Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Ofor Franksville, WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the smell! - 3/25/2014 5:58:17 PM I had a facial at The Marriott Spa in Palm Desert recently and this exfoliating masque was recommended for my skin. I have Roscea, so I need to use gentle products. I have only used this product a couple of times, but I love the smell and how soft if makes my skin feel. It is very easy to apply and it does not harden like some masques, so it is easy to remove.
skinbff Metro New York Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, rich body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Richer than the Premier Cru Cream - 3/25/2014 10:32:32 AM I have to write this review as I find this product better than the Premier Cru Cream. I do not experience any absorption problems or that the cream sheds off my face. You only have to use a little bit as it is rich and covers a large area of the face. I find this cream absorbs well into the skin. I use it as the first layer of creams I apply to my face at night. I have mature dry skin, and my skin happily soaks this product up. I use the Premier Cru eye cream along with two other Caudalie products to hydrate and replenish my skin at night. I like that this cream comes in a jar and I can tell when I need to re-order as with the Premier Cru Cream, you don't know you have run out until nothing comes out of the pump. I love the science of these products as they are natural products utilizing the chemistry of grape oils and essences. You can't treat your skin any better.
sharklover Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't work at all - 3/25/2014 6:39:15 AM I'm not sure how it's possible, but my skin was even drier and flakier after using this moisturizing mask. It wasn't even really a "mask" so much as just a light moisturizer. I have not been able to find anything to help my FL skin adjust to the Ohio winters, but this product was a big waste of money.
luvroma Reading, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pleasant product that does the job - 3/25/2014 5:00:00 AM My cuticles crack in the cold, harsh northeast winters. This product smells like fresh roses and does a nice job healing my cracked skin.
CarolinaGirl SC Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down, fades hair color, does not add volume, small bottle for the price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Not a Star - 3/23/2014 10:22:23 AM I have thinning and fine hair. I wanted to use a product that would increase the volume and fullness. This product is not fine hair.
Pilates Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
My Hairdresser Recommended it! - 3/23/2014 9:06:50 AM My Hairdresser recommends this product to me and uses it when I get my hair cut. I have curly hair and it helps to keep curls in. It is also a great refresher mid day or evening to perk up curls.
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nothing - 3/21/2014 10:12:42 AM I did not like this product. It did nothing! I did not see nor felt any improvement. It does not provide moisture or make skin look or feel better. Best way to describe it...nothing! and it smells like Pledge (another negative) I gave it time and used it on face, hands, neck trying to see anything. Yeah it has peptides, which don't do miracles overnight, but you want to see and feel some benefit, and I got nothing from this. I try a LOT of products, and am an esthetician, and 99% of what I try I see and feel a benefit.
GreedyMonster Singapore Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a bad one - 3/20/2014 6:25:01 PM I believe the color of the eye cream will cover some of your dark circles.
SophieBelle Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, mositurizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful scent, great moisturizer - 3/18/2014 5:06:13 AM Even though this body oil has "blossom" in it's name, the fragrance is definitely not flowery but rather refreshing and mildly tart/sweet. The oil absorbs quickly and leaves my arms and legs feeling incredibly silky-soft all day long. Worth every penny!
Vicster USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Great Shampoo for Fine Thinning Hair! - 3/14/2014 12:47:19 PM I don't write alot of reviews but I have to spread the word how good this is for those of us with fine and/or thinning hair. I have highlighted baby fine hair that just lays limp. After the first time using this Phyto shampoo, I noticed an immediate difference....I styled with the blower dryer and my hair actually looked full and healthy for a change! I was really impressed as I've tried alot of volumizing shampoos in the past which were a waste of $$$. I was always cleaning hair out of the drain but have not had that issue when using this shampoo. I pour it into the cap and apply it directly on to my hair. It lathers wonderfully (smells great too) and I leave it on for at least two minutes before rinsing. I was able to comb through my hair easily without using any conditioner afterwards (and I have hair that tangles very easily). My highlights have not faded. I definitely plan on trying some other Phyto brand products in the future! Great value too...glad I tried it and will continue to use in the future.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL