Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

If your eye area is one of the most problematic zones on your face, you're not alone. Many people suffer from dark circles, puffiness and signs of aging around and beneath the eyes. The skin under your eyes is filled with a network of tiny blood vessels. Since the tissue in this area is not as thick as on the rest of your complexion, these capillaries can become damaged and leak blood producing dark circles. Poor circulation and irritation results in inflammation and dryness in the region, and the constant strain from the movements of your eyes can cause furrowing and wrinkling.

Posted by actual customers, the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews on this page describe a range of eye creams designed to treat all of these common problems in the eye area. Reading over the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews can help you see for yourself just how effective the formulas in the range are at banishing dark circles, fighting signs of aging and reducing inflammation. Buy with confidence by checking out the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews that are shown below.

Read More About NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Moonstone
Age Group: 55+
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply love it! -4/9/2015 8:49:20 AM Have used this product daily for at least a year. The texture is amazing.gentle to the eye area in a soft gel, non greasy texture. Absorbs quickly and feels great to the touch. Easy to apply under eye cream/foundation, once patted in and absorbed. Non irritating. Simply love it !
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to apply, non-irritating, reasonably priced, performs as advertised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
problem solved! -11/25/2013 5:04:47 AM I requested and got advice from the Skin Store experts for a product that lifts and firms around eyes, also dealing with small wrinkles, that was NOT irritating and counter-indicated for sensitive skin. I have been using this product for fully three weeks now, and have found that the effect--reduced puffiness, "tighter" skin, and minimizing look of wrinkles--was almost immediate! I couldn't have been more pleased. Excellent hydration--my make-up goes on better--and NO irritation. I love it. Thanks, SS experts!
Tootles2u San Antonio
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -11/7/2011 2:49:47 PM Love this eye cream one of the best in a long time and I am very picky about my eye creams.
LauraG Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle - no more dark circles -10/21/2011 10:28:47 AM I read an article in a women's mag that reviewed different products and this one stood out. I have been using it for the last year, bought some for presents and my sister is now using it. Just use a tiny drop for each eye, smooth it around in a circular motion toward the nose and around each eye night and day.
karina hallandale
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best for bags -7/20/2009 11:43:09 PM I tried to many, even the best brands, but for bags, its the best, I use this at evening time and perricone at morning
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -10/16/2006 5:42:43 PM Best eye cream ever.
wow
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loving it!!! -3/15/2007 6:53:57 PM Really like this eye cream, moisture and smooth my skin, highly recommended
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -7/1/2007 10:08:38 AM Only eye cream that got rid of my eye eczema. Took only 2 days. I tried so many other more expensive treatments and this was the only one that worked. Its a miracle cream!
Sloane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love -7/10/2007 11:11:53 AM I love this cream. it doesnt irritate if you accidentally get it in your eye :( and really hydrates my very dry skin. Non irritating. I put mine in the frige and use in the AM
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very Good -10/19/2007 11:34:55 AM I really like this eye cream. It works just as good as the more expensive ones, it expholiated around my eyes. When that happened, in the beginning, I did use extra mosterizer. The little 'turkey bumps' under my eyes are gone too.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

Dermatologist Eugene Van Scott and dermatopharmacologist Ruey Yu have years of experience treating common skin care problems and developing new remedies for a variety of skin care concerns. Together, the pair has more than 100 patents for skin care technologies, and both are considered leading experts in the field of dermatology. To help people reap the benefits of their knowledge and experience, Van Scott and Yu developed the NeoStrata skin care collection, which features products formulated based on cutting edge medical research. The collection contains products intended to improve the appearance of many trouble zones on the complexion, including the eye area.

The NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews are the real stories of users who have tried out the products that the doctors developed for improving the look and feel of the eye area. For an overview of the entire collection, use the menu at the top right-hand side of the page to view all of the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews in chronological order or arranged by the star ratings that were assigned to them by the reviewers. If you are most interested in one particular product, find a write-up devoted to it and click the "View All" link at the end of the post to see what all of our reviewers have said about the effectiveness of its formula.

Anyone registered with our site can write NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews, and we hope that you'll return to SkinStore.com to write your own once you try the eye products from NeoStrata.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor