May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Aries
Pros: 100% vegan, no animal testing, wonderful scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Satisfied Customers! -11/4/2015 12:07:58 PM As a licensed massage therapist and endermologist at Institut' DerMed in Atlanta, I use CelluliteRX on all my clients. The results are wonderful. My clients receive the added benefit of vitamin nutrients, cellular reproduction, and skin renewal. This product system also reduces the appearance of cellulite and sagging skin. You won't be disappointed!
Tinker California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: light and easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cream! -11/2/2015 9:11:56 AM So far this cream is fabulous. Must watch the video and learn how to apply correctly. Love the way it goes on and it feels after application. Great on sensitive and older skin. Pevonia makes truly great products! Definitely a KEEPER!!!!!
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Ingredients -10/30/2015 5:44:36 AM Love how this makes my neck and chest feel nicely hydrated, along with looking youthful. Ingredients are top notch and no toxins (especially important when applying near breast tissue). The smell is a bit peculiar; however it does dissipate and does not transfer to my bra or tops. The creamy product glides nicely without any pulling. Will repurchase; good value for amount received.
elegant Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the expense -10/25/2015 1:25:05 PM I have used Caudalie for years & still have not found a good eye cream from them that does what it says. It is very disappointing to buy yet another product that fails. this product did not reduce dark circles or puffiness.
review Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: gentle smells good looks good Cons: limited color selection tan is a bit oompa-loompa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great sunscreen -10/23/2015 10:29:11 AM I have crazy sensitive skin - like more so than anyone I know, and this is the only sunscreen that I can use (other than the health food store ones that leave my skin looking chalky). The ivory has a wonderful orange-blossom smell and beautiful sheen - like I get complimented all the time on my even toned skin and glow, and I'm 48, and this protects without any chemicals. On the downside, I have to mix multiple colors since none of the limited selection matches my olive skin, but that's not that big a deal - I just put in equal parts of tan or sand and ivory. Another issue is that the tinted colors will stain a white or light colored top (I put it on my neck and chest too). But, it's still the best sunscreen out there for sensitive skin.
shrokia
experimenter Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, glowing complexion, smells nice, easy to use dropper Cons: hard to travel with, small size high price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new go to fav. skin care item -10/23/2015 9:08:01 AM I got this as a sample and have not stopped using it since. I have used other repair oils in the past and this is by far the best. I noticed an immediate difference in my skin tone and smoothness within 24 hours. I have problem (dry) adult acne skin and have been using Arcona's problem skin products. That regimen with the wine oil has really been the cherry on top to my glowing skin! This oil absorbs quickly, smells like cloves (which I think is nice) and delivers. Another great Arcona product.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite scrub -10/16/2015 10:25:10 AM I have been using this Astara scrub for years. It gently cleanses my face but also lightly exfoliates it each time I use it, resulting in a noticeable smoother, more even complexion. This also means whenever I apply make up or my tinted sunscreen, the product goes on more smoothly. It seems to me a bit pricey, but I use barely a quarter size of scrub in the palm of my hand to wash/scrub my face, so the bottle lasts a fair amount of time.
djw1 Iowa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes your skin baby soft -10/15/2015 6:57:43 AM Wonderful product for the price! Makes your skin baby soft and helps diminish brown spots from the sun. Love it!
Auranissa Walnut Creek, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does exactly what I wanted -10/14/2015 4:58:36 PM I have dry skin with a somewhat oily T-zone. I was looking for a line of skin care that is natural and gives my skin that youthful glow. I'm not sure exactly what drew me to this sample pack that lead me to believe it would do that, but I bought it and could not be more pleased! My skin glows all day...it's not oily, I didn't get any pimples, and I don't need to "blot" my skin. My makeup stays on just fine over the moisturizer also. The only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because the cream cleanser doesn't remove mascara very well, but I absolutely love this cleanser because my skin feels clean but not dry or feel tight after washing. I actually leave the cleanser on for a few mins, and if I leave it on too long it will start to tingle and my skin will become a little red, but it goes away after washing off in about 5 mins. At least I know it's working :) As for the vitamin spray...I love it because its refreshing and also doesn't dry my skin, but I haven't used it alone to give it a specific review. Same goes for the serum, I also like it, but don't use it daily because I'm in a hurry sometimes. I love the moisturizer! Its perfect! You only need a tiny amount as it goes a long way (same goes for the cream cleanser). And the Apple peel, I have used it before I bought this set and I also like the peel. I use it about 2x a month, but probably should use it once a week. In summary, if your looking for a natural product that gives you beautiful glowing but not oily skin, this set will do just that! I also want to try the tinted moisturizer.
Mompars Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long time user of this product, worth the price. -10/14/2015 8:23:30 AM If you're looking for something to even your skin tone without a whitening or bleaching effect, this is a good one. Easy to apply, and good results. Doesn't work overnight, but after a few weeks you'll see improvement.
prev
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor