Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

It’s not just dry skin that needs moisture. All skin types need some type of moisturizing product to help it hold onto water and stay hydrated. The moisturizing needs of very dry skin are different from skin that’s oily and acne-prone. Oily skin will benefit from a moisturizer that’s non-comedogenic and free of oils and ingredients that can clog pores and trigger outbreaks. NeoStrata Daytime Protection Cream - SPF 15 is the perfect choice for people with skin that’s oily and prone towards blemishes. This light, non-comedogenic formulation is free of fragrances and pore-clogging ingredients. It contains PHA, a special type of alpha-hydroxy acid that’s less irritating to skin, making it perfect for sensitive skin. PHA gently dissolves away dead skin cells that can clog pores and cause skin to look dull. It’s a hydrating cream that works double duty to hydrate and rejuvenate while protecting skin against the environment with the power of natural antioxidants. Find out what people are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, customers share their experiences with the products so you can get an “inside look” at how they perform.

To begin your explorations, read about the various moisturizing options and what makes each unique. Then visit the NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page to find out what others are saying about the products. The NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn about the products.

Read More About NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
recommend for sensitive skin -8/19/2007 8:22:53 PM This is a great product for drier, highly sensitive skin that can't handle aha's or retinoids. my dermatologist recommended it several months ago, and my skin just glows! I've never gotten so many compliments. Tip: It helps to put a bit of the cream in your hand for a few minutes to warm it up before applying it to your face; it absorbs much easier that way.
LindaSFS Georgetown Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: have used for 6 yrs. my skin is great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Neostrata -2/23/2013 7:26:21 AM I was intro to the product through Doc's office. I am 64 and I get compliments all the time about how great my skin looks. I have to give genes some credit but Neostrata is absolutely amazing. I panic when I get low on the product.
BEXX orlando, fl
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing!!!! -9/6/2012 7:47:02 PM This product is amazing, I have really seen great results in my adult acne!!! I would never go a day without this amazing product. This is actually the first review I have ever written!!! I believe in this face cream that much!!!!
Suri Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/17/2011 2:03:34 PM I love this product it's the only cream I've used where I've seen a significant difference in my skin. The lines have diminshed and my skin feels smooth and soft to the touch. I will continue to buy this product.
Bentleygirl85 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWESOME! -4/10/2010 10:10:17 PM This is by far the best product! I have annoying adult acne and this stuff really helps! It also helps fade acne scars as well as fine lines. EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE THIS!!!! If you are not used to glycolic it might sting or burn but suck it up its normal! If you stick with it your skin will love you for it : )
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST RESULTS! -3/2/2005 10:05:26 AM Even if you have very oily skin, this cream is truly a miracle! You will notice diminished lines and fewer breakouts within just a week. I am 31, my mother is 54 and we both absolutely swear by this product!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best acne product on the market. -2/13/2006 1:36:25 PM If you have acne problems and have used all of those expensive and dangerous prescription drugs and have not got any satisfying result. Try this one, you won't regret it. After just 2 months of use, my skin was very smooth and looked it best in the past 6 years.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
kar joo
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -10/4/2005 8:43:10 AM It helps to bind the moisture to the skin by locking in essential moisture beneath the skin , to seal in the moisture and re-hydrates te skin.
Lois R
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -3/3/2007 4:10:12 AM Had two unknown skin allergies when my dermatologist recommended this procuct. Have used it for several years. Constantly receive compliments about my skin.
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

Fortified with alpha hydroxy acids and skin-protective antioxidants, NeoStrata moisturizers do more than simply hydrate and nourish skin. They gently dissolve dead skin cells and stimulate collagen production to repair existing skin damage. NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration contains apple stem cells to rejuvenate aging skin cells so they function in a more youthful manner. NeoStrata Ultra Moisturizing Face Cream PHA 10 is infused with natural vitamins and antioxidants and PHA to gently hydrate, exfoliate and protect even sensitive skin. Neostrata’s daytime moisturizers are enhanced with broad spectrum sun protection to protect your skin against further damage from the environment. Find out what others are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page. You’ll find reviews and product ratings from customers like you who have used the products.

To access reviews on all the moisturizing products, click on the NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can access reviews on a specific product directly from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each product includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes information on her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your reviews are always appreciated.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor