Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
fairgirl New York, NY
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: spill-proof
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go-to every time -2/10/2015 2:32:38 PM Honestly this is one of my all-time favorite products. I can throw it in any bag without worrying about leakage. But, most importantly, with this I reapply SPF every couple of hours over makeup - not something everyone does. My sister-in-law had a beach wedding in the morning with beach reception all afternoon. I was the only member of the wedding who didn't end up with a massive burn. Additionally, I love that they made a powdered sunscreen that suits my super-fair skin! Most end up making me look over-bronzed or orange.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: greasy, heavy, doesn't absorb before dressing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -2/9/2015 11:53:29 AM I read a review on another site so decided to try Peaushun because I'm always looking for a new body lotion. I liked the fact that it was for tightening the skin which I know really doesn't happen in real life. I also liked the fact that it makes the skin glow. After using this product several times I will admit that it's way to greasy for me and a bit heavy. After showering, putting on my body lotion and then my make up and I go in to get dressed, I don't want my body to feel like my body lotion hasn't absorbed into my skin before putting my clothes on, but his product still felt too greasy. I wish I could say something good about it.
Janery Pittsburgh
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -2/8/2015 7:47:58 AM I don't usually review products but this stuff actually works. I've lost weight recently and have been disappointed in my skin's loose texture on my thighs and upper arms. I noticed a difference the first time I used this. Usually, my skin would be crepey (sp?) in the morning - even after intensive moisturizers but the morning after I used this, my skin was definitely firmer.
bubblie Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a lotion but a thick toner -2/7/2015 9:41:38 AM If you are looking for a lotion (to apply after using a toner), this is not it. As it describes, this is a thick liquid that is more like a toner than a lotion. Although it is very hydrating (especially for a toner), i was misled by the product name "lotion" thinking this will be opaque, liquidy lotion. However, this is a toner (clear fluid) and you will need to follow up with another layer of moisturizer such as lotion or cream. I can see this being really helpful for super dry skin, but i will search for a different toner for less $$ than this.
mimi Oakland, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A winner -2/7/2015 5:02:13 AM I love Black walnuts...maybe that's why I love this product. It smells great and my Chocolate skin is clean smooth and soft after each usage. There is a connection.
Marikaye Henderson, nv
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Noticed an improvement in my skin after a week -2/6/2015 11:01:21 AM I love this face cream. It is lightweight and I love the smell. I would recommend this.
corfiela Midwest
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing, effective cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for the winter -2/6/2015 5:30:53 AM My skin was really drying out this winter. My usual soap cleanser was leaving my skin dry and tight. I tried a cream cleanser, but it also was too drying. I received a sample of a very expensive cleansing balm, and I loved it, but did not want to shell out more than $100 for a cleanser. After researching different cleansing balms, I settled on REN. It has clean ingredients and the price was more reasonable. It may seem like a lot for a cleanser still, but this pot will last forever. This moisturizes and preps your skin for further treatment beautifully. It removes all makeup, even mascara, without irritating eyes or causing breakouts. The scent is lightly of roses. I love it. I wonder how it will work in warmer weather.
Badluck
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/5/2015 7:29:02 PM This product didn't make any difference. My skin did not change/peel/flake or anything within the seven days or beyond.
60AndStemmingTheTide Outside Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, clean scent, spa quality
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spa quality scrub -2/5/2015 7:16:47 PM Regularly scheduled spa treatments can be costly, but astara products are wonderful interim substitutions. This scrub is spa quality and leaves my skin moisturized! Scent is clean. Only downside is that the product does not come with spa staff. :-)
Elme Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -2/4/2015 8:30:08 PM Simply the most amazing skin product I have found. I only use it about three times a week at night as it is very concentrated. It reduces pore size, evens out skin tone, reduces wrinkles. I was amazed to see a radiance to my skin the first morning after I first used used it. My daughter introduced it to me after I commented on how beautiful her skin looked and we are now both loyal customers. You won't be disappointed.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor