Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SkincareLove Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this powder! - 6/18/2014 10:01:51 PM Good coverage and can be used as a foundation too. Like to use it alone in the summer heat or goes great over the Jane Iredale BB cream foundation. It has great staying power lasts through a 12 hr busy work shift. Great for your skin and has uv protection which is important being i have melasma and want to keep my skin looking youthful for my later yrs.
Jaimeshopper Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Great duo - 6/1/2014 4:02:24 AM Nice size for traveling or going out and great colors.
JLew California Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Ready Touch Up Medium - 5/27/2014 4:29:42 PM I had a smaller size of this product that I used up quickly, as I loved the coverage and convenience. I however will not order this item mailed to me by SS again as it came totally broken up in the compact.
WorkingMom66 Boston, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, sheer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Lives up to the hype! - 5/22/2014 2:21:54 AM I love this product! I apply on the top part of my cheekbones, my eyelids, lips, pretty much anywhere you want a subtle sheer glow. It is not shiny or tacky, applies smoothly and like all RMS products it is natural and not full of chemicals and other junk. It's not very noticeable when you put it on but people have commented that my skin looks glowing . I really like it, it's a multitasker and easy to use with my fingers.
SisqB Northern California Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Excellent light coverage foundation - 5/17/2014 12:31:10 PM I really love Jane Iredale's Liquid Minerals foundation. It provides a light coverage, a little more than a tinted moisturizer but not as much as most foundations. If I want a little more coverage, I use some of the Pressed Base on top. I prefer to apply this with my fingers but Jane Iredale's blending brush works very well too. My only beef with this product is that it has no SPF protection (although I ALWAYS wear sunscreen daily and would never rely on just makeup for sun protection).
thatdiva denmark Pros: easy to remove, great in the beauty bag Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not for people with thin skin and too dark circles - 5/17/2014 11:36:11 AM I have thin skin at my eyes so I have usually more dark circles than I should have. When I bought this pruduct i thought it would be very good for that price but its a bit too creamy for my taste and it did`t cover my dark circles well, and if you have dark circles like me and use too mutch of it it gets cakey. I would only recomend this pruduct if you need light coverage
mowgli Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Used it twice and haven't used it anymore - 5/13/2014 6:10:25 PM I bought this for my freckles and a brown spot on my cheek and could not see a difference. It feels real smooth going on, but otherwise, not a great product if you want coverage..
Mimi57 Broomall, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural glow...nothing too shimmery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love using this powder for a healthy natural glow - 5/9/2014 2:11:07 AM I am really love with this product! I own about 30 shimmers and glow products. I'm 57. I only like ones that lend a nice shimmer minus glitter. This does that. I use a large fluffy brush and apply to most of my face but mainly the high points of the face as you would a shimmer. Then I apply a matte bronzer and a / or my blush. I can add even more shimmer but my blush has some in it (own many of them too!). This is just a nautral glow to my good older skin and it's non drying not cakey. I'm off to get the bronze powder now ;) PS & FYI; if you want sparkles and high shimmer this is not or you. I use another kind of shimmer product separate sometimes over this ..it works great...depends on the day.
QuiQui Detroit Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
I have alot of RMS - 5/6/2014 8:44:07 AM This is a nice makeup line. However I really expected a lot from this concealer. It's light coverage but the color for me is "muddy and dark". I may need color up.?. Not my favorite, but I use it anyway. Texture is good but color, I don't know. The eyeshadows are the best in this line but need more color options.
Foof Ohio Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Excellent color - 5/3/2014 3:16:25 PM I have rosacea and this works for me without making me look red. Brownish peach
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL