learn about dozens of fine products in a glance. Every review page contains a picture of the product, short product description, and a star rating system, with five stars being the best, for overall rating, price and value, and ease of use. Mustela reviews contain helpful, easy-to-read sections such as age group, gender and skin type, so you are certain to choose the perfect Mustela products for your needs.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NyGaL73 Long Island, NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly, doesn't last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pretty but VERY short lived - 5/14/2014 8:45:11 AM This perfume should be $10.00 just for lasting power alone. Yes, it is pretty. But, seriously? It only lasts I'd swear 5-10 min, if that. I have noticed it lasts a little longer if I spray it on my clothes & not my body. What a shame, because if it did last, it'd probably be one of my favorites. I wouldn't buy again. Waste of money.
emmaxu CH Cons: expired
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
expired massage oil! - 4/7/2014 8:30:58 PM place the order on March.9.2014 and expire date is 2014 MARCH!!!
AKGH Greenwich, CT Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: expensive/small tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works on my babies eczema - 3/13/2014 4:16:19 PM My son developed eczema at 6 months. I was heart broken. It was very very bad. I tried everything, including creams from London etc... This hands down is the best cream (better than Mustela's stelatopia Moisturizer). I do not use steroid creams on my son and do not have flare ups. The Eczema is still there but it is the dry yellow patches, rather than red itchy and oozing. Try this cream, you won't be disappointed. Remember to give it a few days to a week to work and then you will be so pleased and relieved as I.
KevinMustela Portland, OR Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great!!! - 1/3/2014 1:46:20 AM Mustela ansorbs so quicly and gently. I love it~~!!!!
BabyM Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, overpriced, smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not impressed - 10/17/2012 6:32:30 AM I read many reviews on this lotion before I purchased it. There were so many good ones and only a few bad so I spent the money to get it anyway. At the time, I was 8 weeks pregnant and the cocoa butter lotion was making me sick. I bought this in hopes that I could tolerate it more. I am now 17 weeks pregnant and my smell aversions are gone but the smell of this lotion makes me have a headache. It is HORRIBLE. Very sweet and overly floral! Most of my perfumes are floral but this is TOO MUCH. Also, it does not absorb well. It just sits on yours skin even after rubbing it in for a long time and then it leaves white marks on dark clothes. For the price, this lotion is NOT worth it! Just hope it keeps the stretch marks away!
OrganicFanatic Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, helps my eczema
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Has helped ezcema - 9/21/2012 11:58:52 PM I use this every night on my hands and put cotton gloves on while I sleep. My hands have not had eczema since using. The smell is like baby diaper cream and I thought it would bother me because I am fragrance sensitive, but it has not been a problem. I am reordering it today. It is a little greasy but it absorbs overnight.
JenMRN Nashville, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Glad I tried it - 9/6/2012 1:45:39 PM I never thought I could by something over the counter that would help my daughters eczema but I was wrong. We have had no repeat visits to the doctor for eczema flares. If they happen, the cream helps!
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stops itching - 5/28/2012 5:55:56 PM I read other reviews of this skin cream and thought I'd give it a try on a few small patches of skin that get very itchy from clothing contact. Cortisone creams haven't even worked nor did Gold Bond lotion. Mustela works! I don't need to use much and once a day is sufficient so it's economical as well.
Momof2fromSeattle Seattle, WA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
IT WORKS! - 5/27/2012 1:07:20 AM I used this cream with boyh of my pregnancies and ended up with NO stretch marks even though I gained 60 lbs with each pregnancy. I did start pretty thin though, and I am 5'10". My husband or I would rub it in every night into my belly, upper legs, butt and breasts. I went through about 2 tubes during each preg. Dont expect a miracle from his cream, however in combination with good nutrition, hydration and sleep, it can certainly contribute to good results. It felt very moisturizing and luxurious on my skin. I loved using it. I would highly recommend. I would also recomend Mustella products for kids.
katrin0104 Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good choice! - 3/16/2012 3:21:58 PM 3 of my friends who were pregnant recommended this product to me. I like it and so far so good.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

Read what real people have to say about Mustela products. Mustela reviews pages invite consumers to share their experiences in their own words. Find out which Mustela products worked best for people just like you.

Share your experience with Mustela products by writing Mustela reviews. Click on “Write a review for this product” link, login to the system and fill out the easy-to-use form to be a voice and share something beautiful. Your private information will not be shared with the public; only your made-up username and location will appear. You will be prompted to give the product a star rating, list the pros and cons of using the product, and write short, descriptive text about your experience with a Mustela product. When you write Mustela reviews, be sure to include all the information you would like to see in a product review page. Be as honest and helpful as you can. Talk about your skin type, skin problems and whether the product resolved that issue quickly. Be sure to share your opinion about ease of use, cost benefits and how Mustela improved your life.

There are advantages to reading and writing Mustela reviews pages. Reading Mustela reviews pages help you make informed decisions before you purchase a product. Writing these pages give you an opportunity to review your experience with a product before you buy it a second time. When you write a Mustela reviews page, you enjoy the beautiful experience of helping a stranger live a better life. Mustela reviews pages make the world a more beautiful place.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL