Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

nature Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
cleanses without drying skin - 11/13/2014 6:16:13 AM Does it's job as a cleanser and removes makeup. Pump dispenser works well. Plastic container appreciated when traveling. Not as luxurious as pearl caviar line, but this product cost less and more ounces.
Bendi Bedford, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothed a skin flare up - 11/11/2014 4:53:49 AM I chose this as a sample, and was very surprised when it had a beneficial effect on a problem I was having on the skin under my eyes (near the bone) which had been irritated, itchy and red. All my usual serums, eye creams, under eye pads, etc. seemed to be making things worse all of a sudden. I tried putting this under my eyes and on my entire face at night, and the results were that my under eye skin was noticeably soothed and calmed, and my facial skin felt soft and moist. I have been using it in the morning too, always in a very thin layer, as a first layer under all other products. You don't remove it like a masque. The directions say twice a week, so I'm not sure if it's a problem to use it twice day, daily. For now, it really seems to be helping.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love love love - 11/8/2014 7:36:22 AM It's very moisturing and smells good. It reminds me aesop brand's smell-natural, woodsy, cedar and citrus. I use it on my body after a shower, pour it into my bath, and use it on my hair as conditioning treatment.
ST38 Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only con is the cost - 11/7/2014 4:26:02 PM This is my favorite moisturizer ever, and I've been through tons of them. This is the first one (even compared to La Mer) where I find myself 12 hours later still stroking my cheek like a kitten.
IriTel Malibu CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 11/7/2014 12:59:09 PM I am new to Argan Oil, but like it very much. It seems to work well on my face and hair which is a plus.
IriTel Malibu CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very pleased - 11/7/2014 12:54:15 PM Having grown up in Russia, I am quite familar with Sea Buckthorn Oil as it is very common there. I tried this one and am pleased with the results. If you never used this oil before, it does have a good 'berry' scent to it, like it is supposed to. Also, it will stain linens so make sure it is dry before going to bed. My skin looks great in the morning.
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, face feels better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: F
Great First Serum - 11/5/2014 8:18:36 PM I love this product. It just gets absorbed and you put your next cream or thicker cream for night. and it's like your face consumes it.
Carsy Mn Pros: gentle, lightweight, very easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A good purchased - 11/5/2014 1:03:17 PM I've used this product before, but wanted to try something new on my skin. It's not getting any younger. I'm 55+ and always looking for something that will work better. I have not found It with in my price range. This product keeps blackheads at bay and fine lines more diminished looking and younger looking. Glad l came back and will not stray again.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells so good, perfect for gift giving!, high end~ featured in most high-end day spas!, not an overpowering scent!, love the glass bottle, feels so silky going in non-greasy but lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This has been my go-to oil for over a year 5 Stars - 11/2/2014 6:56:17 PM I read the reviewer who said the scent is overpowering, and long-lasting, was going back to her almond oil. I am sorry she had that opinion, but want to reinforce that in my experience, and having given this as a gift to over 8 women, from age 17 to 50, all of them love this, and asked where to buy more. I am a premium beauty customer and I will not buy cheap products. I discovered FarmHouse Fresh Agave Nectar Oil at both of my day spas and it was even at my hair designers' inside a five diamond hotel, spa, salon resort. Two pumps and I was hooked. This is IT and you won't be disappointed. The scent is very pretty, light, and not at ALL overpowering. My massage therapist tried it at my request and he gave it high praise, and bought a dozen for his sports & accident massage therapy business. This feels so good going on dry skin and I love it after shower on wet skin... it seals in the moisture after bath, or shower and you feel soft, and look so radiant all day. This does not stain clothes, sheets like other body oils and it really does make your skin look, and feel 10 years younger. I have used this on my face and it gives your skin a dewy, soft, luscious complexion. Perfect for all skin types especially sensitive skin, like mine. This is my #1 body & hand oil. I have these in all three washrooms in my home, next to my bed, and in my travel beauty trunk.
LindyBelen Valley's Edge, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Divine Luxury! - 10/26/2014 11:32:53 AM I bought this on a whim....a last-minute trial size purchase as I checked out of a store. It has become my #1 favorite beauty aid! I'm 40....and like to sport a natural, glowing look (which gets trickier with age.) This oil not only smells like heaven's nectar, but absorbs quickly and rejuvenated like nothing else. It literally seems to soothe and fill in my furrows...and leaves a delicate, subtle glow. I feel like I've been let in on the secret of an ancient Egyptian princess. I feel pampered luxury with each use. Truly precious....and hands-down my BEST accidental beauty secret discovery yet!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL