Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
next
DW071962 Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Love Love Zents Fresh -5/12/2015 6:03:24 PM I love the scent of Zents "Fresh". I've been wearing it for several years. I constantly get complimented. The oil, hand lotion, body wash and perfume are all great products. Highly recommend.
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle Cons: has a weird after smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's ok -11/25/2014 11:57:09 PM I love the smell of jurlique rose products. The lotions are my favorite. This was nice but there is a strange after sent to it you smell the rose first then some kind of chemical or whatever base it is in. It's not awful and I would recommend for somone else to try it because they may not smell the after sent like I do.
BeautyBeez Cincinnati, oh
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, rich and warm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Delish -11/15/2014 7:23:04 PM I enjoy all of the LaVanilla products! Especially deodorants. They have am deep rich vanilla smell and work excellent with warm body chemistry like mine.
Loub San Antonio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/8/2014 3:15:06 PM This is the cleanest smell I have ever had in a fragrance. I only wish it lasted longer.
NyGaL73 Long Island, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly, doesn't last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty but VERY short lived -5/14/2014 8:45:11 AM This perfume should be $10.00 just for lasting power alone. Yes, it is pretty. But, seriously? It only lasts I'd swear 5-10 min, if that. I have noticed it lasts a little longer if I spray it on my clothes & not my body. What a shame, because if it did last, it'd probably be one of my favorites. I wouldn't buy again. Waste of money.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
minimalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: floral Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
flowers & lotion -3/27/2014 10:28:12 AM I have had and loved two of Sundari's other candles, Chameli (jasmine) and Madura (sweet lime). Madura was 'No Longer Available' when I tried to order again (so sad! Can we bring it back?!) and since I wasn't able to get my first choice, I decided to forego my second choice and pick 2 new scents instead. Gulkand smells like wax/lotion and perfume. It is not a scent that I am loving so far, but I did notice that once my other Sundari candles aged/breathed a bit I enjoyed the scent a lot more, so I am hoping that will be the case with this one as well. I also ordered Bakula which should be delivered later today.
Snoop711 Jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle, soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Addicted !! -2/15/2014 4:14:34 AM I'm in love with this scent so I bought this oil and wow, love it. U don't need a lot because it DOES last all day. I can smell it in my hair and on my clothes. If u wooshed past some one they will smell it. U just get used to it. It smells like fabric softener , almond, and coconut mixture that's so relaxing and fabulous.
catbear upstate NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
quite rosy -11/26/2013 1:55:30 PM a blend of several regional rose varieties gives a rich full scent that I like very much, and I don't just like anything rose.
PNWlady
Pros: floral, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Summer roses -11/5/2013 1:46:31 PM The smell is of summer roses; a true scent not manufactured to scream rosiness. Subtle, with fairly good staying power.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New addiction! -6/21/2013 7:01:11 PM Well, this was the first one I tried. To tell the truth, I'm completely addicted to vanilla. And this one got me. And it did it so much that I now want try the whole bunch of them!! It's powdery sweet, warm, delicous...it lasts long on my skin. Its soothing fragrance makes my day go on smooth and happy... There's no way to live without it. As I live in Brazil, I have to stock it, because unfortunately, it isn't sold here. In my opinion it's the best vanilla fragrance ever on market. Nothing compares! Love Love Love!!!!!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor