Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

If your eye area is one of the most problematic zones on your face, you're not alone. Many people suffer from dark circles, puffiness and signs of aging around and beneath the eyes. The skin under your eyes is filled with a network of tiny blood vessels. Since the tissue in this area is not as thick as on the rest of your complexion, these capillaries can become damaged and leak blood producing dark circles. Poor circulation and irritation results in inflammation and dryness in the region, and the constant strain from the movements of your eyes can cause furrowing and wrinkling.

Posted by actual customers, the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews on this page describe a range of eye creams designed to treat all of these common problems in the eye area. Reading over the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews can help you see for yourself just how effective the formulas in the range are at banishing dark circles, fighting signs of aging and reducing inflammation. Buy with confidence by checking out the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews that are shown below.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Deelite Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, works well with makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hidden treasure - 3/19/2014 7:08:05 AM I highly recommend this to any woman who wears makeup. It is moisturizing but not greasy, and makes the eye area look amazing.
nichimyo Venice, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Disappointing - 12/26/2013 11:23:32 PM Ordered this based on 2 previous good reviews (I wonder now who wrote them). This product is very poorly absorbed and leaves cheesy crumbly residue even when only a tiny amount is applied. I returned it after 2 weeks--no point waiting longer to see if it actually had any beneficial effect.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to apply, non-irritating, reasonably priced, performs as advertised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
problem solved! - 11/25/2013 5:04:47 AM I requested and got advice from the Skin Store experts for a product that lifts and firms around eyes, also dealing with small wrinkles, that was NOT irritating and counter-indicated for sensitive skin. I have been using this product for fully three weeks now, and have found that the effect--reduced puffiness, "tighter" skin, and minimizing look of wrinkles--was almost immediate! I couldn't have been more pleased. Excellent hydration--my make-up goes on better--and NO irritation. I love it. Thanks, SS experts!
valegriff Ft Lauderdale Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not really for dark circles - 8/6/2012 10:10:56 AM I purchased this because I have puffiness and dark circles. I have been using it for about three weeks and don't really see any changes in the dark circles. A bit better for the puffiness, but I think I need something more heavy duty. Good for someone that just needs an all around eye cream without any specific issues.
Tootles2u San Antonio Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome - 11/7/2011 2:49:47 PM Love this eye cream one of the best in a long time and I am very picky about my eye creams.
LauraG Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Miracle - no more dark circles - 10/21/2011 10:28:47 AM I read an article in a women's mag that reviewed different products and this one stood out. I have been using it for the last year, bought some for presents and my sister is now using it. Just use a tiny drop for each eye, smooth it around in a circular motion toward the nose and around each eye night and day.
Stormy Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Still looking. - 4/20/2010 3:20:24 PM Still looking for my holy grail of eye treatments. This one is not too bad, but I'm not giving up the search just yet. It's lightweight and absorbs quickly. Doesn't irritate my eyes like some. Now if I were just patient enough to use this on a daily basis I might see some difference. But nothing amazing so far. I would still recommend, though.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not the one - 2/6/2010 10:06:30 PM In my continuing quest for the perfect eye cream, I decided I would use this because the price is very reasonable and price is a big factor for me. I put it on and it goes on smoothly, doesn't irritate. But, it is not very moisturizing, at all! I do like the fact that it has polyhydroxide in it and that should help with the lines under my eyes. I am a big fan of exfoliating and this should be ok around my eyes.But, you definitely have to use another cream after it, though.
Beansmum Pros: absorbs quickly, affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 1/3/2010 11:52:38 AM I've never left a review about a product before, but this is the best eye cream I have ever used! I have sensitive, acne-prone skin and this is the only moisture cream that keeps my skin moisturized without causing any irritations...great, great product!
Pharmagirl Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this stuff - 8/25/2009 6:16:40 AM I have used this eye cream for about 2 years religiously. I love it! It really absorbs well and makes a difference under and around my eyes. No wrinkles whatsoever!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

Dermatologist Eugene Van Scott and dermatopharmacologist Ruey Yu have years of experience treating common skin care problems and developing new remedies for a variety of skin care concerns. Together, the pair has more than 100 patents for skin care technologies, and both are considered leading experts in the field of dermatology. To help people reap the benefits of their knowledge and experience, Van Scott and Yu developed the NeoStrata skin care collection, which features products formulated based on cutting edge medical research. The collection contains products intended to improve the appearance of many trouble zones on the complexion, including the eye area.

The NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews are the real stories of users who have tried out the products that the doctors developed for improving the look and feel of the eye area. For an overview of the entire collection, use the menu at the top right-hand side of the page to view all of the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews in chronological order or arranged by the star ratings that were assigned to them by the reviewers. If you are most interested in one particular product, find a write-up devoted to it and click the "View All" link at the end of the post to see what all of our reviewers have said about the effectiveness of its formula.

Anyone registered with our site can write NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews, and we hope that you'll return to SkinStore.com to write your own once you try the eye products from NeoStrata.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL