Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

NeoStrata reviews

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

Read More About NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cleans beautifully -10/7/2003 4:44:19 PM I have been using the facial cleanser for several years. My dentist told me that my skin is amazingly clean -- and that the lamp used while we're in the dentist's chair is very revealing.
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works Great -2/10/2005 8:28:41 AM My dermatologist recommended this cleanser when she put me on Retin-A several years ago. It's very gentle and effective.
Natsuko
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -4/1/2005 8:50:55 AM I have been using this product for the past 3 months on my acne-prone skin and absolutely love it. It is so gentle yet you can feel it working its way into your skin and thoroughly cleansing it. Great for acne-prone skin! Highly recommend it!
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfection -10/12/2007 6:03:58 PM I have extremely sensitive skin and it seems every cleanser dries it out - except this one. I feel like I get a deep clean with no harsh side effects. My skin is calm and clean after using this.
SensiGirl Austin
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, no fragrance Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful cleanser, but costs too much -7/20/2010 9:04:00 PM I LOVE this cleanser. I have dry skin with rosacea so I have to be very careful about what I use on my face. This product has just been getting more and more expensive with time. I remember when it was $18 a bottle. I will often try another product that doesn't cost as much, but it's never as good as my NeoStrata so I always end up coming back to it. It leaves my face clean and never blotchy or red or stripped or too dry. It works so I guess I'm stuck paying the price. I try to stock up when there's a sale!
JW
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it. -2/12/2008 3:15:37 PM I have been using this for the keratosis pilaris (red bumps) on my arms for a while now. While it doesn't "cure" it, it does an awesome job of reducing it and smoothing out the skin.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Incredible! -3/3/2008 9:12:49 PM This stuff is excellent. I am a 37-year old woman with long-term acne who also needs moisture for aging skin. It is a difficult situation for finding skin care products. My skin never looks beautiful, and although I am able to control breakouts, my skin still has tiny white bumps on the surface. No longer! This product is used like a toner, and actually dissolves these tiny white bumps. My skin looks incredible - smooth, bright, healthy, acne free. I love this product. Also to note: typically I do not use toner products, as they always irritate my skin. No longer. This stuff is great.
MARJANA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE, LOVE , LOVE IT! -3/13/2008 12:36:16 PM I ALWAYS HAD A VERY TROUBLED SKIN. I'M 26 YEAR OLD. BUT MY SKIN LOOKED LIKE 16 YEAR OLDS. FRIEND OF MINE RECOMMENDED THIS ITEM TO ME , AND SHE CHANGED MY LIFE COMPLETELY. NOW I HAVE NOT ONLY HEALTHY SKIN , IT'S JUST GLOWING. I START HAVING COMPLIMENTS FROM STRANGERS. :) WHOEVER WHO HAS OILY , OR COMBINATIOIN SKIN CONDITION , I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT! I'M USING IT ALMOST 8 MONTHS NOW. JUST LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
JESSICA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WORKS GREAT! -7/17/2008 12:13:18 PM I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT TO GET RID OF THE LITTLE RED BUMPS ON THE BACK OF MY ARMS. IT'S IS BY FAR THE BEST THING I'VE TRIED! I HAVE FINALLY FOUND SOMETHING THAT WORKS GREAT!
Kodi NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, feel it working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Will purchase it again -2/25/2012 1:42:20 PM When I applied the cleanser I felt a slight stinging sensation. I have been using Retin A for many years...... so this may be too strong for those who have sensitive skin.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor