Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It's an accepted fact among skin care experts that cleansing plays a vital role in any skin care regimen. Nearly every skin care brand offers at least one cleanser in its range, and in many cases, has several different cleansing options from which you can choose. With so many cleansers available on the market, selecting one for your complexion can be a daunting task. Even among products designed for your specific skin type, there can be dozens of differences between the ingredients and formulas offered by the top names in skin care.

We have compiled this page of NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews to introduce you to the benefits of the cleansing products offered by NeoStrata, a brand considered a leader and innovator in skin care. The NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews are intended to show you what is unique and beneficial about each of the cleansers featured in the brand's revolutionary skin care collection. After reading about the experiences of our other customers as told in the NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews, you're sure to find selecting a cleanser for your own skin much easier.   

Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

NicO Northern Virginia Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Simple & Clean - 3/12/2011 8:20:35 AM I love this cleanser - I use it day and night, I'm in my forties and my skin is very sensitive and still prone to outbreaks. It is gentle enough to remove eye makeup, unscented, and really helps maintain clear skin with it's antibacterial quality. It's non-drying, and you don't need to use very much to get full coverage, making the price a little easier to swallow, since it lasts a while.
phillygal philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/27/2011 10:08:46 AM Recommended by my Doctor. Been using it for several years. Good results. Good price.
strawberry3 Cedar Falls, IA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
You can FEEL it working! - 10/22/2010 6:23:17 AM I love this! One pump is all that's needed and you can actually feel it working! My skin feels smooth and soft--hardly need a moisturizer afterwards! I use this with the neo-strata daily moisturizer and really see a difference in the texture and apperance of my skin.
jb66 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: leaks from top of bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/13/2010 7:22:08 AM Overall it is a great product. Unfortuantly is leaks out of the pump and clumps down the side of the bottle, huge waste
SensiGirl Austin Pros: gentle, lightweight, no fragrance Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful cleanser, but costs too much - 7/20/2010 9:04:00 PM I LOVE this cleanser. I have dry skin with rosacea so I have to be very careful about what I use on my face. This product has just been getting more and more expensive with time. I remember when it was $18 a bottle. I will often try another product that doesn't cost as much, but it's never as good as my NeoStrata so I always end up coming back to it. It leaves my face clean and never blotchy or red or stripped or too dry. It works so I guess I'm stuck paying the price. I try to stock up when there's a sale!
NG10 MA Pros: potent, smooth, clarifies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Glycolic Acid Cleanser - 6/19/2010 10:57:48 AM This product just blows me away. I have dark oily skin. It deep cleans and the high AHA level keeps my skin looking great in between chemical peels. It does a fabulous job of removing flakes and peeling skin so I don't have to use a scrub as often. My skin is softer, smoother and more even toned. No other glycolic cleanser even comes close. I refuse to be without it.
Bentleygirl85 Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cleanser! - 4/10/2010 10:13:19 PM Great cleanser for acne prone skin! This really helps to keep my adult acne in check. This has really helped to clear up acne as well as post acne scars. I use with Neostrat face cream plus AHA 15 and it works like a charm. Neostrata can do no wrong!
Pashi California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 11/23/2009 4:58:02 PM I'm an esthetician, I'm 50 and this is the best cleanser I have ever used! and I have used most of them. This is a superior cleanser, completely removes make-up, does not leave your skin dry, no residue, cleans out clogged pores and I have less breakouts. Highly recommend!
Glo New York Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big Price Differece - 9/27/2009 9:42:01 PM I purchased this cleanser last year and it cost me $14. now it's $26? Anyway the cleanser worked at the beginning, i finally had clear skin. after 2 weeks using, it didnt not to work that well.
Kate Pasadena, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Wash for Oily/Acne Prone Skin - 3/12/2009 11:04:41 AM This product is gentle and effective and I use it every morning in the shower. It seems to be lasting a long time, too, which makes it an even better value.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

From treating patients, founding the dermatology research branch at the National Cancer Institute and teaching medicine at Temple University, dermatologist Eugene Van Scott knew that many people were unable to properly care for their skin because they did not have access to truly effective, safe products. To offer a solution and improve complexions everywhere, Van Scott teamed up with world-renowned dermatopharmacologist Dr. Ruey Yu to create a line of skin care products, which they named NeoStrata. The collection features products that form full skin care regimens and includes several cleansers.

In addition to reading the product descriptions on our site, you can use these NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews to give you some background about the NeoStrata brand. Each of the NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews recounts the experiences of an actual user who purchased one of the cleansing products and tested it herself. By seeing what each reviewer loved about a particular cleanser and reading their suggestions for improving the formula, you can make an informed decision about which NeoStrata cleanser is ideal for you.

If you have already discovered the benefits of the NeoStrata skin care line, our shopping community can greatly benefit from your NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews. To get started, simply log into our site (if you haven't already) and visit the shopping page for the cleanser that you've tried. You'll find a "Write a Review" link featured on the product page, and once you click it, you'll be taken to our easy-to-complete review form, where you can share your story.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL