Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Skin Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing tonic - 7/26/2014 10:49:24 AM Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go. The scent is lovely, its all natural. Love this product.
beautytmt San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HEALING BALM - 7/25/2014 11:25:36 AM I used this balm in conjunction with PCA Silk balm to relieve the facial inflammation, burning sensations, peeling and itching I received after a peel. This balm eased the pain within seconds of application. Highly recommend. Bottle may be small but it takes only a small amount.
Cake San Jose
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Want to return, but already used - 7/23/2014 11:15:55 AM If you have a very sensitive skin, don't buy it. I used it before I slept, only onetime after I wake up in the morning, my whole face turning red! I know I allergy to this serum.
Hollycs Williamsburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the job - 7/21/2014 6:23:08 PM This deodorant, while pricey, does the job. It smells nice and goes on easily.
rach Vero Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful!! - 7/20/2014 3:53:26 PM I love this product. I have oily blemish prone skin and my skin has never looked better. I use twice daily and my skin absolutely glows. My skin tone is even and all redness and scaring is just about gone. I will never be without!! This product has turned me into and Ole Henriksen fan. I now use Ole for all my anti aging needs.
audreyd Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nightmare - 7/17/2014 7:08:22 PM Oh, man. Where do I even start. This product is very potent and strong and is not meant for sensitive skin. After my second time using it, my skin burned like crazy and became inflamed, red, and really itchy. Fast forward to a week later, my skin has darkened and is still itchy and incredibly dry. If your skin is sensitive to salicylic acid, beware.
Bonnieboo1960 Rochester, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, very moisturizing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth Every Penny! - 7/16/2014 1:21:16 PM I read about Baume 27 in one of my high end magazines and after their great review wanted to try it myself. Well, I am glad I did. This stuff is incredible! Because its a baume its very thick almost like a paste but a little goes a long way. After using it 2 nights in a row I could not only physically see a difference in my skin the following am I could feel it too when I went to cleanse. My skin is tighter like it would be after a facial. I can't say enough about this product. Its restorative properties alone are worth the money. Yes its pricey but its worth every penny and you are getting more then a ounce!!! Very pleased with this purchase and am looking forward to trying other products in the line. This is a WINNER!!
theicefountain Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wrecked my lips - 7/16/2014 12:16:01 AM I really like the lightness and absorbency of it however, don't get it anywhere near your mouth. It made my lips look and feel like I had gone through a harsh winter. I woke up and the corners of my mouth and the outer parts of my lips were cracked and bleeding. The rest of my face was fine except my mouth.
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank you Skinstore customer service! - 7/15/2014 5:17:39 PM I had never heard of this brand and have been struggling trying to find the right product regime for my skin. I talked to a customer service agent who recommended this all natural product kit, try before you invest. I LOVE every one of these products. Have been using for 3 weeks now along with an RX Retin A every night. My skin has done a 360, it is soft, clear and the regime is so easy to use. I will be buying the full sizes of each of these products. It is so wonderful to finally find just the right product line. I could not have done it without you Skinstore!
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the entire Green Apple line! - 7/15/2014 11:52:01 AM I did start with the lesser peel but I am sure I could have started out with the full strength. The products are so well made I have no sensitivity issues!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL