Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

LoveHauschka Asheville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pure ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this Product - 12/21/2013 12:39:03 PM the Regenerating system by Dr. Hauschka is wonderful for mature skin. The day cream is EXCELLENT. It absorbs quickly, light weight, and feels smooth once on. This is a great product. Dr. Hauschka products are pricey for my budget, and I will purchase them because of the purity of the ingredients and business philosophy.
Chrrat Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great for Winter Skin - 12/21/2013 6:29:49 AM I live and play outside in Wisconsin (think cold winters). I use this as a preventative measure the night before I go outside all day in the cold. The extra moisture really protects my skin against the elements. Great to use before long flights to Japan in dry airplane air.
Jas1581 Altoona, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dont delay purchasing like I did - 12/19/2013 10:52:08 AM I was very nervous about purchasing another acne medication. Since going off my birth control, my acne came back full force. I went to dermatologist and I still had breakouts! It was more terrible than in high school! How embarrassing as an adult, then I found out I was blessed with being pregnant. Which made it even harder to find something that worked and was safe! Purchase this product, my horrible acne cleared within days! I couldn't be happier!!!!
Countrygirl Hanover PA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great - 12/14/2013 8:03:36 AM I love this product. I've been using for almost 10 years now. Very gentle and keeps the rosacea very controlled.
firewoman1211 California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: jar packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works for my sensitive skin - 12/11/2013 7:02:11 AM This is the only cream I have found that gives my skin the moisture it needs without causing irritation or breakouts. I have rosacea and acne and my face hates almost everything. I do have to apply very lightly to my t-zone or it will cause some breakouts. But there is zero irritation to my very sensitive cheeks and the moisture is the perfect amount. Very happy with this product. The only thing I would change is the jar packaging.
tonia Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, cleared up skin yet nourished Cons: pretty awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
loved the results but - 12/10/2013 12:01:54 PM the smell is awful. don't know if it's the ehinacea or what, but it's bad(!) tho' it does fade after awhile. that said, I'm still going to buy it - really did love what it did to my skin - but be prepared for a stinky first 10-15 mins. Suki - change the scent!
JiMo Pros: smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy, itchy, counterproductive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Opposite effects - 12/10/2013 1:28:08 AM This cream made my skin worse than before I used the product. I used this product at night, on different parts of my face (normal, dry, blemish, under-eye). The next morning, the dry skin patch was even drier than before and the blemishes turned into pimples. New pimples even formed where my previously normal skin was, and are taking days to disappear. There was no difference to the under-eye areas. You should definitely use this product if you want your skin to get worse.
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
good oil for oily skin - 12/8/2013 1:24:16 PM Good overnight treatment for normal-dry skin. It doesn't clog pores on my blemish-prone skin and I like these small capsules, they have just right amount I need for one use.
Merk Wyoming Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE it - 12/5/2013 9:31:13 PM Love the scent, love the results, love the feel...........THE. BEST.PRODUCT.EVER!!!
mountainlaurel Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: drying, ineffective with redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dry skin and rosacea should pass up - 12/2/2013 2:51:01 PM At first sight I was quite disappointed with how small the tube was, the fact that it didn't seem completely full to the top, and the price tag which seemed excessive in light of these two things. Also the product was thinner than I expected which means I needed to use more just to get the minimal effect of moisturizing, which it ended up failing to do. I thought this would be more like a thick balm. Unfortunately it was not as thick as the Replenishing Day Moisturizer I love and not moisturizing at all. My cheeks felt too dry to the touch and I needed to apply something over it just to feel comfortable. Aft first I thought it seemed to be helping control the redness, but after the third day it became obvious my cheeks were getting bright red and inflamed. I stopped using it and the inflammation has calmed down considerably. So if you are looking for something meant for very dry skin, you definitely won't be happy with this, and rosacea sufferers may experience the exact same thing I did - additional breakouts and inflammation. I am returning this for the Jurlique moisturizer I used to use instaed. Sorry I do not see this as a good product and if it did work, the it would have been too expensive to contiue wiht.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL