Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

skinbff Metro New York Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, rich body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Richer than the Premier Cru Cream - 3/25/2014 10:32:32 AM I have to write this review as I find this product better than the Premier Cru Cream. I do not experience any absorption problems or that the cream sheds off my face. You only have to use a little bit as it is rich and covers a large area of the face. I find this cream absorbs well into the skin. I use it as the first layer of creams I apply to my face at night. I have mature dry skin, and my skin happily soaks this product up. I use the Premier Cru eye cream along with two other Caudalie products to hydrate and replenish my skin at night. I like that this cream comes in a jar and I can tell when I need to re-order as with the Premier Cru Cream, you don't know you have run out until nothing comes out of the pump. I love the science of these products as they are natural products utilizing the chemistry of grape oils and essences. You can't treat your skin any better.
sharklover Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't work at all - 3/25/2014 6:39:15 AM I'm not sure how it's possible, but my skin was even drier and flakier after using this moisturizing mask. It wasn't even really a "mask" so much as just a light moisturizer. I have not been able to find anything to help my FL skin adjust to the Ohio winters, but this product was a big waste of money.
luvroma Reading, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pleasant product that does the job - 3/25/2014 5:00:00 AM My cuticles crack in the cold, harsh northeast winters. This product smells like fresh roses and does a nice job healing my cracked skin.
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nothing - 3/21/2014 10:12:42 AM I did not like this product. It did nothing! I did not see nor felt any improvement. It does not provide moisture or make skin look or feel better. Best way to describe it...nothing! and it smells like Pledge (another negative) I gave it time and used it on face, hands, neck trying to see anything. Yeah it has peptides, which don't do miracles overnight, but you want to see and feel some benefit, and I got nothing from this. I try a LOT of products, and am an esthetician, and 99% of what I try I see and feel a benefit.
GreedyMonster Singapore Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a bad one - 3/20/2014 6:25:01 PM I believe the color of the eye cream will cover some of your dark circles.
SophieBelle Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, mositurizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful scent, great moisturizer - 3/18/2014 5:06:13 AM Even though this body oil has "blossom" in it's name, the fragrance is definitely not flowery but rather refreshing and mildly tart/sweet. The oil absorbs quickly and leaves my arms and legs feeling incredibly silky-soft all day long. Worth every penny!
McSkinPro CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, fine texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent exfoliator - 3/14/2014 11:47:10 AM As good if not better than Obagi Zo daily exfoliator at a better price. This does a great job of prepping the skin for other critical products. Highly recommend.
AKGH Greenwich, CT Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: expensive/small tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works on my babies eczema - 3/13/2014 4:16:19 PM My son developed eczema at 6 months. I was heart broken. It was very very bad. I tried everything, including creams from London etc... This hands down is the best cream (better than Mustela's stelatopia Moisturizer). I do not use steroid creams on my son and do not have flare ups. The Eczema is still there but it is the dry yellow patches, rather than red itchy and oozing. Try this cream, you won't be disappointed. Remember to give it a few days to a week to work and then you will be so pleased and relieved as I.
productgirl24 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Greatest Scrub - 3/10/2014 3:31:39 PM This is an amazing sugar scrub. First, the smell is awesome! Every time I put on the scrub, the coconut smell makes me want to go to the beach! I like that the oil in the product doesn't separate, that always makes a mess. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized for 2 days! I put it on in the shower after I shave and it is great.
Trixie Pacific NW Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mattifying; Great for combination skin - 3/10/2014 1:20:06 PM It seems like such a small tube but fortunately a little goes a long way with this moisturizer. If applied with too heavy of a hand it can seem a tad thick and takes some rubbing in unless you have very dry skin. But it's actually a fairly lightweight moisturizer (I have normal/combination skin). It absorbs quickly and creates a matte effect. It almost feels like a moisturizer and primer all-in-one. So far I've only used during the winter season but I'm hoping it will be similarly effective during the summer months.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL