STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

It’s not just dry skin that needs moisture. All skin types need some type of moisturizing product to help it hold onto water and stay hydrated. The moisturizing needs of very dry skin are different from skin that’s oily and acne-prone. Oily skin will benefit from a moisturizer that’s non-comedogenic and free of oils and ingredients that can clog pores and trigger outbreaks. NeoStrata Daytime Protection Cream - SPF 15 is the perfect choice for people with skin that’s oily and prone towards blemishes. This light, non-comedogenic formulation is free of fragrances and pore-clogging ingredients. It contains PHA, a special type of alpha-hydroxy acid that’s less irritating to skin, making it perfect for sensitive skin. PHA gently dissolves away dead skin cells that can clog pores and cause skin to look dull. It’s a hydrating cream that works double duty to hydrate and rejuvenate while protecting skin against the environment with the power of natural antioxidants. Find out what people are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, customers share their experiences with the products so you can get an “inside look” at how they perform.

To begin your explorations, read about the various moisturizing options and what makes each unique. Then visit the NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page to find out what others are saying about the products. The NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn about the products.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

dkm0614 New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, not firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Like, but not sure if I love it - 5/20/2014 5:35:42 AM My derm recommended NeoStrata to me and I have been using their products for several months now. I do believe it keeps my skin soft and helps with lines and wrinkles, but, sadly, there is no miracle cure for aging skin :). I do not see any change in the firmness of my skin which this product says it aids in. Overall I like the NeoStrata line very much but still searching for a miracle! Would recommend.
momof4redhead North Canton, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle Worker - 9/22/2013 5:37:02 PM Absolutely love this product ~ it's made my skin smoother, more clear, and much softer. I alternate this in the p.m. every other night with prescription Tazorac cream, and my skin is glowing. I've noticed a decrease in fine lines and my skin tone is more even, too; it's especially helped the skin on my neck and decolletage look more youngful again. I'm so glad I took a chance on this product!
LisaLakeside Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Daily SPF Product - 7/25/2013 3:18:38 PM I travel to Texas and Florida regularly - this moisturizer provides excellent SPF protection without any tinge of zinc, or other odd color, and is fragrance free. I combine this product with Jane Iredale's BB Cream and it leaves my skin glowing. This product hits the middle in terms of weight - not heavy, not light. Matrix Support SPF 30 is my current "fav" :)
Sofie Upstate NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
My fave - 5/18/2013 5:16:32 AM The only day cream I have ever used that actually improves the clarity and texture of my skin.
writegirl Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: small amount for big price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Night Cream - 2/26/2013 1:36:57 AM I've used this cream at night for the last two weeks and I have seen a noticeable improvement in my skin's texture and the large pores on my nose are disappearing! Yeah! I just wish the tube was larger or the price was smaller. But it works...I'm grateful for smaller pores! And the Skin Store coupons are a big help with my tight budget.
LindaSFS Georgetown Texas Pros: have used for 6 yrs. my skin is great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Neostrata - 2/23/2013 7:26:21 AM I was intro to the product through Doc's office. I am 64 and I get compliments all the time about how great my skin looks. I have to give genes some credit but Neostrata is absolutely amazing. I panic when I get low on the product.
skinsensitive Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: caused big pimples
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
ADVERSE REACTION - 1/3/2013 7:52:15 AM I normally have clear skin, have been a NeoStrata brand loyalist and normally receive complements on my complexion to which I respond, it's NeoStrata. However, once I started using their Ultra Moisturizing Face Cream, I began having large painful pimples with huge pustules. It took a few weeks and increasing breakouts to realize this must be the new product since it was the only change I had made.
Emmin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 11/6/2012 4:31:07 PM My dermatologist had recommended this product for sensitive skin, I've been using it for years.
Madi Round Rock, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, feel it working immediately
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It Delivers! Milia be gone! - 10/13/2012 7:23:19 PM I've been using this product for over a month now and see a HUGE improvement in my skin. So do my friends. I can especially see the difference when looking at pictures of myself from a month ago. My skin just has such a better texture and overall smooth appearance. But my FAVORITE result is the reduction in my milia. I have had an issue with whiteheads my whole life and have had to pay for extractions at least 4 times a year since high school. This has reduced my milia by 70% so far. I'm so impressed and thankful! It's worth it's weight in gold! Note: I didn't step up or stage to this. I bought it at the 20 as the first NeoStrata product I've ever used. So pleased.
LakeMartin Alexander City, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 9/24/2012 6:41:01 AM I was recently introduced to the complete line of Neostrata and love the products. Encourage anyone concerned about aging to try them.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

Fortified with alpha hydroxy acids and skin-protective antioxidants, NeoStrata moisturizers do more than simply hydrate and nourish skin. They gently dissolve dead skin cells and stimulate collagen production to repair existing skin damage. NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration contains apple stem cells to rejuvenate aging skin cells so they function in a more youthful manner. NeoStrata Ultra Moisturizing Face Cream PHA 10 is infused with natural vitamins and antioxidants and PHA to gently hydrate, exfoliate and protect even sensitive skin. Neostrata’s daytime moisturizers are enhanced with broad spectrum sun protection to protect your skin against further damage from the environment. Find out what others are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page. You’ll find reviews and product ratings from customers like you who have used the products.

To access reviews on all the moisturizing products, click on the NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can access reviews on a specific product directly from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each product includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes information on her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL