Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Patray Monroe, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Results -9/8/2015 9:43:07 PM This product makes my hair so soft and shinny ....I never thought my hair could look this good and healthy......it is amazing.
JAL63 Indianapolis, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not as good as the old one -9/3/2015 12:29:06 PM I think the eye/lip cream they had before this one was Vinoperfect? It was wonderful. Of course it was discontinued and this was the suggested replacement. It's similar in texture and feel and I like it but don't love it. It's not as moisturizing and makes my concealer look kind of chalky. My eyes are super sensitive and this does not irritate them, so I am using it until I find a replacement.
RLA25 Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, really works, fresh scent, cruelty-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Essential for Healthy Skin Year Round! -9/2/2015 7:39:04 PM This kit is helping tremendously to firm and tighten my skin. The included antioxidants such as rose hips and pomegranate help keep my skin soft, smooth, and hydrated. The products work very effectively together. I start off with using the LipoSmooth Body Polish to exfoliate my skin and remove dead skin cells. It is impossible for topical products to work if dead skin cells are preventing absorption, so this first step is a must! My skin flushes and feels warm when I use the LipoTherm Contour Cream, so I know that these products are really working. Increasing circulation improves skin's health by stimulating lymphatic flow and flushing out toxins and excess water. I then use the peptide-infused LipoLift Firming Lotion. With continued weekly use I have noticed a significant reduction in my cellulite. These products are helping me stay confident even though swimsuit season is coming to a close! I also love that they are cruelty-free.
RLA25 Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: really works, fresh scent, fast absorption
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Reduces Cellulite Through Circulation -9/1/2015 8:00:21 PM This product has made a huge difference in reducing my cellulite! I apply this cream right after I towel off after my shower. Immediately I experience warmth and flushing in the areas where I applied the cream, so I know this product is increasing circulation and is tackling cellulite in the deeper layers of my skin. The cream has a fresh, pleasant scent and I love incorporating it into my daily beauty routine.
Kendle NY,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really works -8/27/2015 12:33:40 PM This dries like a typical clay mask, but it is non-drying. Be prepared for purging bc it does what it says it will do. It's nice to get what you pay for and Skin store is the best place to shop for value without sacrificing quality.
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle & effective for dry skin -8/26/2015 10:50:54 PM Gentle and effective for my dry skin. A little goes a long way. And it smells glorious, not overwhelming or cloying. I am truly impressed by this brand with each new product I try.
DBar Fl
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Used to be good, no longer is -8/25/2015 7:56:03 PM Something happened in the last half of the year with the ingredients of this product. It is super thin, like water and does not cleanse. I buy in bulk so I was very disappointed.
Kendle NY,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: color payoff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -8/25/2015 9:12:53 AM Ladies who want a pop of color without the full on made up look these liptocheek colors offer the perfect solution. For just a wash of color dab on less and press lips together et voil?? done, but not over done!
SeattleSLEM Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: smells good, detangles well, only need a dime's with Cons: cost, does not manage frizziness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rahua Didn't Dua It For Me -8/16/2015 10:33:19 PM I was very excited about this product, especially after reading a positive review by singer Corrine Bailey Rae. Our hair is quite similar. However, Rahua increased the frizziness in my very fine, very curly hair (3B/3A). If you have nonporous hair, it may work well.
beergirl Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, removes makeup, non fragranced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
The best -8/15/2015 3:35:02 AM I cannot recommend this product more highly. I use it morning and night- most importantly, at night it removed every last drop of my makeup. I have very dry, very sensitive skin, and this product has really helped me combat some of these issues. I'm at a complete loss without it, and even look foreword to my skincare routine, now!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »