Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : NeoStrata :

NeoStrata Reviews

NeoStrata reviews

Gifts for Mom »

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Moonstone Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+
Simply love it! - 4/9/2015 8:49:20 AM Have used this product daily for at least a year. The texture is amazing.gentle to the eye area in a soft gel, non greasy texture. Absorbs quickly and feels great to the touch. Easy to apply under eye cream/foundation, once patted in and absorbed. Non irritating. Simply love it !
Rosie1 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin - 3/22/2015 11:48:50 AM I purchased this product after a recent flare of contact dermatitis. I used this moisturizer to help heal the red, inflamed skin. After using this moisturizer for just a couple of days, my skin showed improvement - it was clearer and smoother. I was impressed that it calmed my inflamed skin so quickly. Highly recommend especially for sensitive skin types.
BevS Voorhees nj
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/12/2015 3:31:36 AM I'm in my early 50's and I've been using Neostrata products before the birth of my first daughter. She turns 24 at the end of this month. Back then it was cleansers and gentle face creams. Recently my neck and upper chest have been so dry and the skin developed a red hue. Having sensitive skin I was concerned about the subtle fragrance in this product. I'm not sure that this product did anything magical however this is what I've experienced. Continued trust because I didn't have an outbreak or any negative reaction. More over my skin started looking very hydrated and healthy. My opinion is that you can't stop the clock of time. So why not help it along the way!
JcJenn Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Face & Arms - 2/11/2015 2:55:08 PM I have used about everything on the market that fits my budget. This product seems to be the best I have found for my upper arms. I am still waiting on more improvement on my face but did not take a before picture. (We never do) I live in Arizona so I have to apply another moisturizer in the morning after it has been absorbed. I let it work alone at night. Good product!
MRMD Pros: all great products Cons: poor packaging on the small tubes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, good size for travel - 1/6/2015 8:08:13 PM The products are all great, I purchase the larger ones for daily use. I use this packaging for travel. The packaging on the small tubes is not good, the sides blow out near the pump, I have purchased two of the small size and happened both times, even when trying to be gentle to prevent it. Change the packaging.
GigGirl02 Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing antiwrinkle lotion - 12/9/2014 6:08:26 AM I have used this product for greater than 5 years. I am over 50 now and hardly have any wrinkles by my eyes and upper lip areas. The glycolic acid works very well in this product to reduce fine lines and tighten skin. Extremely happy!
PEEJ Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Compare to AmLactin - 11/21/2014 6:07:46 AM As prescribed by a dermatologist I've used Amlactin (LacHydrin) for years all over except face. Neostrata Lotion Plus does the same thing without the odor and stickiness. I have terrible sun-damaged skin prone to acne. I use the Lotion on my chest, shoulders arms and neck. For me this is the only cost-effective way to moisturize and smooth those areas.
dkm0614 New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good line of products Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Happy, but ... - 11/13/2014 9:14:09 AM it's too soon to tell for sure. My skin has improved, feels softer, looks better, but as we all know, nothing makes the wrinkles go away permanently! I like Neo Strata products, esp. the Skin Active line. My derm recommended them to me and every time I change to something new, I end up coming back. I use the serum, day and night creams and the eye cream in this line and they work. I just started using this neck cream. I use it in the morning and before bedtime. None of these products irritates my skin which is sometimes sensitive. Definitely recommend.
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not Enough. - 10/20/2014 8:31:49 AM I had to return this sunscreen. It was too greasy for me, even though it is marketed as a sunscreen for oily/acne prone skin. The dimethicone/silcone ingredients in this product were too heavy on my skin and made me break out and caused grease production. My skin is very sensitive to dimethicone. I was just hoping since this was made especially for oily skin, it would work well. It did feel nice and smooth (thanks to the dimethicone), but it just sat on top of my skin and gathered oil. If you currently use a skin primer and love that feel, since those are just straight dimethicone, you will probably love this and you could even skip your primer. It just wasn't for my skin. Also, it is VERY small. I use a lot of sunscreen on my face and neck to make sure I'm getting enough coverage and this would not have lasted very long. I will return to my tried 'n' true Neutrogena Clear Face/Break Out Free SPF 30 sunscreen.
TerryA Northridge Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product!! - 9/14/2014 7:48:55 AM This is one of the better peels that I have used and it's easy to apply. I received a sample from my dermatologist and loved it. My skin looks good and feels soft.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL