Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
next
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: non irritating, absorbs well, effective with continued use, doesn't affect concealer, great for super sensitive eyes, decreases appearance of lines, decreases discolorations, works well on eyelids
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective eyecream -3/16/2016 9:13:46 AM I will purchase this again, don't ever want to be without. The results take awhile to develop but once you see improvement it is wonderful. I've been using for 3 months, twice daily, and am very pleased with the improvement in appearance of undereye lines and puffiness and discoloration close to the eye. Gone is any crepeiness on the eyelid also. I'm 65 and have always taken good care of my skin but have sensitivity, especially around the eyes. This never bothers me, thank heavens. It is pricey but finally a product that really works! I'm going to try the facial lifting serum next.
alison new york, new york
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very gentle and moisturizing Cons: pump fails as you get low in product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
keep coming back to this -2/28/2016 12:16:22 PM I think this is the best balm for soothing the skin and calming redness that I've ever found. It definitely reinforces the skin's protective moisture barrier and, to my eyes, gives the skin a noticeably healthier and plumped up dewy glow. Can't say that it shrinks capillaries, though it possibly does make them seem slightly less red and therefore less noticeable, but what is for sure is it evens my skin tone, soothes irritation and helps to alleviate my flushing problems, and just generally makes my skin look better than anything else -- which makes me use it in warmer weather as well. I do agree that it can be hard to spread as it's quite thick, but I add a drop or two of facial oil and that works like a charm, also helps to make the relatively small amount of product you get here go farther.
Wmadee Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on smoothly. no oily residue.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scent -2/23/2016 12:23:29 PM A neighbor asked me what that scent was and it was JUARA's coconut hand and nail balm. Great coconut scent.
Matt Woodland Hills, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: quick results, hydrating, minimal fragrance, evens tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Daily Antioxidant -2/23/2016 8:51:32 AM I really like this serum because of the high content of vitamin c and the hydrating capabilities. I use this serum only in the morning and under a hydrating spf 30 zinc moisturizer. I've been using various brands of vitamin c serums for about 6 months now and this C15 serum provides great results and zero irritation. The scent is calming, minimal, and fades very quickly. I like the minimal active ingredients, too. The texture consistency not liquid but not a gel, somewhere in between, spreads easily, and quickly absorbs. I would purchase this again.
Matt Woodland Hills, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: hydrating, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Conditioner -2/23/2016 8:41:43 AM I have frizzy wavey hair and this conditioner tames the frizz and leaves my hair shiney and soft. I also have dandruff that flairs up from time to time. While this doesn't take it away I notice my scalp is not as flakey as when I don't use it. Love the light clean scent, too.
tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Have -2/19/2016 7:14:43 AM The colors are perfect for all occasions depending on how you use them, because there is a great range from light to dark. This shadow lasts all day and won't crease as long as you use a dab of the bare Minerals primer. Love it!!
Productobsessed
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Mask -2/16/2016 2:09:11 PM This exfoliates and soothe and hydrates. My skin becomes so smooth, soft and even toned with this mask. I love it!
Sensitive1 chicago IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Repair cream is OK, but not for the price -2/16/2016 9:10:11 AM This product is expensive for a repair cream, and its not as good as cetaphil cream for half the price. It does an OK job, but not for the money
PATRICAI Nebraska
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
As Promised! -2/12/2016 9:57:30 AM This cream is amazing. I'm 67 years old. I have used Juice Stem for over a year. It has made a huge difference in the tone of my skin. Less wrinkles and lines. I would highly recommend this product. But, give it a chance. Results are worth waiting for.
LegalEagle1 Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great shampoo -2/10/2016 11:20:14 AM This shampoo adds body and softness to my hair. It is also nourishing because I color my hair.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »