Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Ninaan Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love It - 9/23/2014 3:54:45 AM Ever since I came off the pill a year ago, I have been dealing with horrible cystic acne all over my face. I have been able to keep my acne at bay through a combination of antibiotics and retinoids. However, that regimen of mine has proven itself to be quite harsh on my skin since my face would always peel and feel dry. I have been looking for a cleanser that would be gentle on my skin yet exfoliate and clean it thoroughly. That cleanser is God sent. After using it my face feels clean and moisturized and I'm left with that healthy glow that I adore. No more irritated skin. It has that herbal smell that is so refreshing. It doesn't lather much which might be a deal breaker for some but I am okay with it. My only complaint is its price. However a little goes a long way. If you plan on using that product only on your face than it should last more than 2 months. But if you plan on using it all over your body like I do, then be ready to shed 36 bucks every month or so.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wasnt Expecting it to Work! - 9/21/2014 8:07:59 AM Astonished! loved the outcome. it shows clear reduction of fine-lines after 20 mins. it says 10 mins. but i had it on 20 mins just to be sure. and i cutted the edges of the fore-head gels since my forehead isnt that big and used the excess parts for my eyes. So yeah you can save money by buying this product and using the extra edges for the eyes instead of buying eye-gel and face gel. Over all i love this product! and purchasing some more!
luvskin nyc Pros: smooth texture Cons: stinky and stains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stinky and stains - 9/19/2014 9:42:58 AM I didn't realize how stinky this oil is because there's no mention of it. I use Russell's Argan, Cameilia, Rosehip, and Kukui as well and this is the only one that has a yellowish color that will stain everything and a stinky smell. I don't know if it's a bad batch but don't get it!
vickib California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser - 9/17/2014 8:42:17 PM I've used this product for about 7 years and I love it. I'm in my 50's and have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts this has the gentle exfoliation that my skin needs and doesn't irritate.
cannes Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Must've been bad - 9/17/2014 10:54:23 AM I was already in love with the serum and I was excited to receive this sample pack to try the moisturizers and eye. However, something was terribly wrong with the nourishing day cream. I had difficulty squeezing it out. Once I squeezed a little harder, this blue stuff came out, along with the cream. Hmm... Strange... I should have stopped there but wen't ahead and applied it to my face. It smelled awful. I can only imagine that it had somehow gone bad and the "blue stuff" was mold. I was so disappointed. It was pricey for the little samples and to have them be bad and not usable is unacceptable.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
MY DREAM PRODUCT - 9/15/2014 4:28:36 PM I love everything about this moisturizer and have been using it for several years. Although I have tried others, I keep coming back to it. Lately I have been looking at others but find this has what my skin needs. I am in my 70's and get compliments on my skin all the time. I wish I could just find an eye product as good to get rid of my bags.
judykv Washington, DC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/15/2014 2:29:58 AM This is a great product! I have very sensitive skin...breaks out and ultra sensitive to sun. I just came back from holiday in Greece and this was a savior. I never was sunburned and it is easy to carry everywhere with me.
kdklv cali Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
love this powder - 9/14/2014 12:17:09 PM I have been using this powder for a few years now and I love it! I have tried others and feel this is the best!
Noodle San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the best cream for sensitive skin - 9/13/2014 9:02:37 AM I've been using this cream for 15 years. I've sampled 100 moisturizers and this is the only one that works for my sensitive skin and doesn't clog my pores. I love it.
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: microderm as a professional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Microderm - 9/13/2014 6:38:28 AM This product is as close as if going to a professional. I have found no other product that can compare with this and this is why I come back to this one product. It is the best that you can get and love the results afterwards. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants a smooth complexion and to feel as though it was done at the dermatologist.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL