Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
It simply works - 12/6/2012 12:24:08 PM I'm not a pro when it comes to makeup and haven't tried many things so can't say this one is superior to anything else. I received it as a sample and sometimes wear it for fun. I can tell my skin tone is evener and nicer. The coverage is not very good but that's okay. It can give you a beautiful texture of your skin and that's cool.
Swthrt75 NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gentle on the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Exactly what I've been waiting and looking for!!!! - 12/5/2012 4:02:54 PM I was introduced to Jane by one of the best plastic surgeons in my area. I have used her products for years. My opinion after lots of money spent and years of breaking out from products. This product has been suggested from my estetician and what I've needed to make my make-up routine complete!!! Everyone should use this product because it's a great line, great coverage, and great for the skin. It is Non-Comedogenic, Hypoallergenic, and SPF 25,Titanium Dioxide which is helpful for my extremely sensitive skin, Dermatologist recommended and tested. I approve. I am hoping that this never gets discontinued. I always feel my best in jane products, nothing compares!!! Replaces the Circle delete, no need for concealer. BB has enough coverage, set with powder, light dust of finish powder to set, bronzer, blush, and pat once throughout the day with oil blotter papers and your all set. Janes makeup never looks cakey, or overdone. I always get compliments thanks to Jane. Happy Happy Happy
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
FINALLY THE ONE!!!!! - 12/3/2012 3:42:12 AM After decades of purchasing various brands of foundations I have ended my search! PUR Minerals is my answer to oily skin, large pores, and uneven coloring in my complexion. It goes on smoothly with my brush, blends well on my dark spots and covers them well, and lasts the entire day. I ordered the "light" color and am glad that I did. My complection is between light and medium, and the light is perfect. I would suggest "ordering down" in selecting a color. I am sure that this is due to the concentrated pigments in the powder. Try this one and you will be amazed at how smooth and soft your skin appears!
kbc1120 Oxnard, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: color too yellow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Color too yellow - 11/28/2012 4:26:57 PM I like the ease of use, but didn't realize that the READY foundation is more yellow than the loose powder. I bought the same shade (Light) that I usually do and it was way too yellow. I went to the Bare Minerals store and they helped me pick a different shade. She said that READY has more yellow because of the higher SPF.
lauracare Madera, Ca. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Eye Pencil - 11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
Momsy Chicago Suburbs Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: can be abit messy, can't refill the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Covers well and stays put. - 11/7/2012 4:32:07 AM I have been using this line of make up for years. Takes the shine away and evens my skin tone. Just requires a quick touch up later in the day. Worth the price.
cajuncook7 Atlanta, GA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Mascara and great for your lashes - 10/13/2012 7:25:49 AM Not only does this mascara go on very smoothly but I like the fact that it is helping my lashes to become longer.
beachsugar3 East Coast Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Compliments - 10/12/2012 10:01:07 AM I use this in the corner of my eyes. It goes on smooth - it doesn't tug. It last a long time- even through my MMA training. It comes with a sharpener, which is great. I love both side colors.
LashSnob Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
I LOVE LASHFOOD - 10/9/2012 4:37:38 PM I have been using LashFood for about two years now after a girlfriend introduced it to me, and I love it. I use it almost every night before bed and my lashes are as beautiful as ever. They are longer than I have ever had and honestly the quality of my lashes has like quadrupled. I love this product and I think everyone should use it. The price is around $80 but it is a 4 month supply, so it is very much worth it. Also, I wear contacts and haven't seen any irritation with LashFood, unlike some other eyelash conditioners I have tried.
BeautyQueen14 San Francisco Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Lash Food saved my lashes! - 10/9/2012 3:52:08 PM This product is amazing! I got permanent lash extensions and when they fell off my eyelashes were a mess! They were so unhealthy, brittle and short. After using this mascara for less than a month my eyelashes were not only restored but way healthier than before. The price is amazing as well as how quickly it gets delivered. I would definitely recommend this to any, I don't think its possible to have lashes that are too long and too healthy!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL