PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

If your eye area is one of the most problematic zones on your face, you're not alone. Many people suffer from dark circles, puffiness and signs of aging around and beneath the eyes. The skin under your eyes is filled with a network of tiny blood vessels. Since the tissue in this area is not as thick as on the rest of your complexion, these capillaries can become damaged and leak blood producing dark circles. Poor circulation and irritation results in inflammation and dryness in the region, and the constant strain from the movements of your eyes can cause furrowing and wrinkling.

Posted by actual customers, the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews on this page describe a range of eye creams designed to treat all of these common problems in the eye area. Reading over the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews can help you see for yourself just how effective the formulas in the range are at banishing dark circles, fighting signs of aging and reducing inflammation. Buy with confidence by checking out the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews that are shown below.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

karina hallandale Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best for bags - 7/20/2009 11:43:09 PM I tried to many, even the best brands, but for bags, its the best, I use this at evening time and perricone at morning
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

better than the pricey stuff - 1/13/2009 3:43:38 AM I have tried everything, and this is wonderful. You will not have dry areas under the eye. Works in all humidity ranges well, cause I travel a lot and notice that. Will not flake off putting on make-up, is your perfect base, not too thick or thin. You can try all the $100 creams if you want to, but save your time and money and try this first. Fancey jar no, perfect cream yes. And I'm 50 needing a good cream with moisture and anti-aging.
highmaintencegirl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent!!! - 12/2/2008 5:39:06 AM This will keep your eyes looking young and the only thing that keeps those tiny bumps away under the eye and on lids. Only gave it 4 1/2 stars since it sometimes isn't enough moisture for my excema prone skin. I used to work for a dermatologist and she only recommended this brand of skincare!
Alice
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved It - 10/21/2008 7:36:29 PM I'm always on the lookout for the good eye creams. What I love the most about this product is that it is soothing, lightly moisturizing, and goes on without any residue. I have used many brands, but this seems to do what it has promised. The other creams cause my sensitive eyes to tear and burn, but Neostrata eye cream was non-irritating. I gave a 4.5 star rating only because I didn't notice much differrence in my dark circles. I think this is an excellent product and worth trying.
Zoe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Average - 8/11/2008 5:09:27 AM I guess I'm in the minority here, but I just wasn't "Wowed" by this eye cream. I didn't notice any improvement after using a whole tube. I suppose it's just not for me!
Molly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love it, too - 7/22/2008 6:10:19 AM What the other reviewers say is true - but what I love most is that I always used to have a slight residue of eye make-up in the corner of my eyes, a bit of darkness. Because of the exfoliating power of the eye cream, that all comes off as I sleep so my eyes look bright and clean in the morning ....
Mia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No help whatsoever - 7/20/2008 9:41:52 AM I used a whole tube and saw no improvement at all. Perhaps even some detriment - skin around eyes seems drier and maybe more wrinkles.
Eva
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 2/28/2008 2:33:51 PM Been using it for a while, works great to get rid of the wrinkle around the eyes. Told mom and other friends and they all love it!
Azita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Friend - 1/14/2008 9:59:25 AM I am using it for more than 3 years now. It was first introduced to me by my dermotologist. I love it and it is one of the best. I have used many good brands before which were almost good. But this is the best. Even when I ask my doctor if he can prescribe me a better eyecream, he tells me NeoStrata is the Best!! I love it. You should try it.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Good - 10/19/2007 11:34:55 AM I really like this eye cream. It works just as good as the more expensive ones, it expholiated around my eyes. When that happened, in the beginning, I did use extra mosterizer. The little 'turkey bumps' under my eyes are gone too.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

Dermatologist Eugene Van Scott and dermatopharmacologist Ruey Yu have years of experience treating common skin care problems and developing new remedies for a variety of skin care concerns. Together, the pair has more than 100 patents for skin care technologies, and both are considered leading experts in the field of dermatology. To help people reap the benefits of their knowledge and experience, Van Scott and Yu developed the NeoStrata skin care collection, which features products formulated based on cutting edge medical research. The collection contains products intended to improve the appearance of many trouble zones on the complexion, including the eye area.

The NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews are the real stories of users who have tried out the products that the doctors developed for improving the look and feel of the eye area. For an overview of the entire collection, use the menu at the top right-hand side of the page to view all of the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews in chronological order or arranged by the star ratings that were assigned to them by the reviewers. If you are most interested in one particular product, find a write-up devoted to it and click the "View All" link at the end of the post to see what all of our reviewers have said about the effectiveness of its formula.

Anyone registered with our site can write NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews, and we hope that you'll return to SkinStore.com to write your own once you try the eye products from NeoStrata.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL