Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Wornoutkitty Kansas City, MO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great products! - 6/25/2014 9:55:15 AM My skin changes with the seasons, and in the hot Summer I need products for oily skin. The Arcona Oily Skin Travel Kit works great and it lasts until I go back to "normal" skin routine. My favorite is the Toner Tea Bar, it smells like a spa!
1326 Long Island, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Quick and Easy Makeup Remover - 6/23/2014 4:35:34 AM Cleansing Oil for face/eye. Not greasy - rinses well with no residue or irritation to eyes. All natural - great for all skin types - effective/gentle has anti-aging benefits.
thoughtful mid CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
great product - 6/22/2014 5:44:56 PM My hair tends to be completely uncontrollable, short as it is! Conditioner is never enough, but this product eliminated the flyaway frizz instantly. On great part is that it only takes a couple of drops after my morning shower! It did cost a bit, but I expect that bottle to last a very long time.
WinniePooh Atlanta, Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ok product - 6/22/2014 12:58:05 PM Although I can tell a little tightness in my neck I will not buy it again due to its awful smell.
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Clean-rinsing cream cleanser - 6/21/2014 9:17:25 PM I am an esthetician and this is only the 2nd milky/cream cleanser I have liked, the first Dermalogica. This cleanser is more of a cream consistency, not runny/milky. Easy to squeeze out, removes make-up and cleans pores, does not sting or dry or leave a cleanser residue behind - completely rinses off! Lots of milky cleansers leave residue. Your skin will feel clean, not tight or greasy! No perfume added, another plus, in a easy to use tube, lasts a long time. I would recommend this for normal skin as well, and anyone looking for a good cleansing without any drying of the skin like foaming cleansers can do. I use in a.m. I am reordering this cleanser. I think you will like it too!
Dillon California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great at home peel - 6/21/2014 8:45:33 PM I've been using this product for a year about twice a month. It's gentle but definitely leaves my face feeling soft and fresh. One of the best home peels for the price out there.
Porkiepine Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must try for everybody - 6/21/2014 9:47:08 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever tried. Yes, it's not slick like Vaseline and price is above drugstore but it works! I don't mind the texture at all, smells yummy, and still cheaper than my used to be HG Sugar lip balm. I used this every night when I go to bed then wipe it off in the morning with a tissue just before brushing my teeth in the morning. I don't have to used any lip balm during the day, or scrub my lips before applying lipstick cuz my lips are PERFECTLY moisturized, soft and smooth. Love it!
4Seasons Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage, creases, ghastly color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
A Waste of Money - 6/20/2014 1:15:40 PM I bought the fairly light shade of the foundation and instead of it appearing slightly terra-cotta-ish it looks positively yellow. It's very unflattering on my skin. Also, it tends to crease on parts of my face so I would not consider this a good product for anyone with very dry skin. No instructions on using the product were included so no way to tell if I could improve the results. A complete waste of the money spent.
SkincareLove Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this powder! - 6/18/2014 10:01:51 PM Good coverage and can be used as a foundation too. Like to use it alone in the summer heat or goes great over the Jane Iredale BB cream foundation. It has great staying power lasts through a 12 hr busy work shift. Great for your skin and has uv protection which is important being i have melasma and want to keep my skin looking youthful for my later yrs.
ProSkinGal Texas Pros: gentle, smooth texture, quick results, hydrating Cons: sticky, too heavy for day use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! - 6/18/2014 8:12:06 PM I've tried a million eye gels/creams, and this one definitely gave me the best results! I have dark eye circles which are hereditary, so unfortunately there's not much eye products can do for me - but this gel actually makes a difference! It also works wonders for puffiness, is extremely hydrating, and very soothing - there's an instant cooling effect from the aloe/cucumber I find super relaxing when applied right before bed! I use almost every night (definitely not for day use) and I wake up looking well-rested & refreshed! I saw results after just one night, but the more often I use, the BETTER! Another PRO -- u don't use much, so one jar lasts a long time!!! Worth every penny!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL