Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It's an accepted fact among skin care experts that cleansing plays a vital role in any skin care regimen. Nearly every skin care brand offers at least one cleanser in its range, and in many cases, has several different cleansing options from which you can choose. With so many cleansers available on the market, selecting one for your complexion can be a daunting task. Even among products designed for your specific skin type, there can be dozens of differences between the ingredients and formulas offered by the top names in skin care.

We have compiled this page of NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews to introduce you to the benefits of the cleansing products offered by NeoStrata, a brand considered a leader and innovator in skin care. The NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews are intended to show you what is unique and beneficial about each of the cleansers featured in the brand's revolutionary skin care collection. After reading about the experiences of our other customers as told in the NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews, you're sure to find selecting a cleanser for your own skin much easier.   

Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

BallBarn Scottsdale, AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best face wash ever used - 4/3/2014 8:00:41 AM I have been using this face wash for over 3 years now and finally decided to review it. It is a must have. I developed some adult cystic acne spots, which is what prompted me to get it initially. Needless to say, it cleared that problem up and I haven't had any breakouts since. The other added bonuses are smoother skin texture and reduction of fine lines. I get compliments on my skin all the time now that I use this product as well as several other of the products in the Neostrata line. It's a great line and compared to the cost of some RX lines, this one is the best for the price.
Kendle NY,NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually works - 2/11/2014 8:39:45 AM I returned to this product after giving my skin a break because this is the only product that clears up my spots fairly quickly. I use once a day night only to avoid over drying.
Dahlia SF Bay Area Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for legs and arms too - 6/6/2013 1:06:53 PM Summer is here and I hate it when my bare legs show dry skin flakes, but moisturizer frequently makes them feel a bit sticky, especially in bed at night. Instead, while in the shower, after washing, I use a bit of this foaming glycolic wash on my legs, and sometimes my arms if they are looking dry. I let it sit 30 seconds or so, and then rinse off. It spreads well and rinses cleanly. Gets rid of the skin flakes and keeps my legs and arms looking nice without being sticky.
NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neostrata - 4/2/2013 1:49:33 PM Good product. I have purchased it before. However, I did not receive the 20% off with the code.
Dobbsmom New York Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Smooth and Creamy - 12/14/2012 3:26:49 AM This is very smooth and creamy and does not leave my face dry and tight. I am not sure how it is doing in terms of cell turn over (not a scientist). But I like that it is fragrance free. I do think my skin looks a little better even after only a few weeks. I like it better than the Murad Essential C cleanser
K8Te Pacific NW Pros: easy to dispense, exfoliate Cons: can be harsh if left on skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Daily glycolic treatment while you clean - 12/1/2012 8:31:50 AM I use this nightly per my dermatologist's recommendation; I get a deep clean and great exfoliation for my sensitive skin. One pump is the perfect amount for face & neck, and it rinses easily. I tried my first glycolic peel and was surprised when it barely tingled and there were no after-affects (vs. my friend who was squirming in pain for the application then had a major full-face peeling in the days following). My daily use replaces the value from a peel!
robvrich washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice product, but unsure of results - 10/22/2012 9:25:04 AM I really like this product. It is antibacterial without drying out my skin. My skin is very sensitive and this cleanser gives me no problems at all. However, I bought this product to help me with my adult acne and, while it has not irritated my skin or exacerbated my condition, I am not totally sure that it has helped either. If I dont see an improvement, I might go back to Aveeno because of the cost.
Bombay Kauai, Hawaii Pros: lightweight Cons: wish it came in a travel size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Keeps my complexion smooth and glowing! - 10/8/2012 8:24:46 AM I have tried other products and this by far is on the top of my list. My complexion is smooth and glowing. I use all of the NeoStrata products and love them all. I get complements on my complexion all of the time.....and I'm 49 years old and have been in the sun all of my life!
Mullally Long Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
NeoStrata Facial Cleanswer - 6/7/2012 9:33:38 AM Have been using this for 30 years per dermatologist recommendation. Am often complimented on my skin glow. Most people think I am 10-15 years younger than I am - and that is with no surgery
Presh New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for Acne Prone Skin - 3/27/2012 5:14:21 PM This product was recommended to me by my derm 2 years ago. My face was a disaster! I would like to say that this product was an instant hit however, I cannot. My derm def did not mention that this cleanser did not remove makeup. So here I was washing my face after work and sure enough I would end up spending half my facial regime cleaning off a days worth of makeup with toner! I even changed my toner thinking that it was the problem. Finally, I ended using a make up cleansing cloth before using the cleanser and found that it was effective. Extremly effective at that! Moral of the story being that this cleanser is useless unless you remove your makeup with a makeup removal cloth or facial scrub. It took me a while to figure that one out. I figured asumed that a cleanser automatically would do such but I was wrong. Now that I know such and am using it appropiately, I will highly recommend this product. I love how gentle yet effective it is. I keep one at my sink and one in my shower. If you have oily acne prone skine. This cleanser will def help!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

From treating patients, founding the dermatology research branch at the National Cancer Institute and teaching medicine at Temple University, dermatologist Eugene Van Scott knew that many people were unable to properly care for their skin because they did not have access to truly effective, safe products. To offer a solution and improve complexions everywhere, Van Scott teamed up with world-renowned dermatopharmacologist Dr. Ruey Yu to create a line of skin care products, which they named NeoStrata. The collection features products that form full skin care regimens and includes several cleansers.

In addition to reading the product descriptions on our site, you can use these NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews to give you some background about the NeoStrata brand. Each of the NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews recounts the experiences of an actual user who purchased one of the cleansing products and tested it herself. By seeing what each reviewer loved about a particular cleanser and reading their suggestions for improving the formula, you can make an informed decision about which NeoStrata cleanser is ideal for you.

If you have already discovered the benefits of the NeoStrata skin care line, our shopping community can greatly benefit from your NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews. To get started, simply log into our site (if you haven't already) and visit the shopping page for the cleanser that you've tried. You'll find a "Write a Review" link featured on the product page, and once you click it, you'll be taken to our easy-to-complete review form, where you can share your story.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL