Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

bareminnie Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

correcting concealer - 12/21/2012 10:59:51 PM i was so happy to see this again available. i only wish it had been offered in light 1, but i can make do. this is a wonderful product and it was an unheard of treat to get a discount.
PRODUCER NYC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
the best foundation now in compact - 12/21/2012 8:39:24 AM I have been using Bare Minerals for 8 years, It is the best. Great coverage , very natural in it's make up and the final look. I am always complimented about my beautiful skin. This compact keeps my having the makeup and touch ups[if needed] on th go.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
It simply works - 12/6/2012 12:24:08 PM I'm not a pro when it comes to makeup and haven't tried many things so can't say this one is superior to anything else. I received it as a sample and sometimes wear it for fun. I can tell my skin tone is evener and nicer. The coverage is not very good but that's okay. It can give you a beautiful texture of your skin and that's cool.
Swthrt75 NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gentle on the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Exactly what I've been waiting and looking for!!!! - 12/5/2012 4:02:54 PM I was introduced to Jane by one of the best plastic surgeons in my area. I have used her products for years. My opinion after lots of money spent and years of breaking out from products. This product has been suggested from my estetician and what I've needed to make my make-up routine complete!!! Everyone should use this product because it's a great line, great coverage, and great for the skin. It is Non-Comedogenic, Hypoallergenic, and SPF 25,Titanium Dioxide which is helpful for my extremely sensitive skin, Dermatologist recommended and tested. I approve. I am hoping that this never gets discontinued. I always feel my best in jane products, nothing compares!!! Replaces the Circle delete, no need for concealer. BB has enough coverage, set with powder, light dust of finish powder to set, bronzer, blush, and pat once throughout the day with oil blotter papers and your all set. Janes makeup never looks cakey, or overdone. I always get compliments thanks to Jane. Happy Happy Happy
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
FINALLY THE ONE!!!!! - 12/3/2012 3:42:12 AM After decades of purchasing various brands of foundations I have ended my search! PUR Minerals is my answer to oily skin, large pores, and uneven coloring in my complexion. It goes on smoothly with my brush, blends well on my dark spots and covers them well, and lasts the entire day. I ordered the "light" color and am glad that I did. My complection is between light and medium, and the light is perfect. I would suggest "ordering down" in selecting a color. I am sure that this is due to the concentrated pigments in the powder. Try this one and you will be amazed at how smooth and soft your skin appears!
kbc1120 Oxnard, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: color too yellow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Color too yellow - 11/28/2012 4:26:57 PM I like the ease of use, but didn't realize that the READY foundation is more yellow than the loose powder. I bought the same shade (Light) that I usually do and it was way too yellow. I went to the Bare Minerals store and they helped me pick a different shade. She said that READY has more yellow because of the higher SPF.
lauracare Madera, Ca. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Eye Pencil - 11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
Momsy Chicago Suburbs Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: can be abit messy, can't refill the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Covers well and stays put. - 11/7/2012 4:32:07 AM I have been using this line of make up for years. Takes the shine away and evens my skin tone. Just requires a quick touch up later in the day. Worth the price.
grammabear McMinnville, Or Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, i just love it!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Best make up I ever used - 10/26/2012 11:10:38 AM I really love this. It truly is the best I have ever used. I love that it feels like bare skin, but gives me a radiant glow, and at my age that isn't easy to do (I am 63). Keep up the good work, and I'll keep coming back for more.
cajuncook7 Atlanta, GA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Mascara and great for your lashes - 10/13/2012 7:25:49 AM Not only does this mascara go on very smoothly but I like the fact that it is helping my lashes to become longer.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL