Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : NeoStrata :

NeoStrata Reviews

NeoStrata reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

dkm0614 New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, not firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Like, but not sure if I love it - 5/20/2014 5:35:42 AM My derm recommended NeoStrata to me and I have been using their products for several months now. I do believe it keeps my skin soft and helps with lines and wrinkles, but, sadly, there is no miracle cure for aging skin :). I do not see any change in the firmness of my skin which this product says it aids in. Overall I like the NeoStrata line very much but still searching for a miracle! Would recommend.
BallBarn Scottsdale, AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best face wash ever used - 4/3/2014 8:00:41 AM I have been using this face wash for over 3 years now and finally decided to review it. It is a must have. I developed some adult cystic acne spots, which is what prompted me to get it initially. Needless to say, it cleared that problem up and I haven't had any breakouts since. The other added bonuses are smoother skin texture and reduction of fine lines. I get compliments on my skin all the time now that I use this product as well as several other of the products in the Neostrata line. It's a great line and compared to the cost of some RX lines, this one is the best for the price.
Deelite Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, works well with makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hidden treasure - 3/19/2014 7:08:05 AM I highly recommend this to any woman who wears makeup. It is moisturizing but not greasy, and makes the eye area look amazing.
Kendle NY,NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually works - 2/11/2014 8:39:45 AM I returned to this product after giving my skin a break because this is the only product that clears up my spots fairly quickly. I use once a day night only to avoid over drying.
nichimyo Venice, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Disappointing - 12/26/2013 11:23:32 PM Ordered this based on 2 previous good reviews (I wonder now who wrote them). This product is very poorly absorbed and leaves cheesy crumbly residue even when only a tiny amount is applied. I returned it after 2 weeks--no point waiting longer to see if it actually had any beneficial effect.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to apply, non-irritating, reasonably priced, performs as advertised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
problem solved! - 11/25/2013 5:04:47 AM I requested and got advice from the Skin Store experts for a product that lifts and firms around eyes, also dealing with small wrinkles, that was NOT irritating and counter-indicated for sensitive skin. I have been using this product for fully three weeks now, and have found that the effect--reduced puffiness, "tighter" skin, and minimizing look of wrinkles--was almost immediate! I couldn't have been more pleased. Excellent hydration--my make-up goes on better--and NO irritation. I love it. Thanks, SS experts!
mesafinn Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Terrific Lotion - 11/17/2013 9:44:18 AM My dermatologist told me over a decade to use this product on my hands and neck (to keep it taut), and I listened. It can discolor some items (washcloths, pillow cases), but it is an effective and helpful product that goes recommended.
NYer New York, NY Pros: gentle Cons: needs help from other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
On its own, no. But. . . - 10/20/2013 7:17:55 PM On its own, very disappointing. But here's what I did to finally make the weird grayish splotch on each temple almost go away: +In the daytime, when I'm working at home, I applied Dr. Denise Advanced Firming Facial Pads liberally across my entire face. +At night, I used the Neo Strata on the spots and followed with Retin-A (usually StriVectin-AR). Have no idea where or why these splotches came from. My skin, except for smoker's lines, is normally the envy of everyone I know.
momof4redhead North Canton, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle Worker - 9/22/2013 5:37:02 PM Absolutely love this product ~ it's made my skin smoother, more clear, and much softer. I alternate this in the p.m. every other night with prescription Tazorac cream, and my skin is glowing. I've noticed a decrease in fine lines and my skin tone is more even, too; it's especially helped the skin on my neck and decolletage look more youngful again. I'm so glad I took a chance on this product!
carnkb Jacksonville, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, fast results Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE THIS PRODUCT - 9/19/2013 7:13:12 PM I absolutely love this product. For people like me who like instant results, this is perfect. It is harsh and when it gets in your eyes it does burn but the more you use it the more you know the do's and don'ts. When my face gets out of hand I apply the pads on my face and scrub very hard to remove all the bad stuff in my pores. The next day, just wash your face with the neostrata antibacterial face wash and your face is clear and smooth. Great pads love them!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL