Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lightweight Yet So Effective -2/24/2015 5:15:14 AM I am a huge fan of these Stem CellCC Creams! I have used them religiously for 4 years, and my 52 year old skin has never looked better! I use the Warm Glow in the warmer months, and the Ivory in winter. I am now trying the Sun Kissed to add over these for a healthy glow when I want it. They are light & creamy- definitely not a foundation- (I don't wear heavy make up) but perfect for a moisturizing, lighter coverage that has SPF, and it evens out my complexion beautifully. The tube is very easy to use, and it lasts a long time- a great value. Definitely worth trying.
Ramon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Wife Looks Great! -2/23/2015 11:57:25 AM My wife started using CelluliteRx four weeks ago. Cellulite doesn't really bother me, but I could tell she felt better because she had less cellulite. She asked me to post this comment because she is so pleased with her results.
mimi Oakland, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase -2/19/2015 9:44:03 PM Love this product...I'm 60 but my face looks 50.....f
EBSH Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Day Cream -2/16/2015 1:48:40 AM I am very pleased with the choice I made. The cream is very light, absorbs right away. The skin feels very fresh and smooth. I highly recommend it!
hotsy Davenport, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: instantly soothes dry hands
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream -2/15/2015 11:09:43 AM Received as a Christmas a year ago and have since purchased it as gifts for family and friends. They love it!!
fairgirl New York, NY
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: spill-proof
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go-to every time -2/10/2015 2:32:38 PM Honestly this is one of my all-time favorite products. I can throw it in any bag without worrying about leakage. But, most importantly, with this I reapply SPF every couple of hours over makeup - not something everyone does. My sister-in-law had a beach wedding in the morning with beach reception all afternoon. I was the only member of the wedding who didn't end up with a massive burn. Additionally, I love that they made a powdered sunscreen that suits my super-fair skin! Most end up making me look over-bronzed or orange.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: greasy, heavy, doesn't absorb before dressing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -2/9/2015 11:53:29 AM I read a review on another site so decided to try Peaushun because I'm always looking for a new body lotion. I liked the fact that it was for tightening the skin which I know really doesn't happen in real life. I also liked the fact that it makes the skin glow. After using this product several times I will admit that it's way to greasy for me and a bit heavy. After showering, putting on my body lotion and then my make up and I go in to get dressed, I don't want my body to feel like my body lotion hasn't absorbed into my skin before putting my clothes on, but his product still felt too greasy. I wish I could say something good about it.
Janery Pittsburgh
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -2/8/2015 7:47:58 AM I don't usually review products but this stuff actually works. I've lost weight recently and have been disappointed in my skin's loose texture on my thighs and upper arms. I noticed a difference the first time I used this. Usually, my skin would be crepey (sp?) in the morning - even after intensive moisturizers but the morning after I used this, my skin was definitely firmer.
bubblie Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a lotion but a thick toner -2/7/2015 9:41:38 AM If you are looking for a lotion (to apply after using a toner), this is not it. As it describes, this is a thick liquid that is more like a toner than a lotion. Although it is very hydrating (especially for a toner), i was misled by the product name "lotion" thinking this will be opaque, liquidy lotion. However, this is a toner (clear fluid) and you will need to follow up with another layer of moisturizer such as lotion or cream. I can see this being really helpful for super dry skin, but i will search for a different toner for less $$ than this.
mimi Oakland, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A winner -2/7/2015 5:02:13 AM I love Black walnuts...maybe that's why I love this product. It smells great and my Chocolate skin is clean smooth and soft after each usage. There is a connection.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor