Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

beautychik3 California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works!, instant results!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome, Awesome Product! - 11/6/2013 9:10:55 AM Well, the most important thing is that it works! It cleanses your skin and makes your skin look instantly younger!! It feels so good when the sugar crystals exfoliate your skin- you'll feel like you are at a spa! And it smells divine!! AND it's all-natural!! No toxins invading your skin/bloodstream! I highly recommend this product because it works, it's all-natural- and it's made in the USA! (PS. I have combo. skin- it started clearing up the acne within a few uses and made me look younger immediately!)
linnylou Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Awesome body lotion - 11/4/2013 7:52:25 AM I have used lots of lotions and have finally found Caudalie to be the best I have ever used. Having dry, sensitive skin, I can't wait to use this daily after my shower and at night on my hands and feet before bedtime!! Great scent, as well!!!
amandapanda118 Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best for oily skin - 11/4/2013 6:50:03 AM When I moved from Atlanta to Phoenix, my combination skin went CRAZY!! I originally tried this product out of desperation since I had tried several lotions that just made my T-zone ridiculously oily. Best decision of all time. It has balanced my skin completely and I would recommend it to anyone who is struggling with a dry climate. Arcona also improved the pump on the bottle recently, which makes it 5 stars for me as that was the one complaint I had with the product!
amandapanda118 Phoenix, AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great toner - 11/4/2013 6:40:39 AM This product smells great and removes any lingering makeup or grime your face wash misses. I love it because it is gentle on my skin and leaves it soft! Does not dry it out at all.
Giggles Wilkes Barre, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great to soften skin - 11/1/2013 5:45:15 AM I read other's reviews about the scent being unpleasant and I must agree..... not a fan of the scent but I so much like the benefits that I am willing to overlook that. I love all of Ole's products, find they make a big difference ! I will never be wtihout them !!
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Revised formula not for me! - 10/31/2013 7:48:31 PM I used the Vinexpert Anti-Aging Serum for two years with very good results. In late 2012 the formulation was changed, and from my perspective, not for the better. After 2-3 days of using the new product, my upper eye area was itchy and irritated. I discontinued the product, and switched back to one I had used in the past. When that product was used up, I tried using the new Vinexpert product again and the exact same thing happened. Not sure how it was reformulated, but there's an ingredient that reacts badly with my skin. This was definitely not the result I was looking for.
bluevine Portland, OR Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this - 10/30/2013 7:40:45 PM I love this eye dew. It's a creamy gel consistency and applies easily. It's gentle and non-irritating. I love that I can wear my eye concealer over it with out any problems - the eye dew actually helps my eye concealer stay longer and look smoother. It's also among the least expensive eye cream I've bought. It's really good for my dry under eye area.
beautydiva Omaha, NE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Juicy Blemish Serum Rocks - 10/30/2013 7:58:44 AM This is a great serum! It is light weight and goes on well. It doesn't feel like you have anything on your face. My face is also not greasy when I wake up in the morning since I use it at night. It is not sticky and it absorbs fairly quickly. One drop does spread quite far to cover most of your face. It is non-drying which is very important to me since I have combination skin but it tends to get dryer in the winter time. I don't have an acne problem but I get stress pimples at times and it has been very good at keeping things at bay. I have been using it for over 2 weeks and will continue since it has great benefits and ingredients. There is a light smell but for me it goes away after I put it on. I recommend this product, especially if you have more mature skin since it doesn't dry you out.
AuntMimi Colorado Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice lather, fresh feeling - 10/27/2013 4:59:39 PM I'm a bar soap person (vs. shower gel), and this soap is tops. They must have reformulated the scent, it's very mild and hardly there. Nice lather, fresh feeling, doesn't get used up quickly. I've used other Caudalie products and always enjoy them.
yofrnyc New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, good price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love! - 10/25/2013 10:48:17 PM I've gone though three bottles and I will keep repurchasing. I have combination/oily skin with acne, comodogenic prone. This serum doesn't clog my pores and yet so hydrating.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL