Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Redbynature Northern California
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: efficient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best multi purpose styling cream -3/21/2015 7:10:41 AM This product replaces a light-hold gel/cream, argan oil, and/or silicone finisher. It's weightless in hair, and lasts a long time. If I could use only one styling product, this would be it! Have been using it for over a year, tried others, but always come back to it.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice night lotion -3/20/2015 5:24:51 AM I've been using this sporadically for a few months and really like it; I think I will appreciate it even more when the temperatures climb and I want lighter weight night treatments. First off I'm a big Korres fan as they use high quality ingredients for a reasonable price. This cream looks thick in the jar but melts into the skin quickly and is actually not all that hydrating/heavy, so for really dry skin types this may not be the product for you. It does contain a lot of vitamin C which is unusual for a nighttime cream. My one gripe about this is that the rosehip oil makes this heavily scented, so if you're scent-sensitive this is definitely not for you. I haven't noticed a dramatic difference in my skin since using this cream, but then again I'm not using it every night; when I do use it, my skin feels soft and refreshed in the morning. Overall a nice cream that I will continue to use.
DeefromAz San Tan Valley, Az.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, happy scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this fragrance. -3/19/2015 8:39:46 PM This is a most wonderful scent. my very favorite of all time, and the lotion is so nice to apply at bedtime, it just soothes you, to sleep..
PNWchica Seattle
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, smells great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice color/smells great -3/19/2015 2:20:51 AM I got it as a sample, and am buying a tube for $25. It's a great color and goes on smoothly.
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Shadow for Aging Eyes -3/18/2015 4:22:20 AM This is a light cream shadow infused with coconut oil. So there is no flaking or creasing. color is great for my baby blues! A little glow but not overpowering. I'm sold.
punkin Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, nourishes eyelashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Mascara I have found -3/17/2015 2:39:03 PM It goes on without clumping, darkens & lengthens the lashes and stays all day. I use all 3 products - the serum, primer & mascara and it has made a world of difference in my lashes. Highly recommend.
pink55 Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Alcohol Free Toner -3/11/2015 8:57:17 AM Love this toner. Doesn't dry out my skin. However, helps prevent breakouts. After using my skin feels very clean and smooth.
Roselover FT. Myers, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/9/2015 10:32:04 AM This is absolutely the best hand and nail cream that I have ever used. I love the fragrance, also It keeps my nails from developing ridges softens cuticles, and prevents nail breakage by strengthening the tips, It is a fantastic product and worth the extra money as it is long lasting.
cymk
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this sunscreen for face! -3/8/2015 7:37:36 PM It's not often a sunscreen is such a great face product for more than the protection. I love the minerals and the stuff goes on like the smoothing primer that I had loved so much and now do not need. Makeup can be applied right after applying sunscreen and it is tinted so you don't even have to worry about white streaks! Love it! Could be a little more affordable but like i saiddon't even use primer anymore.
bris Dallas tx
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not for damaged hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not for damaged hair -3/7/2015 12:18:51 PM I ordered this item based on a youtube guru review and all the ulta reviews. i flat iron my curly hair daily since i was 14. im 27 now, I thought this item would bring my hair ends back to life like some mentioned but it did not. It compares to the Chi shine spray, and thats basically all it does, gives you a little shine. i would return it but its flammable and shipping is expensive!.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor