Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Cosmeticslover Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -1/8/2015 1:20:51 AM I have combination skin type prone to acne. This product worked for me, I even noticed less breakouts when used this cream. I'll buy it again.
Iant MN
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/7/2015 7:37:36 PM This is fantastic scrub.I have very dry and sensetive skin.From the first use my skin looks great.It is smooth and matt.I recommend this scrub to everybody.Enjoy the great product!
BenKay Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AhhhhhMAZING! -1/6/2015 11:57:11 AM I received a sample in one of my orders and used it the one time. The one time was enough for me to put it on my next order list. This stuff REALLY works.
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eyeliner! -1/6/2015 10:23:27 AM This is probably the best eyeliner Jane Iredale has ever made. I used to use the cream-to-powder liners but they contained some other shades that I didn't find useful. The pencils tended to drag along my lash line and I never liked the Mystikohls, which tended to leave particles of liner on my cheeks and under my eyes which were a pain to remove. The Jelly Jars don't have any of these problems! The liner is a fairly soft creamy-gel consistency and goes on easily and smoothly. Depending on the brush you use, you can get either a tight line or a thicker one, and it can be smudged after application as long as you don't let it sit too long. The black and brown colors are just what you would expect and the purple is a nice deep color, not flashy. Great stuff!
StephM New Jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: daily use, easy to swallow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally - A Product That Does What It Says -1/4/2015 4:59:50 AM Like a lot of women, when I hit 50, I felt my hair was getting thinner. I have tried several different supplements in the hopes that one of them would be "it". I finally tried the Phyto supplements and they truly worked ! It took a few weeks but my hair is noticeably thicker and shinier. I had actually stopped using them for a period of about a month and saw a dramatic difference - thinner looking hair again. So, I started up again and I am very pleased. Try it - you have nothing to lose and thicker hair to gain !
KathL Nj
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this -1/3/2015 6:01:17 PM I have been using this for more than a year this is my 5th bottle great for split ends
DrBR Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, turned under eye darker and burned
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Caudalie Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream -1/3/2015 10:03:12 AM I have used Caudalie products for at least the past five years with great success. I was excited that they added an eye product that is less expensive. However, this product has ingredients in it that are too harsh for the under eye area. Spend a little more money and get a better eye product. Or try a different brand. Caudalie should return to the "drawing" board with this product.
Bbbb
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Cons: not effective, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Meeeh -1/3/2015 7:19:07 AM I find maybe 30% improvement if I use it every day. One vial is way too much for one application anyway, I end up having to re-towel dry my hair. I'm wasting the product into my towel. I use a little every day just on top where my thinning is the worst. Dispensing the product is ridiculous. The spout doesn't stay on the vial. It keeps slipping off when I have it turned upside down so I have to hold onto the plastic spout in addition to the vial. Once I even got a piece of glass stuck up into the spout. Besides, I'm sure that packaging it a good 30% of the cost of this product. I just poured all the vials into a cleaned out tiny bottle of hand sanitizer.
Khroma
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Throw away your LaMer and get this -1/2/2015 7:44:50 AM I swear by this stuff. It goes on like marshmallow cream and makes my skin so moisturized, it glows. No harsh fragrances or nasty chemicals. So many moisturizers just lay on my skin and make it feel like it was smeared with wax, but this soaks right in. Very soothing for post-peel skin.
Fido Columubus, OHN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Natural Beauty -1/1/2015 7:21:48 AM I use and enjoy all Suki products because they are organic, lightweight and feel great on my skin. I think the moisturizer is the most important part of the regimen and this one is excellent.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor