Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very refreshing Cons: spray bottle is hard to use the product does not
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the product -1/23/2016 1:25:21 PM I love the product, but every time I buy it I have trouble with the spray bottle. The product does not spray easily.
KaliB Portland, OR
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: extremely effective, works fast, safe Cons: wish it was a bigger bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff is amazing! -1/23/2016 8:28:52 AM I have extremely sensitive, oily, acne prone skin to start with. I began using Clinique a year and a half ago and that seemed to work for me as it is allergy tested, fragrance free and dermatologist recommended. However, once I got pregnant it stopped working entirely. During my first trimester I started breaking out like crazy, primarily on my cheeks, jawline, neck and temples. I realized that my already super sensitive skin was even more sensitive now that I was pregnant (after reading about it online). Get the App 'What to Expect' it is fantastic ;) So I searched and searched for a product that was safe and would clear up my skin. I came across Belli Anti Bleamish and the reviews were great. I gave it and try and I couldn't be happier! After the very first night I noticed a considerable difference. My skins texture was smoother, the redness was deminished and my acne was clearing up. By day three it was almost entirely gone! I love using the cleanser as a 5 minute mask, works wonderfully! I highly recommend this product, it has been a complete life saver! Nothing is worse than being so happy that you are pregnant while at the same time looking your worst. I will absolutely be buying other products in this line!
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: hydrating, smells delicious, makeup friendly Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for mature, dry skin -1/15/2016 8:59:07 AM I use this product as primer/hydrating serum for my dry skin. It works beautifully under makeup, or just under everyday moisturizer and SPF. I noticed an immediate response in my skin, and can tell when I don't use it. Honestly, while my skin is plumper and makeup looks better, at the end of the day I still have my wrinkles and older skin. With this product, I just feel better in my skin and it looks better to me and others. And that is why I justify the cost. The smell is lovely, but not overpowering. I will be investigating other products from this brand. Highly recommend this product.
sq900 VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: makes skin glow, quick to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great investment -1/12/2016 1:32:25 PM Love this product. Skinstore please start carrying the large size which is way more economical.
premark001 Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: nice dense texture Cons: don't care for the sweet fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
almost perfect -1/9/2016 5:46:37 PM I love the dense texture with lots of exfoliant and little cream. I found the fragrance to be too sweet for my liking.
premark001 Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: nice light (if any) fragrance Cons: more cream than grain
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
so so -1/9/2016 5:42:33 PM i like the light, natural fragrance but don't like the ratio of cream to grains. I prefer a more dense exfoliant.
BJ54 Indianapolis,IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: a little goes a long way to cleanse face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new fave -1/9/2016 11:52:15 AM This cleanser is amazing. After just 1 use, much of the redness was gone. Plagued by Rosacea for years, I had about given up. This actually clears up breakouts quickly and vanishes redness within hours. Just a tiny dab foams up to cover the entire face. Leaves skin soft & feeling clean. Plus it smells like a bouquet of roses My skin is very sensitive and there have been no adverse effects. I will definitely buy again.
jkay Houston
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for sensitive skin -1/8/2016 6:23:19 AM This is excellent for sensitive reactive skin. It is so soft, not grainy or harsh and leaves the skin so smooth after use. I have rosacea with broken capillaries and can use this everyday if I want, but don't. Smooth gel with bits of soft gommage beads, rub for about 30 seconds to1 minute and fabulous soft skin afterwards, no redness or scratches. Fantastic!!
jaye
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quality product with great scent. -1/8/2016 5:56:55 AM Been using this Rose oil for the past 10 years at least. I am a bath person so I put a few drops in the bathtub. My dry skin loves this. Also sometimes I rub it directly on my legs and arms. The quality is there with this product but I do wish it wasn't so expensive. It does NOT have a cheap rose smell to it. Love and will continue to use.
Akgirl Dauphin Island Alabama
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: nice scent, gentle and effective Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really glad I tried this! -1/6/2016 6:15:37 PM I am very nervous-picky about my face products as I tend to break out easily. I got this as a free sample in an order. This creamy face wash lathers great, cleans well, smells great, and is not too drying. love it! This replaces the face wash I have been using forever and it is my new standby. Works great in summer and winter.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »