Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Mustela :

Mustela Reviews

Mustela reviews

Gifts for Mom »

Studies suggest that up to 48 percent of customers need to read real reviews before making a purchase. Reading product review pages like Mustela review pages offer consumers valuable insight into the price, efficacy and benefits of hundreds of health and beauty products in one glance. It is easy to access Mustela review pages. Reviews are accessible from every Mustela product page. Sort the reviews according to date to read the newest or oldest reviews. Sort the Mustela reviews by ratings, highest to lowest to view the best ratings, or sort them by lowest to highest ratings.

Each Mustela reviews page contains valuable information that can guide you through purchasing the perfect Mustela product. Learn about dozens of fine products in a glance. Every review page contains a picture of the product, short product description, and a star rating system, with five stars being the best, for overall rating, price and value, and ease of use. Mustela reviews contain helpful, easy-to-read sections such as age group, gender and skin type, so you are certain to choose the perfect Mustela products for your needs.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AKGH Greenwich, CT Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: expensive/small tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works on my babies eczema - 3/13/2014 4:16:19 PM My son developed eczema at 6 months. I was heart broken. It was very very bad. I tried everything, including creams from London etc... This hands down is the best cream (better than Mustela's stelatopia Moisturizer). I do not use steroid creams on my son and do not have flare ups. The Eczema is still there but it is the dry yellow patches, rather than red itchy and oozing. Try this cream, you won't be disappointed. Remember to give it a few days to a week to work and then you will be so pleased and relieved as I.
Lilita Milano, Italy Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very good - 1/10/2015 4:57:34 AM A good value for good quality products...and the duck is a classic!!
tseb Helena, MT Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
An amazing kit - 8/8/2011 2:05:56 PM I received this kit as a gift with each of my children. It has everything you need! Definitely worth the money and perfect for first time parents to try several of the mustela products!
tseb Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing - 11/23/2009 12:02:13 PM This is by far the best skincare line for infants and children. I used this on my daughter over 6 years ago. I plan on using it on my new little one. The newborn foaming shampoo is amazing and the lotion was the best. I would not use anything else on my babies!
Leah B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked for me - 7/1/2008 8:46:23 AM I used this in conjunction with the Mustela Specific Support Bust and a postpartum support band for my waist. I really believe that helped me get back to my prepregnancy size. I know my skin will never be as tight as it once was, but this definitely helped it gain some elasticity back!
Aspen Mom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wish I found it earlier! - 12/14/2008 5:00:25 PM This thing is a life saver! Only thing I don't really enjoy so much about my pregancy is my dry and ithcy skin. Before using this, even tho I put on body lotion every single day, my skin would still be itching and flaky by the end of the day. This cream works like a charm! It absorbs really well, non-greasy and non-sticky. The scent is light and pleasant, just like most other French pharmacy skincare lines. Best of all, I finally got my smooth, non-flaky and non-itchy skin back! Even sometimes I can be lazy and skip the body cream step for a day or two, my skin still stays nice and smooth. Love it! Wish I had found this earlier in my pregnancy.
hannah212 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very convenient - 3/13/2011 3:21:28 PM I use this on my lips, cuticles, and allover on dry spots. Even on my face, it doesn't cause breakouts. Very versatile and convenient. Cheaper here than buying at my local store.
lissasioux7 Paris, France Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, multi-purpose, for all the family
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
versatile, unique product - 11/21/2009 12:29:45 AM living in France, mustela is a go-to for baby products. so needless to say, i stocked up during my pregnancy (and joined a mustela fidelity club where i get free products with points). this item struck my eye as a multi-purpose diaper bag staple. it's perfect for on-the-go when a lotion would be inconvenient, plus you can use it for lips and cuticles! i rub it on my daughter's dry cheeks and like the other reviewer mentioned, any areas prone to drool. a few smears and i warm it and rub it in. it's not greasy but significantly there at the same time. love the signature mustela smell. when she's a toddler it could double as lip balm, and i do use it for me as well. if you want to share, just swipe the top with some alcohol after personal use to disinfect. seems pricey, but you'll have the stick for at least 6 months with constant use. mustela also makes this format in a sunscreen version. (be sure to check out their PhysioBebe, 2-in-1 cleaner and diaper cream; + i can use them as a makeup remover/toner, face wash and eczema cream respectively!!) J'adore!!!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So soothing - 11/30/2007 9:44:28 AM I use this on my 5 month old whenever he gets dry patches on his face and my the next day the patches are gone. I also use in on his chin to prevent "drool rash" and on his nose when he gets a cold. I even used it myself recently after irritating my skin with a very harsh treatment. It made my skin feel better instantly.
monkey los angeles, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best baby product - 12/9/2009 1:01:28 PM works wonders on my daughter's skin
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

Read what real people have to say about Mustela products. Mustela reviews pages invite consumers to share their experiences in their own words. Find out which Mustela products worked best for people just like you.

Share your experience with Mustela products by writing Mustela reviews. Click on “Write a review for this product” link, login to the system and fill out the easy-to-use form to be a voice and share something beautiful. Your private information will not be shared with the public; only your made-up username and location will appear. You will be prompted to give the product a star rating, list the pros and cons of using the product, and write short, descriptive text about your experience with a Mustela product. When you write Mustela reviews, be sure to include all the information you would like to see in a product review page. Be as honest and helpful as you can. Talk about your skin type, skin problems and whether the product resolved that issue quickly. Be sure to share your opinion about ease of use, cost benefits and how Mustela improved your life.

There are advantages to reading and writing Mustela reviews pages. Reading Mustela reviews pages help you make informed decisions before you purchase a product. Writing these pages give you an opportunity to review your experience with a product before you buy it a second time. When you write a Mustela reviews page, you enjoy the beautiful experience of helping a stranger live a better life. Mustela reviews pages make the world a more beautiful place.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL