Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ecilaaa Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ALWAYS had all types of blemishes - 2/11/2014 10:14:26 PM Always had facial blemishes and have tried EVERYTHING!!!!!! Then pregnancy blessed my life yet my face rebelled with more issues like severe redness/dryness around nose, chin..Needless to say I've been using this since my second month and Im going on number seven and its the only thing thats calmed the blemishes and the new issues. Its definitely worth trying for at least a month its not overnight magic but Ive tried other safe pregnancy facial cleansers and LOVE the results this one has provided.
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: liquidy not a cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/10/2014 5:25:08 AM The consistency of this product was much thinner than I expected. It is liquidy, not like a cream. It is gentle (didn't cause redness) but it didn't clear blemishes as quickly as a 2% salicylic acid lotion does (which is much cheaper). Not sure it did much calming on blemishes. Has a lemony smell.
RC03 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best! - 2/7/2014 10:57:17 PM I forgot I had this product in my cabinet until I ran out of Decleor Neroli night balm, which I also love. I used this at night at to my delight woke the next morning with none of the sagging skin along my cheek bones and under my eyes that I have unfortunately become used to. I thought it was a fluke but these results have been consistent now for a couple of weeks. I'm no longer afraid to look in the mirror when I wake up. I also tried a small amount under my brow line, above the lid and have noticed less sagging to the skin above my eye lids. I was shocked at how well my skin looks and have stopped looking for other products to give my late 50's skin a lift. Additionally, the color has improved and I've even cut back on make up. I do have very dry skin so I don't know how this would work on oily skin. I love the whole line but this product is really something for aging skin.
Dory OR Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Doesn't Work - 2/4/2014 5:16:44 PM This product was recommended by an esthetician. It doesn't work and either does the LashFood for eyelashes. I used the products until the containers were empty and I didn't see any improvement. For the cost of these products, I would shop around for something else. LashFood products did not work for meI won't be wasting my money on these expensive, useless products again!
SBWalker Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Incredible Day Serum - 2/4/2014 8:14:33 AM I have been using this serum for the past couple of years. I've tried other less expensive vitamin C serums but I always, always come back to Ole's Truth Serum. It is lightweight, smells great, absorbs quickly. With the larger size, be careful not to pump out too much because you only need a small amount. I don't even use moisturizer over it - it is the perfect prep in the morning after cleansing. My skin has great texture, glow and even tone. This is a staple.
Vcaterina New Mexico Cons: heavy, balls up, sheds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed, so very disappointed - 2/4/2014 5:54:19 AM Let me start by saying I love the Premier Cru cream. It is luxurious, easily absorbed, etc. This new one is problematic. Yes, I use less than a pea size, yes, I warm in hands. Yes, I apply to a clean face with nothing on it. No matter what I do, it balls up and sheds. My skin is rejecting this product. It leaves my face feeling dry as if I used nothing. I am so sad as I love Caudalie. This is not user error. I am 60 and know how to apply cream. Why couldn't they have just added the new ingredients to their Cru? Bah. Sending this one back, sadly. For this kind of money, I would expect more. The first time I used Cru, my skin said OH YEAH. This, my skin says NO WAY.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this as a moisturizer - 2/2/2014 11:31:52 AM I have very dry sensitive skin and this works great. I am partial to rose ingredient because I read that it's good for sensitive skin. It's one of my favorite oil moisturizer also because the pump makes it so easy to dispense. The only thing is that my body absorbs it quickly and I seem to go through it in a month. It's an expensive body lotion but I can't do without it!
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hydrating and glowing - 2/2/2014 5:02:56 AM I love this cream !! This is my third purchase and I will continue to use it along with my CE ferulic acid and my Skin Authority tri power peptide hydrator.
Rhondy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT PURCHASE - 1/31/2014 12:50:19 PM This cream has a very pleasant smell is smooth and soft it's amazing on your skin. My skin actually looks renewed. I would recommend it to all my family and friends in a heart beat.
belladonnaamazonna New York, NY Cons: irritates eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
So far, so nothing. - 1/31/2014 9:14:20 AM I'm hopeful I'm going to see results soon, but so far this product has done nothing (visible) for my lashes. No noticeable growth, no added thickness, no improvement in condition. It does make my eyes itchy in the morning though - a new and unwelcome development. Seems like if you really want results, it's best to get a prescription for Latisse - costs twice as much as LashFood but if you want long, thick lashes, it's worth starving for.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL