Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells so good, perfect for gift giving!, high end~ featured in most high-end day spas!, not an overpowering scent!, love the glass bottle, feels so silky going in non-greasy but lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This has been my go-to oil for over a year 5 Stars - 11/2/2014 6:56:17 PM I read the reviewer who said the scent is overpowering, and long-lasting, was going back to her almond oil. I am sorry she had that opinion, but want to reinforce that in my experience, and having given this as a gift to over 8 women, from age 17 to 50, all of them love this, and asked where to buy more. I am a premium beauty customer and I will not buy cheap products. I discovered FarmHouse Fresh Agave Nectar Oil at both of my day spas and it was even at my hair designers' inside a five diamond hotel, spa, salon resort. Two pumps and I was hooked. This is IT and you won't be disappointed. The scent is very pretty, light, and not at ALL overpowering. My massage therapist tried it at my request and he gave it high praise, and bought a dozen for his sports & accident massage therapy business. This feels so good going on dry skin and I love it after shower on wet skin... it seals in the moisture after bath, or shower and you feel soft, and look so radiant all day. This does not stain clothes, sheets like other body oils and it really does make your skin look, and feel 10 years younger. I have used this on my face and it gives your skin a dewy, soft, luscious complexion. Perfect for all skin types especially sensitive skin, like mine. This is my #1 body & hand oil. I have these in all three washrooms in my home, next to my bed, and in my travel beauty trunk.
LindyBelen Valley's Edge, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Divine Luxury! - 10/26/2014 11:32:53 AM I bought this on a whim....a last-minute trial size purchase as I checked out of a store. It has become my #1 favorite beauty aid! I'm 40....and like to sport a natural, glowing look (which gets trickier with age.) This oil not only smells like heaven's nectar, but absorbs quickly and rejuvenated like nothing else. It literally seems to soothe and fill in my furrows...and leaves a delicate, subtle glow. I feel like I've been let in on the secret of an ancient Egyptian princess. I feel pampered luxury with each use. Truly precious....and hands-down my BEST accidental beauty secret discovery yet!
DreamOfGenie Southern California Pros: gentle, lightweight, amazing, rejuvenating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Life Changing! - 10/24/2014 7:55:55 PM This product is life changing! I come from a family where the women all have sunken eyes with dark circles. Not for me! My eyes are amazing, never puffy and with NO dark circles, even though I use the computer all week long, generally have a stressful job, and don't get enough sleep most of the time. I use this product every weekend during an at-home facial. It is so relaxing, so amazing, and so rejuvenating! I think the results for the price are wonderful and it mimics an eye treatment I used to get professionally done. This is, BY FAR, my MOST FAVORITE PRODUCT EVER!!!!
SueChiTown Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Eye Product - 10/21/2014 9:52:27 AM I have used this product for many years. I have dry skin, and I use this eye serum along with an eye cream to make my skin receptive to concealers or makeup that will go on more smoothly. I couldn't find the product for awhile, but have now found a source again.
cartier Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't get past the smell - 10/18/2014 1:51:08 PM I was excited to try this night treatment oil, however it has such a strong, sour chemical smell, it's hard to wear it to bed. Too bad, I love Caudalie products.
Sushismom Hot Springs, Ar Pros: smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not just for eyes. - 10/18/2014 7:19:55 AM I purchased this for around my eyes and its great but it is good for lips too. My lips chap a lot and this is really soothing. It's true that in the cool weather the product might seem too firm, but I have found if I use the blow dryer for just a few seconds on warm on the top, it slightly liquifies and it goes on easily without pulling the skin. I can also hold the jar between my hands for a bit and it helps. The dryer is just quicker. Good value especially when its on sale.
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cool Stuff - 10/17/2014 8:50:34 AM This mask is really cool to put on and pull off. You feel like you are really getting the dead skin cells and clogged pores clean. But it didn't "WOW" me. I didn't see any positive effects. It didn't pull out the blackheads, it didn't absorb grease or shrink my pores. I was also disappointed on how small the product is! You need a lot to cover your whole face, so it is going to go fast. It is also really expensive for the amount of product you get. I bought the DDF sulfur mask instead because I was looking for a clarifying mask that would shrink pores and remove blackheads.
KDean Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sensitive Skin Stay away!!!! - 10/15/2014 4:58:41 PM I am sure this is a good product for some but it tore my face up. I just got through reading the ingredients and was not impressed. I think that is the reason I had such a reaction to it and it may have been due to the fragrance content and other ingredients. I am disappointed on this one from Caudalie.
kiwitennismum Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: don't like container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/14/2014 7:37:31 AM Push mechanism on container stops working all the time due to air bubbles. Hassle to get it working again.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Use in shower after cleansing - 10/13/2014 9:17:16 PM I use this almost every day after I wash my face. I apply this mask and then finish showering. Keep it on my face, dry off, apply body lotion get out of shower and then rinse mask off and start applying serum and moisturizer. As you age, you need all the hydrating things out there and this mask raises my hydration level, calms my face and I never let me face dry out....by the time you rinse and get out of shower, towel dry, etc., your face is losing moisture. No fragrance added to this mask, it's just gentle, hydrating and a great addition to combating dryness and aging skin.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL