Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

NeoStrata reviews

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

Read More About NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cedar Rapids, IA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: so easy to use, visual improvement instantly Cons: smell is a bit offputting, minor stinging or tingling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wouldn't Be Without This Product -5/6/2016 7:26:15 PM This is a quick and easy 10-minute beauty routine that you do just once a week. The payback is skin that is freshened and brightened instantly. Overtime the improvement deepens and keeps pores from becoming congested. Love! Love! Love! This Product!!
ducky Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best -12/17/2015 6:05:38 AM A great cream to help your neck look younger. Nice consistancy.
Charmaine Dallas, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly recommend this face wash -12/15/2015 2:33:00 AM I love this face wash. It has made my skin smoother, younger and fresher looking in a very short amount of time, just 2 weeks. And it has really helped my acne breakouts by shortening their duration and preventing new breakouts. And my skin is over 50, so that really says a lot about the product.
PEEJ Atlanta
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: exfoliates, moisturizes Cons: not sold in larger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Essential to winter regimen -11/22/2015 6:47:50 AM If I were only allowed one NeoStrata product this would be it. I have oily, dry, congested skin, prone to acne due to sun damage. I've used AHA products for years so the "Step Up" to 15 AHA is what I need to smooth, clear and moisturize my face and neck after using a non-foaming cleanser in the morning. I prefer this non-SPF formula during the winter months. For the same effect on arms, shoulders and neck after a shower I use Neostrata Lotion Plus Step up Level.
Moonstone
Age Group: 55+
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply love it! -4/9/2015 8:49:20 AM Have used this product daily for at least a year. The texture is amazing.gentle to the eye area in a soft gel, non greasy texture. Absorbs quickly and feels great to the touch. Easy to apply under eye cream/foundation, once patted in and absorbed. Non irritating. Simply love it !
Rosie1 Orange County, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin -3/22/2015 11:48:50 AM I purchased this product after a recent flare of contact dermatitis. I used this moisturizer to help heal the red, inflamed skin. After using this moisturizer for just a couple of days, my skin showed improvement - it was clearer and smoother. I was impressed that it calmed my inflamed skin so quickly. Highly recommend especially for sensitive skin types.
BevS Voorhees nj
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
-3/12/2015 3:31:36 AM I'm in my early 50's and I've been using Neostrata products before the birth of my first daughter. She turns 24 at the end of this month. Back then it was cleansers and gentle face creams. Recently my neck and upper chest have been so dry and the skin developed a red hue. Having sensitive skin I was concerned about the subtle fragrance in this product. I'm not sure that this product did anything magical however this is what I've experienced. Continued trust because I didn't have an outbreak or any negative reaction. More over my skin started looking very hydrated and healthy. My opinion is that you can't stop the clock of time. So why not help it along the way!
JcJenn Arizona
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Face & Arms -2/11/2015 2:55:08 PM I have used about everything on the market that fits my budget. This product seems to be the best I have found for my upper arms. I am still waiting on more improvement on my face but did not take a before picture. (We never do) I live in Arizona so I have to apply another moisturizer in the morning after it has been absorbed. I let it work alone at night. Good product!
MRMD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: all great products Cons: poor packaging on the small tubes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, good size for travel -1/6/2015 8:08:13 PM The products are all great, I purchase the larger ones for daily use. I use this packaging for travel. The packaging on the small tubes is not good, the sides blow out near the pump, I have purchased two of the small size and happened both times, even when trying to be gentle to prevent it. Change the packaging.
GigGirl02
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing antiwrinkle lotion -12/9/2014 6:08:26 AM I have used this product for greater than 5 years. I am over 50 now and hardly have any wrinkles by my eyes and upper lip areas. The glycolic acid works very well in this product to reduce fine lines and tighten skin. Extremely happy!
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor