Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

MsGreen Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Love this stuff - 9/21/2014 6:08:16 AM Nice compact size, easy to use on cheeks and lips. Great colours and natural ingredients.
luvskin nyc Pros: smooth texture Cons: stinky and stains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stinky and stains - 9/19/2014 9:42:58 AM I didn't realize how stinky this oil is because there's no mention of it. I use Russell's Argan, Cameilia, Rosehip, and Kukui as well and this is the only one that has a yellowish color that will stain everything and a stinky smell. I don't know if it's a bad batch but don't get it!
SabrinaK Atlanta, GA Pros: good coverage, controls oil all day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product! - 9/19/2014 4:44:31 AM This is a great primer! The chocolate balancing primer works well in the summer when I have a bit of color, but too dark otherwise, and does not control oil as well. This product controls oil without drying the skin - my face looks fresh all day and no need for blotting tissues! One reviewer said the smell is bad, but I do not find that to be the case at all. Will not be without it!
vickib California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser - 9/17/2014 8:42:17 PM I've used this product for about 7 years and I love it. I'm in my 50's and have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts this has the gentle exfoliation that my skin needs and doesn't irritate.
cannes Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Must've been bad - 9/17/2014 10:54:23 AM I was already in love with the serum and I was excited to receive this sample pack to try the moisturizers and eye. However, something was terribly wrong with the nourishing day cream. I had difficulty squeezing it out. Once I squeezed a little harder, this blue stuff came out, along with the cream. Hmm... Strange... I should have stopped there but wen't ahead and applied it to my face. It smelled awful. I can only imagine that it had somehow gone bad and the "blue stuff" was mold. I was so disappointed. It was pricey for the little samples and to have them be bad and not usable is unacceptable.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
MY DREAM PRODUCT - 9/15/2014 4:28:36 PM I love everything about this moisturizer and have been using it for several years. Although I have tried others, I keep coming back to it. Lately I have been looking at others but find this has what my skin needs. I am in my 70's and get compliments on my skin all the time. I wish I could just find an eye product as good to get rid of my bags.
CarrieP Indianapolis, IN Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Worth every penny! - 9/15/2014 4:22:02 PM This shampoo (along with the coordinating conditioner) are worth every penny! I have challenging hair. Thick, super curly and fine. I have dry hair but an oily scalp. I chemically relax my hair and also get keratin treatments. I daily blow dry, flat iron and curl my hair. The end result is dry, breaking, damaged hair. I got a sample of this shampoo and conditioner with a separate order and after using it one time, I was blown away. I had to order, despite the hefty price, immediately. It's worth the cost. My hair feels well cared for and is shiny, bouncy, and super healthy looking. I've gotten so many compliments on my hair since using these products. They smell pleasant and they work! On the plus side, despite easily breaking out with many products, this one didn't bother my skin at all. I'll never be without this product.
CarrieP Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Worth every penny! - 9/15/2014 4:18:35 PM This conditioner (along with the coordinating shampoo) is worth every penny! I have challenging hair. Thick, super curly and yet fine. I have dry hair but an oily scalp. I chemically relax my hair and also get keratin treatments. I daily blow dry, flat iron and curl my hair. The end result is dry, breaking, damaged hair. I got a sample of this shampoo and conditioner with a separate order and after using it one time, I was blown away. I had to order, despite the hefty price, immediately. It's worth the cost. The conditioner detangles and softens my hair so well. It feels well cared for and is shiny, bouncy, and super healthy looking. I've gotten so many compliments on my hair since using these products. They smell pleasant and they work! On the plus side, despite easily breaking out with many products, this one didn't bother my skin at all despite the heavy duty moisturizing conditioner. I'll never be without this product.
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Lovely Product - 9/15/2014 10:59:22 AM I have good skin but at 54, really need to be careful about eye makeup that accentuates aging aspects around my eyes. Nothing with a traditional glimmer or shimmer works on me. This shadow provides a metallic hue with a bit of shimmer that does not in ANY WAY age my eyes. The product feels incredibly clean on my skin. A tiny bit works best: a light tap of my ring finger on the product and gentle smooting on the eye. The color is lovely and and the light-reflective finish is perfect. Really like this product line. Based on this, I also purchased the coconut oil which is just WONDERFUL. Very nice change from powder eyeshadows and far superior to the long wear eye gels.
judykv Washington, DC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/15/2014 2:29:58 AM This is a great product! I have very sensitive skin...breaks out and ultra sensitive to sun. I just came back from holiday in Greece and this was a savior. I never was sunburned and it is easy to carry everywhere with me.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL