Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : NeoStrata :

NeoStrata Reviews

NeoStrata reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

PEEJ Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Compare to AmLactin - 11/21/2014 6:07:46 AM As prescribed by a dermatologist I've used Amlactin (LacHydrin) for years all over except face. Neostrata Lotion Plus does the same thing without the odor and stickiness. I have terrible sun-damaged skin prone to acne. I use the Lotion on my chest, shoulders arms and neck. For me this is the only cost-effective way to moisturize and smooth those areas.
dkm0614 New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good line of products Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Happy, but ... - 11/13/2014 9:14:09 AM it's too soon to tell for sure. My skin has improved, feels softer, looks better, but as we all know, nothing makes the wrinkles go away permanently! I like Neo Strata products, esp. the Skin Active line. My derm recommended them to me and every time I change to something new, I end up coming back. I use the serum, day and night creams and the eye cream in this line and they work. I just started using this neck cream. I use it in the morning and before bedtime. None of these products irritates my skin which is sometimes sensitive. Definitely recommend.
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not Enough. - 10/20/2014 8:31:49 AM I had to return this sunscreen. It was too greasy for me, even though it is marketed as a sunscreen for oily/acne prone skin. The dimethicone/silcone ingredients in this product were too heavy on my skin and made me break out and caused grease production. My skin is very sensitive to dimethicone. I was just hoping since this was made especially for oily skin, it would work well. It did feel nice and smooth (thanks to the dimethicone), but it just sat on top of my skin and gathered oil. If you currently use a skin primer and love that feel, since those are just straight dimethicone, you will probably love this and you could even skip your primer. It just wasn't for my skin. Also, it is VERY small. I use a lot of sunscreen on my face and neck to make sure I'm getting enough coverage and this would not have lasted very long. I will return to my tried 'n' true Neutrogena Clear Face/Break Out Free SPF 30 sunscreen.
TerryA Northridge Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product!! - 9/14/2014 7:48:55 AM This is one of the better peels that I have used and it's easy to apply. I received a sample from my dermatologist and loved it. My skin looks good and feels soft.
dkm0614 New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, not firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Like, but not sure if I love it - 5/20/2014 5:35:42 AM My derm recommended NeoStrata to me and I have been using their products for several months now. I do believe it keeps my skin soft and helps with lines and wrinkles, but, sadly, there is no miracle cure for aging skin :). I do not see any change in the firmness of my skin which this product says it aids in. Overall I like the NeoStrata line very much but still searching for a miracle! Would recommend.
Deelite Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, works well with makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hidden treasure - 3/19/2014 7:08:05 AM I highly recommend this to any woman who wears makeup. It is moisturizing but not greasy, and makes the eye area look amazing.
Kendle NY,NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually works - 2/11/2014 8:39:45 AM I returned to this product after giving my skin a break because this is the only product that clears up my spots fairly quickly. I use once a day night only to avoid over drying.
nichimyo Venice, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Disappointing - 12/26/2013 11:23:32 PM Ordered this based on 2 previous good reviews (I wonder now who wrote them). This product is very poorly absorbed and leaves cheesy crumbly residue even when only a tiny amount is applied. I returned it after 2 weeks--no point waiting longer to see if it actually had any beneficial effect.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to apply, non-irritating, reasonably priced, performs as advertised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
problem solved! - 11/25/2013 5:04:47 AM I requested and got advice from the Skin Store experts for a product that lifts and firms around eyes, also dealing with small wrinkles, that was NOT irritating and counter-indicated for sensitive skin. I have been using this product for fully three weeks now, and have found that the effect--reduced puffiness, "tighter" skin, and minimizing look of wrinkles--was almost immediate! I couldn't have been more pleased. Excellent hydration--my make-up goes on better--and NO irritation. I love it. Thanks, SS experts!
mesafinn Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Terrific Lotion - 11/17/2013 9:44:18 AM My dermatologist told me over a decade to use this product on my hands and neck (to keep it taut), and I listened. It can discolor some items (washcloths, pillow cases), but it is an effective and helpful product that goes recommended.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL