Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

It's an accepted fact among skin care experts that cleansing plays a vital role in any skin care regimen. Nearly every skin care brand offers at least one cleanser in its range, and in many cases, has several different cleansing options from which you can choose. With so many cleansers available on the market, selecting one for your complexion can be a daunting task. Even among products designed for your specific skin type, there can be dozens of differences between the ingredients and formulas offered by the top names in skin care.

We have compiled this page of NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews to introduce you to the benefits of the cleansing products offered by NeoStrata, a brand considered a leader and innovator in skin care. The NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews are intended to show you what is unique and beneficial about each of the cleansers featured in the brand's revolutionary skin care collection. After reading about the experiences of our other customers as told in the NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews, you're sure to find selecting a cleanser for your own skin much easier.

Read More About NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
finally the perfect cleanser.. -12/3/2007 8:24:12 AM This is the first cleanser in a long time that I have repurchased.It was recommended to me by an estitician and it's perfect for my oily,sensitive,reactive skin.I use it with the oil free lotion by Neostrata & the eye cream.My skin looks great.No more over priced,department store skin care for me.This line beats them all & very affordable.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfection -10/12/2007 6:03:58 PM I have extremely sensitive skin and it seems every cleanser dries it out - except this one. I feel like I get a deep clean with no harsh side effects. My skin is calm and clean after using this.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Feel so Good -3/14/2007 7:24:49 PM I have highly sensitive skin and this facial cleanser is a god send. It is mild but cleanse really well.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -3/16/2007 3:27:11 PM This was recommended by my dermatologist. Leaves skin clean and soft.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cleans beautifully -10/7/2003 4:44:19 PM I have been using the facial cleanser for several years. My dentist told me that my skin is amazingly clean -- and that the lamp used while we're in the dentist's chair is very revealing.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works Great -2/10/2005 8:28:41 AM My dermatologist recommended this cleanser when she put me on Retin-A several years ago. It's very gentle and effective.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -4/1/2005 8:50:55 AM I have been using this product for the past 3 months on my acne-prone skin and absolutely love it. It is so gentle yet you can feel it working its way into your skin and thoroughly cleansing it. Great for acne-prone skin! Highly recommend it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -9/12/2008 10:52:02 AM I have very sensitive skin which has been made more sensitive through sun over-exposure over the years. Most cleansers leave my face feeling tight, dry and looking blotchy. This product however leaves my face feeling balanced. I usually have random blotchy spots on my face after washing even after moisturizing with a top notch moisturizer. I generally have to apply an even foundation all over my face to take away the random red spots in my T zone. But with this product it leaves my skin looking very toned and clear and even. I can honestly say that I rarely have to use foundation or cover up to hide those red random spots because I have none from using this product!
SensiGirl Austin
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, no fragrance Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful cleanser, but costs too much -7/20/2010 9:04:00 PM I LOVE this cleanser. I have dry skin with rosacea so I have to be very careful about what I use on my face. This product has just been getting more and more expensive with time. I remember when it was $18 a bottle. I will often try another product that doesn't cost as much, but it's never as good as my NeoStrata so I always end up coming back to it. It leaves my face clean and never blotchy or red or stripped or too dry. It works so I guess I'm stuck paying the price. I try to stock up when there's a sale!
Dahlia SF Bay Area
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for legs and arms too -6/6/2013 1:06:53 PM Summer is here and I hate it when my bare legs show dry skin flakes, but moisturizer frequently makes them feel a bit sticky, especially in bed at night. Instead, while in the shower, after washing, I use a bit of this foaming glycolic wash on my legs, and sometimes my arms if they are looking dry. I let it sit 30 seconds or so, and then rinse off. It spreads well and rinses cleanly. Gets rid of the skin flakes and keeps my legs and arms looking nice without being sticky.
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

From treating patients, founding the dermatology research branch at the National Cancer Institute and teaching medicine at Temple University, dermatologist Eugene Van Scott knew that many people were unable to properly care for their skin because they did not have access to truly effective, safe products. To offer a solution and improve complexions everywhere, Van Scott teamed up with world-renowned dermatopharmacologist Dr. Ruey Yu to create a line of skin care products, which they named NeoStrata. The collection features products that form full skin care regimens and includes several cleansers.

In addition to reading the product descriptions on our site, you can use these NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews to give you some background about the NeoStrata brand. Each of the NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews recounts the experiences of an actual user who purchased one of the cleansing products and tested it herself. By seeing what each reviewer loved about a particular cleanser and reading their suggestions for improving the formula, you can make an informed decision about which NeoStrata cleanser is ideal for you.

If you have already discovered the benefits of the NeoStrata skin care line, our shopping community can greatly benefit from your NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews. To get started, simply log into our site (if you haven't already) and visit the shopping page for the cleanser that you've tried. You'll find a "Write a Review" link featured on the product page, and once you click it, you'll be taken to our easy-to-complete review form, where you can share your story.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor