LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev
PickyTraveler9 Silverdale, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes well Cons: removes no makeup whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Removes NO makeup if rinsing off with water -12/21/2015 7:37:59 AM This cleanser moisturizes very well, but sadly removes no makeup if massaging on a wet or damp face, then rinsing with water. It basically works well strictly for moisturizing purposes, but I buy a moisturizer for that, so would not purchase again. I do not like the idea of wiping off, as this pulls on delicate skin. For the record, it is Juice Beauty's tinted moisturizer that it will not take off (I don't wear eye makeup).
mabj Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, not oily, smooth without being heavy, very light scent Cons: packaging for serum heavy, packing for night cream heavy, no travel sizes for some of this line
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for a mature skin -12/20/2015 11:09:34 AM This Resveratrol Serum (plus all four of the products) leave my skin soft and with a glow. As a senior in my seventies it is very nice when people say "You look so well". I attribute that to using Caudalie Resveratrol products. A wonderful addition to the Caudalie product line.
sherriann1 Highland Park, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: drying, tangled
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ineffective -12/17/2015 10:56:46 AM Had high hopes for this as a mask for dehydrated, dry, highlighted hair. It was not easy to get it through my hair, even with just my fingers. It did not detangle; tangles were actually worse. It was drying, and made my hair like straw. My hair was worse after using it, and I tried it several different ways: more product, less product, more sitting time, less sitting time, etc.
sherriann1 Highland Park, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: huge clumps, mess
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
horrible; worst lash primer -12/17/2015 10:51:54 AM Figured I'd try this lash primer as I thought it had natural, pure ingredients and would be effective and nourishing for my lashes underneath my mascara. Unfortunately, it is messy, leaves huge clumps on my lashes, and makes it more difficult to apply mascara. I couldn't get out the clumps, even with a good lash comb. The primer ruined my mascaras b/c the thick clumps left residue on the mascara brushes which went back into the bottle! My lashes looked brown and white. I tried it a few times, hoping the initial clumps would get out, but it's a disaster. So far, I've liked Tarte and Lancome primers.
SEEKEROFTHEBEST ATLANTA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: great in a whirlpool/no suds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT DETOX ADDITIVES~ -12/15/2015 3:12:22 PM This detox formula is made of apparently high quality ingredients and soaking/or letting the jets run in the tub is a very delightful experience. I am going through quite a lot right now and I am buying MORE right this minute as I have only half a bottle and cannot imagine letting this go as a part of feeling better under all this stress!
Coral Houston
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: light yet moisterizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light hair conditioner gives hair lovely feel -12/15/2015 7:22:25 AM I bought these with alterna caveier series shampoo. For someone who doesn't use hair conditioner, this itself is enough to condition my hair, makes it feel soft and locks moisture in. Love this stuff in combination with the alterna shampoo!
lmnop Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Booster! -12/14/2015 2:21:20 PM I am surprised no one has reviewed this product, yet. This oil adds a great boost of hydration to my skin, and I love all the antioxidant properties to help heal and repair. Since my skin is more towards the oily/combination side, I use it at night under my normal moisturizer. It did not aggravate my acne, at all. I think someone with dry skin would have no problem with wearing this during the day time, assuming they give the product time to absorb before applying makeup. It has an unexpected cinnamon smell, but I quite like it. Another great Arcona product. I am glad I purchased this.
aCustomer Los Angeles
Age Group: 45-54
Pros: other products in this line are good. Cons: this is not one of their other good products, bring on the static.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
terribly dry shampoo -12/6/2015 10:27:49 AM it is a small quantity for a large bottle to being with. then you have to puff it out of the bottle, which is very inefficient. I suppose it makes the hair fluffy, but that is just because of the uncontrollable and bizarre amount of static electricity it generates. Their other products are extremely good, but not this one.
Terri San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: natural Cons: bad product changes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long time user but never again -12/6/2015 12:32:50 AM Have used this product for years but the recent changes are disappointing. First, size made smaller from 2 oz to 1.7 oz Second, the new scent smells like some plastic synthetic scent. I don't like it. It used to have some light fresh smell. I would never buy this product again.
Redbynature Northern California
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best multi-purpose hair styling cream -12/5/2015 8:59:25 AM After two years I'm still loving this product. Light weight, conditioning, makes for easy blow dries. I only wash my hair twice a week so it's great that it doesn't make my hair 'gunky'. It says a lot that, as a 'product junkie', I haven't found something I like better after using it for so long.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor