Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product - It Works -4/15/2015 7:34:20 AM I have been using Retin-A (.05%) for years. This works better - lightens pigmentation, smooths my skin. No dryness but my skin has endured years of Retin-A use.
mimi Stockton , Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
um um good -4/13/2015 10:18:11 PM I'm 60 and this is great for my Hershey skin...I love it
Chinadoll SF Bay Area
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
light yet rich, rivals L'occitane product -4/9/2015 11:24:12 PM I tried this product through a free sample and instantly fell in love. I found the scent to be gentle and high-note of exotic flowers and pleasing; I am choosing this product for sure over the other Nuxe product that have almond scent, which doesn't do much for me
arrow Brighton, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, deeply moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful non-greasy moisturizer -4/4/2015 7:53:11 AM I love this moisturizer. I don't have to use it daily, but it is really nice when skin becomes dry.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gentle Exfoliation -4/3/2015 11:19:13 AM I use an exfoliating cleanser on my face in the shower and thought that was doing enough for exfoliation. I added this product on a recommendation and can't believe how if keeps my complexion clear and bright! I love that it's a natural product. Effective without being harsh. I use if once a week and have had great results.
BeautyEnthusiast NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: great for dryness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nighttime treat -3/30/2015 4:26:28 AM This is wonderful for my dry skin, especially in winter. I wake up with a smoothe, soft, moisturized face. Scent is a bit strong but mostly pleasant. I've read several reviews saying it was so hard to apply due to the thick texture. TIP: scoop out no more than half a pea size onto the left palm and use right fingers to rub it around to melt the balm first, then apply to face.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Results... -3/29/2015 3:28:11 PM I like this cleanser but since it has large exfoliating pieces it is not something you should use to scrub off eye make up. On the plus side, it does leave my skin bright and never irritated.
wolfspirit new jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best find ever -3/28/2015 4:02:47 PM Love the way this product absorbs into my neck. Love the products organic properties
kroe New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works well on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the best eye cream that I have found -3/27/2015 6:21:22 PM I really like the results that I get with this eye cream. I have relatively good skin for my age but this really smooths out the lines around my eyes. I see a big difference in comparison to other eye creams. I think its an outstanding product.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did not work for me (at all) -3/27/2015 1:35:34 PM I had high hopes because of all the positive reviews, but I didn't see any change. I even took before and after pictures so I could compare them.
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »
FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor