Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Beautybtherapist Norway Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best in repairing our skin cells DNA ! - 1/3/2014 12:51:53 PM This is an Amazing skin care product, it has the most effektive ingredient that actually works to repair your DNA in your skin cells, so that they can act in a younger fashion. The ingridens is called reservatrol and comes from redwine grapes. Most anti age creams works to stimulate the production of collagen and elastin, but if you really want to find the best way to prevent aging is to find ingreediens that actually repair the DNA . Thus the DNA will be able to communicate more efficient with the skin cells to produce collagen and elastin etc. like it did when we were young! In addition, the fruit stem cells help to exfoliate the skin, which in turn causes the skin to produce more new skin cells, which is also very important. Lastly for those of you who complain about the container, yes you may not now when it goes empty...but the design is excellent for keeping the cream fresh and it avoids the cream for oxidizing with the air and making it less efficient. So instead I would recommend that you stock up on this product so that you always have a back up, and don't forget to buy the serum! Which has a even more concentrated dose of reservatrol! and don't forget to use the cream on your neck....to avoid it starting to sag....:)
Mccn Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
perfect night cream - 1/3/2014 5:42:53 AM i use this at night and it is perfect. it looks heavy but once i put it on my face it feels very lightweight and not greasy.
gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good product! - 1/3/2014 4:29:37 AM I just started using this Jurlique product. I had tried Jurlique many years ago and was very impressed with the line, therefore, I decided to try it again. I'm an avid Yonka user and the two products have similar benefits. I like to switch things up occasionally and this is definitely working to my liking! I've actually seen some results over the last few weeks, smoother skin and I love the glow it gives when you apply!
KevinMustela Portland, OR Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great!!! - 1/3/2014 1:46:20 AM Mustela ansorbs so quicly and gently. I love it~~!!!!
Jodai United Arab Emirates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Must use before leaving for Gym! - 1/2/2014 5:43:18 AM Cant go to gym without it! if im planning to stay outside for more than 1 hour i must apply it on my skin. Loooove it~
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT! - 1/2/2014 5:33:20 AM I have no idea what some other reviews are saying, but ever since my sister bought my this cream, i cant live without it. i literarily go out without a makeup anymore to work!. i used to apply a thick layer of face-powder to have an even skin color and to hide my pimples. but after 2 weeks of using this cream, i no longer need a powder to hide my flaws. because they are gone! even my pregnant sister is asking me how come my skin is glowing! So i have no idea what other people are saying and adding bad reviews, but i cant live or go out without this moisturizer on my face~
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:26:17 AM I bought this one with another deodorant ((the pure vanilla fragrance)). You guys stop reading the reviews and just buy one! you wont believe that you were buying those other junk-deodorants from the supermarket all these years! This is my brand of deodorant from now on! AMAZING!
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: smooth texture Cons: burning sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really Works! - 1/2/2014 5:05:18 AM So this my first item i ever purchased from FarmHouse, and i loved it. yes i felt like burning sensation after 2 seconds of applying it. and i wanted to rinse my face, but i waited few more minutes and the burning sensation decreased dramatically. after washing my face, i can feel my face really breathing and my pores are cleansed thoroughly, and after i applied my moisturizer, my skin absorbed all of the cream within 1 minute. this mud mask is powerful and i suggest using it once a week and not daily. because it'll cause dryness easily by washing away all that precipitated oil in your skin. the smell is of pumpkin and its very soft. so for me i loved it, and i'll probably let my sisters use it to feel the difference.
DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
waiting for results - 12/29/2013 10:00:25 AM I really like this product, smells great, feels great. I am waiting to see if it's going to transform my skin. I hope it does.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL