Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, has spf, good for my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love Jane Iredale - 6/25/2013 8:14:50 AM I've used Jane Iredale's products for over 10 years now and love them. The pressed base is easy to apply, provides sheer to medium coverage, and is good for my skin. I especially like that it now comes in refills so I don't have to toss the compact when the product is used up.
irenek Clearwater, FL Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Very good, long lasting mascara! - 6/3/2013 1:24:39 PM Much better than some more expensive, high end mascaras. Lengthens and separates lashes without clumping. Doesn't flake or cause brittle lashes. Easily removes with eye makeup remover-water is not enough.
xxxxxx Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Favorite Color - 6/1/2013 6:55:27 AM This is the perfect shade of dark navy blue. I am a faithful sparitual user and "Surreal" has become my signature toenail color for the last 3 years. I use "idyllic" on my fingernails - the perfect shade of a natural pink. Fantastic product.
Lani California Pros: long lasting Cons: flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
BEWARE...has Propylparaben - 5/28/2013 5:46:40 PM This mascara is not completely natural for your lashes; the ingredient list on the website did not include Propylparaben (a synthetic/chemical preservative) that is listed on its box.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I like this item - 5/24/2013 5:54:51 PM I am very happy with this purchase . The exfoliator is a sugar stick and is all natural. It is really helping to get the dry skin off. After the exfoliator I use some Dr. Bonner lip balm followed by the plumper and my lips are nice and moist and look natural, but not overdone.
Deeotter Detroit, MI Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great lashes - 5/19/2013 4:32:42 AM My lashes look great! I've used this every day since I got it and my lashes are longer and thicker.
suziee wv Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
overall pleased - 5/19/2013 3:32:37 AM I have very dry skin and use a heavy moisturizer with this product but the coverage lasts throughout the day. The light to medium is closer to light than medium so next time I will try a darker shade.
DrRob Jacksonville, FL Pros: easy to remove Cons: creases, feels greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Surprisingly oily! - 5/11/2013 9:36:35 AM I bought this based on great reviews and was disappointed. My skin is fairly oily so I've been looking for something to provide sun protection and keep shine in check. This did not do it! It has a decidedly waxy smell and feel, and by early afternoon my mineral powder makeup is creased. Even though its pricier, I find the Dermalogica Skin Perfect primer much better quality for my skin.
SeasonedDiva Atlanta, GA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting, this color says classy good taste, this color goes well with everything, it's an eye catcher, looks lighter in bottle but drys to true color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: brown
Best Nail Polish Purchase Ever - 5/8/2013 6:08:22 PM I tried the color at a spa. I purchased it, XOXO:)
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Disappointing - 5/7/2013 4:54:48 PM The consistency of this product was horrible. Even when I added moisturizer I could not spread this evenly. I had to wipe it off and start over with my own foundation. I could not return it fast enough.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL