Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just a dab will do you
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First time user of this product -6/19/2015 2:31:24 PM Just a little goes along way, if you put too much it seems to tingle a bit on my skin. I really should use it everyday but that is my fault that I don't.
Fido Columubus, OHN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't spread easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-6/19/2015 11:24:59 AM I definitely prefer the Suki foamy cleanser. This product requires at least 3 pumps to do the job.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definite Brightening Effect -6/17/2015 4:15:15 PM Tried this as a sample and was pleased with the result. Definitely brightens my overall complexion- and without the "fake" reflective appearance. The price is not bad considering only a very small amount is needed for daily use. My skin has a "bright" healthy appearance.
lalatrue Switzerland
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight, moisturizes, prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/14/2015 8:12:27 AM I have oily skin and don't use any heavy eye cream under my sunscreen in the morning, but still feel that I need some extra care to moisturize the area around the eyes (after toner and Arcona booster defence serum all over the face). This is a very easy to use serum, I apply it both under my eyes and on the upper lid (instead of a drying silicony eyeshadow base). It lasts for few months, but I am only using it once a day. I was lazy and stopped using it at some point and noticed after a while some new fine lines (my night cream was as before Is Clinical eye youth). You may not see any striking immediate results with it, but I believe in peptides and that this product helps to prevent new fine lines and wrinkles.
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smells great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous Toner! -6/8/2015 4:45:19 PM I've been using this Yonka toner for several years now and although its on the pricey side its well worth it! You can either use the spray on the bottle or a cotton ball. A little goes a long way and You wont be disappointed!
Lovescreams100 Philadelphia pa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great purchase -6/8/2015 11:04:07 AM I like how it makes your skin feel moisturized. Especially in summer.
Eagleyes Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better looking/feeling skin - guaranteed! -6/6/2015 2:40:34 PM I've used this product for over two years now, and have absolutely no plans on stopping. Like so many others, I'd gone through many different creams and spa treatments attempting to get rid of that nasty dimpling. I came across Cellulite RX on this site and liked what the reviews said, so tried it myself. I'm really glad I did - I love the tingling feeling in the morning as I apply after showering. Nothing else keeps my skin feeling tighter and hydrated. This product is actually good for your skin so that makes me feel good about using it. Some commented on the smell - once I found out why it smells like it does, it didn't bother me at all because it's the herbs in it - plus I do not notice any smell after it has dried. One thing I'd advise NOT doing - do not spray perfume on yourself until the Cellulite RX is completely dry. I would highly recommend the product - the creator of it is always trying to better the product - and I know she uses it herself. I'm glad I found it.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -6/6/2015 10:11:14 AM I love the creaminess and the feel. It does not feel greasy, it stays matt all day. I am hooked for life.
Wen101
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst moisturizer ever!!! -6/4/2015 2:27:59 AM This moisturizer is heavy, greasy and gives horrible white cast. Seriously I have never ever tried anything so bad before!! For something that claims oil free I thought it will be light weight but oh boy I was wrong. Skip this product, anything is better than this
PollyPNW Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -5/31/2015 11:36:14 AM I love Pevonia products but I ordered this with some reluctance because I have always had sensitivity to eye products. I tried Pevonia C Eye Gel for the first week or so once a day and now I am applying morning and night with no reaction whatsoever! My fine lines under the eyes have all but disappeared and the dark circles I have from allergies have really lightened up. Highly recommend this product - especially for sensitive eyes.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor