Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: smooth texture Cons: burning sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really Works! - 1/2/2014 5:05:18 AM So this my first item i ever purchased from FarmHouse, and i loved it. yes i felt like burning sensation after 2 seconds of applying it. and i wanted to rinse my face, but i waited few more minutes and the burning sensation decreased dramatically. after washing my face, i can feel my face really breathing and my pores are cleansed thoroughly, and after i applied my moisturizer, my skin absorbed all of the cream within 1 minute. this mud mask is powerful and i suggest using it once a week and not daily. because it'll cause dryness easily by washing away all that precipitated oil in your skin. the smell is of pumpkin and its very soft. so for me i loved it, and i'll probably let my sisters use it to feel the difference.
DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
waiting for results - 12/29/2013 10:00:25 AM I really like this product, smells great, feels great. I am waiting to see if it's going to transform my skin. I hope it does.
DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
meh - 12/29/2013 9:54:23 AM I don't like the smell of this product, and it goes on leaving my skin feeling dry. And there is no natural glow.
CarolT Cape Cod MA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Beautiful product - 12/27/2013 11:19:27 PM My skin glowed and the skin tone evened out after using this product. I highly recommend it!!! This product performs as advertised.
Lynnhz China Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle and moisture - 12/27/2013 10:37:50 PM This type of cleansing milk has no rich foam...but fell clean and not dry after using :-) i like it ...i am dry and combination skin.
LaBabe Bayside, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
get glowing - 12/27/2013 5:28:55 PM I use these once a day, in the evening. My skin is looking more even; the sun spots have faded slightly. Maybe continued use will make them go completely away.
Duchess Hawaii Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BareMinerals Purifying Facial Cleanser - 12/26/2013 11:21:18 PM Gentle cleanser that takes off all your makeup. It does not strip your face. The deluxe size is a good deal.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
WORTH IT!! LOVE IT! - 12/24/2013 7:28:19 AM Stop reading the reviews and JUST BUY IT! my skin is like im 16 again! clear as ever! and smooth as a baby's skin!. WORTH IT TOTALLY! yes a the SPF-moisturizer is a little sticky but all sun-blockers are like that. Its all organic and i dont think i'll stop purchasing this package for a long time to come. The smell of them all is apple-fruity. SO YES! WORKS! and you guys should BUY IT!
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant decide which moisturizer? Choose this one! - 12/24/2013 6:59:52 AM Hi; So im a fan of keeping my lips shiny at work, but not in color. and most of my lip-balms or moisturizers are sticky. and i keep wondering if the chemicals they contain is harmful to my lips, so i decided to try Juice-Beauty, since its all organic. its apple in odor, and tastes like apple-sauce. and it keeps my lips looking shinny and not dry! So yeah! its on my favorite list from now on.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL