Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Pumpkinbuns Miami
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great from everyday eyes, light and natural looking, removes easy Cons: seems almost dried out when you first get it, not sure it will last or worth the price, do not purchase if you want a dramatic look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Natural looking for daytime -1/20/2016 4:40:50 AM I'm almost 50, so spider leg, Kardashian eyelashes is NOT my thing. This is good if you want natural looking daytime eyes. Seemed dried out when I purchased so not sure if it will last very long. Tube is cool, different. If it dries out quickly I'd probably not repurchase. If it lasts a few months then it will be worth the cost.
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: hydrating, smells delicious, makeup friendly Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for mature, dry skin -1/15/2016 8:59:07 AM I use this product as primer/hydrating serum for my dry skin. It works beautifully under makeup, or just under everyday moisturizer and SPF. I noticed an immediate response in my skin, and can tell when I don't use it. Honestly, while my skin is plumper and makeup looks better, at the end of the day I still have my wrinkles and older skin. With this product, I just feel better in my skin and it looks better to me and others. And that is why I justify the cost. The smell is lovely, but not overpowering. I will be investigating other products from this brand. Highly recommend this product.
sq900 VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: makes skin glow, quick to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great investment -1/12/2016 1:32:25 PM Love this product. Skinstore please start carrying the large size which is way more economical.
premark001 Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: nice dense texture Cons: don't care for the sweet fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
almost perfect -1/9/2016 5:46:37 PM I love the dense texture with lots of exfoliant and little cream. I found the fragrance to be too sweet for my liking.
premark001 Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: nice light (if any) fragrance Cons: more cream than grain
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
so so -1/9/2016 5:42:33 PM i like the light, natural fragrance but don't like the ratio of cream to grains. I prefer a more dense exfoliant.
BJ54 Indianapolis,IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: a little goes a long way to cleanse face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new fave -1/9/2016 11:52:15 AM This cleanser is amazing. After just 1 use, much of the redness was gone. Plagued by Rosacea for years, I had about given up. This actually clears up breakouts quickly and vanishes redness within hours. Just a tiny dab foams up to cover the entire face. Leaves skin soft & feeling clean. Plus it smells like a bouquet of roses My skin is very sensitive and there have been no adverse effects. I will definitely buy again.
Shadeseeker Alaska
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my favorite products. -1/9/2016 11:05:46 AM I use this as a powder over my liquid foundation. It gives a perfect finish and I get many compliments on my skin. Some mineral powders I've tried tend to look a bit cakey but this product is light and soft. I like the extra bit of SPF too.
jkay Houston
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for sensitive skin -1/8/2016 6:23:19 AM This is excellent for sensitive reactive skin. It is so soft, not grainy or harsh and leaves the skin so smooth after use. I have rosacea with broken capillaries and can use this everyday if I want, but don't. Smooth gel with bits of soft gommage beads, rub for about 30 seconds to1 minute and fabulous soft skin afterwards, no redness or scratches. Fantastic!!
jaye
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quality product with great scent. -1/8/2016 5:56:55 AM Been using this Rose oil for the past 10 years at least. I am a bath person so I put a few drops in the bathtub. My dry skin loves this. Also sometimes I rub it directly on my legs and arms. The quality is there with this product but I do wish it wasn't so expensive. It does NOT have a cheap rose smell to it. Love and will continue to use.
Akgirl Dauphin Island Alabama
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: nice scent, gentle and effective Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really glad I tried this! -1/6/2016 6:15:37 PM I am very nervous-picky about my face products as I tend to break out easily. I got this as a free sample in an order. This creamy face wash lathers great, cleans well, smells great, and is not too drying. love it! This replaces the face wash I have been using forever and it is my new standby. Works great in summer and winter.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »