Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -5/28/2015 10:10:10 AM Excellent! Need very little product , goes along way.
refuse2bhomelymommy Charlotte, NC, United States
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where has this been all my life -5/22/2015 4:17:20 AM Okay, so nearly 40 and my skin has been a struggle with adult acne since 30. I decided a while ago to eliminate the 'junk' products and moved more toward the naturals. Some of those broke me out even more. After only finding so-so results with most, I'm always willing to try others just in case they bring my skin back to the 20's clarity. This FINALLY DID IT!!! I pair it with the balancing oil and it's perfection. I'm not a super fan of Rose fragrance but this isn't at all and disappears in seconds. Switched to this in the last weeks of winter...amazing moisture for the drier skin. Now in the hotter days, the combo still works perfectly...just a smaller amount of both. No breakouts, no clogged pores, PERFECT,PERFECT, PERFECT!!!!
PBear Washington,DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Clean Feeling before Moisturizing -5/21/2015 1:35:31 AM I use it each time I wash my face or do a mask - nice fresh feeling with out the stingy of alcohol. I have been using it for years and the one time I ran out - I was beside myself for the few days it took to arrive. I purchases another brand to tied me over but just didn't do the trick. Also, it is a great freshen up in the warm weather. Love it!
Staco Blaine, MN
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Skin Transformer -5/20/2015 9:18:16 PM I am a skincare junkie. I am currently 39 years old and have been using various skincare product lines for over 10 years. During this time, I have used various peels to ensure the best platform of fresh skin for my skincare. This product is excellent. It is gentle yet very effective. My skin looks amazing afterwards and it truly creates a clean platform for the other components of my skin regime. I will not include this kit in my weekly routine moving forward and I look forward to trying other Ole products!
Ginna Forney, Tx
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/18/2015 8:12:09 AM I'm have dry, dull looking skin. This lotion gives my skin a younger look with a natural glow.
Pemyquid East coast USA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bought the set for the serum -5/15/2015 7:55:38 AM Love this serum - lightweight but effective, and I usually use it under another hand cream. Stupidly I did not stock up when it was in the discount aisle in Sephora, and now they no longer carry it, and I can only find it in this set. I'm coming to appreciate the hand cream, but it is heavy, with a somewhat unpleasant fragrance, kind of spa like/herbal, whereas the serum has a very fresh citrusy fragrance I like. I have plenty of good hand creams. This one is best used overnight. I wish I could find just the serum, as the set is even more expensive.
sq900
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Another great Osmosis product -5/14/2015 7:31:21 AM I find this product works best if you combine a pump with 2 sprays of Clear Plus. This actually applies to all products in the range as well as any other brand moisturizers.
wolfspirit new jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
korres quercetin and Oak Antiageing Night Creme -5/14/2015 6:53:29 AM Love this product, I use every night along with their skin lightning creme
taytay laguna
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it works! -5/11/2015 9:38:54 AM I've tried several firming body products in the past and although I had never heard of this company before, I gave it a chance and was very happy and surprised by the results. I also used the thermal product from this line and like it's results as well. I have re purchased this which is a testament to how much I like it!
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: does not absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sunscreen not moisturizer -5/7/2015 1:50:39 PM I love Skyn ICELAND but this moisture/sunscreen goes on white. It looks and feels as if you just applied 100% zinc oxide... It does not blend in well to skin.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor