Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Neogyn :

Neogyn Reviews

Neogyn reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

It’s an embarrassing problem and one that few women want to talk about. Vulvar irritation affects 14 million women in the United States and becomes more common after menopause when hormone levels drop. Due to concerns about the health risks of using hormones after menopause, many women don’t want to use estrogen creams to treat the itching, burning and irritation. Fortunately, Neogyn has researched and developed a hormone-free cream to soothe the discomfort of vulvar irritation. The active ingredient is lysate, an ingredient found in cells that’s involved in wound healing and one that helps to repair thin, irritated skin. It’s a clinically-proven, hormone-free way to ease the unpleasant symptoms of vulvar irritation. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Neogyn Reviews page.

It pays to be an informed consumer. That’s why we offer a number of resources to help you make more informed product choices. One of those is the Neogyn Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used products in the Neogyn line return to share their experiences. It’s an invaluable source of information and one you’ll want to visit frequently. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Neogyn Reviews link. For reviews only on one product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Neogyn Reviews »

Sort results by:

Bubs Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Neogyn Cream - 3/29/2014 7:40:28 PM This is the only cream that relieved my searing vulvadynia pain. Unfortunately I have a very sensitive system and I didn't tolerate some of the ingredients. After using the cream for 5 days I felt unwell and 'spaced out'. I recovered quickly after I stopped using it. For women who do not have hypersensitive systems this cream could be a God send! Given the money back guarantee it is really worth a try. Expensive to post to Australia, but if you purchase 3 or 4 tubes at a time you will save on postage.
DANDY FREMONT, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NEOGYN VULAVA SOOTHING CREAM - 1/7/2014 9:32:17 AM THIS PRODUCT IS THE ONLY ONE I'VE FOUND IN 3 YEARS WHICH HAS RELIEVED THE PAIN, ITCHING, AND SORENESS. STILL SUFFER A LITTLE DRYNESS. ALTHOUGH IT'S PRICEY, BECAUSE IT WORKS, I CAN JUSTIFY THE EXPENSE. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER.
Sweeter Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works quickly, effective! Cons: price, small size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My doctor was wrong! - 9/30/2013 7:12:10 PM This cream is a God-send! My doctor said there was nothing that could be done for the chronic inflammation. I just couldn't believe there was nothing available that would help. Thanks to everyone who wrote a review - y'all convinced me to give this a try, and I'm so thankful I did! It does work!
QuicklyML Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works Quickly - 7/20/2013 11:17:48 AM I really like this product. It burns the first few times you use it but then really works very quickly. I thought it was a great value since the tube lasts at least 1 month with regular use. When reordering it turns out the company has now doubled the price. Don't be mislead and order directly from the company. FIrst the small print tells you it will be sent and billed automatically until you discontinue service and it will look like it is cheaper than Skinstore, but the tube size is cut in half so it is really more expensive. Plus Skinstore normally has a coupon code to use. Still a good product, just not impressed with the company.
kriket Jacksonville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: medicinal fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very helpful - 6/23/2013 7:25:14 AM This product has been very helpful resolving the issues I was having. The only drawback is the fragrance. It would be so much more appealing if it had a hint of a fragrance instead of more of a medicinal smell.
lilliebelle tn
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
really pleased with purchase - 6/21/2013 4:41:18 PM really pleased with this product does relieve my symptoms will order again
Meep Illinois Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great !! - 5/18/2013 7:33:00 AM I really love this product. It gives me the moisture that I need at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this product.
coley washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 1/8/2013 2:18:25 PM This is a fantastic product. I've tried every hormone and over the counter cream out there. This is the only thing that has helped my dyspareunia. I am 60 years old and can have comfortable intercourse again. My husband is very grateful!
sassy22 Hamilton, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Makes me happy - 8/18/2012 6:38:52 PM Unfortunately, I have Lichen Schlerosus. The doctor was treating me with Estrace. I do not need estrogen and it wasn't really helping me. I had alot of burning sensations and irritation-very uncomfortable. I did some research and found the Neogyn. I love it! It was costly for a 1 oz. tube. I can get a large Estrace for much cheaper. I thought about giving it a try and spending the money. I am very pleased and glad I went for it. It feels so much nicer and I even think it has gone away. I will keep using Neogyn.

Additional Neogyn Reviews Information

What you put on your body, especially the delicate vulvar region, should be as safe and natural as possible. Neogyn formulates their products without potentially unsafe and irritating ingredients like petroleum derivatives, mineral oil, parabens, artificial dyes and fragrances. There are also no additives that would reduce sensation during sexual intercourse. The only thing you’ll feel is relief from the constant itching, burning and redness. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Neogyn Reviews page.

There are benefits to shopping online. One of the biggest advantages is being able to read product ratings and reviews before you drop an item into your shopping cart. That’s why we built the Neogyn Reviews page – to give you access to unbiased information submitted by customers. Customers can rate products based on how they perform in different areas – how easy they were to use and whether they were a good value, and then leave an overall rating. Just as helpful are the comments reviewers leave. By reading the comments you’ll get some of your questions answered and may pick up a few tips on how to get more benefits from a product.

After trying a product, we hope you’ll come back and write Neogyn Reviews of your own. Shoppers depend on people like you who have used an item to give them the “inside scoop.” It’s also a chance to let your voice be heard. To write a review, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab and you can begin sharing your thoughts. Other customers will appreciate the time you took to help them make better product choices.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL