Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : NeoStrata :

NeoStrata Reviews

NeoStrata reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to apply, non-irritating, reasonably priced, performs as advertised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
problem solved! - 11/25/2013 5:04:47 AM I requested and got advice from the Skin Store experts for a product that lifts and firms around eyes, also dealing with small wrinkles, that was NOT irritating and counter-indicated for sensitive skin. I have been using this product for fully three weeks now, and have found that the effect--reduced puffiness, "tighter" skin, and minimizing look of wrinkles--was almost immediate! I couldn't have been more pleased. Excellent hydration--my make-up goes on better--and NO irritation. I love it. Thanks, SS experts!
mesafinn Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Terrific Lotion - 11/17/2013 9:44:18 AM My dermatologist told me over a decade to use this product on my hands and neck (to keep it taut), and I listened. It can discolor some items (washcloths, pillow cases), but it is an effective and helpful product that goes recommended.
NYer New York, NY Pros: gentle Cons: needs help from other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
On its own, no. But. . . - 10/20/2013 7:17:55 PM On its own, very disappointing. But here's what I did to finally make the weird grayish splotch on each temple almost go away: +In the daytime, when I'm working at home, I applied Dr. Denise Advanced Firming Facial Pads liberally across my entire face. +At night, I used the Neo Strata on the spots and followed with Retin-A (usually StriVectin-AR). Have no idea where or why these splotches came from. My skin, except for smoker's lines, is normally the envy of everyone I know.
momof4redhead North Canton, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle Worker - 9/22/2013 5:37:02 PM Absolutely love this product ~ it's made my skin smoother, more clear, and much softer. I alternate this in the p.m. every other night with prescription Tazorac cream, and my skin is glowing. I've noticed a decrease in fine lines and my skin tone is more even, too; it's especially helped the skin on my neck and decolletage look more youngful again. I'm so glad I took a chance on this product!
carnkb Jacksonville, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, fast results Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE THIS PRODUCT - 9/19/2013 7:13:12 PM I absolutely love this product. For people like me who like instant results, this is perfect. It is harsh and when it gets in your eyes it does burn but the more you use it the more you know the do's and don'ts. When my face gets out of hand I apply the pads on my face and scrub very hard to remove all the bad stuff in my pores. The next day, just wash your face with the neostrata antibacterial face wash and your face is clear and smooth. Great pads love them!
shelley08 WELDON SPRING, MO. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: wish there was more product for the money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great at Home Peel - 8/29/2013 10:57:02 AM This product is easy to use and left my face feeling soft and smooth even my daughter loved it she occasionally has breakouts.
LisaLakeside Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Daily SPF Product - 7/25/2013 3:18:38 PM I travel to Texas and Florida regularly - this moisturizer provides excellent SPF protection without any tinge of zinc, or other odd color, and is fragrance free. I combine this product with Jane Iredale's BB Cream and it leaves my skin glowing. This product hits the middle in terms of weight - not heavy, not light. Matrix Support SPF 30 is my current "fav" :)
LisaLakeside Chicago Pros: gentle, good packaging Cons: slightly sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Use This Every Day! - 7/25/2013 2:58:02 PM My dermatologist started carrying this line and provided me with a sample of the collagen booster. I have fair skin, and apply the booster in the morning, after SkinMedica C &E and Replenix CF Serum. The booster might feel a little sticky, however, it doesn't last long and your daily lotion with SPF completes the regimen. Additionally, just one pump provides enough product for your face and dcolletage. After experimenting with/without the booster, my skin definitely feels different with the booster. As someone with sun-damaged and aging skin, I can't say this about every product I use, so this is on my re-order list!
Dahlia SF Bay Area Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for legs and arms too - 6/6/2013 1:06:53 PM Summer is here and I hate it when my bare legs show dry skin flakes, but moisturizer frequently makes them feel a bit sticky, especially in bed at night. Instead, while in the shower, after washing, I use a bit of this foaming glycolic wash on my legs, and sometimes my arms if they are looking dry. I let it sit 30 seconds or so, and then rinse off. It spreads well and rinses cleanly. Gets rid of the skin flakes and keeps my legs and arms looking nice without being sticky.
Sofie Upstate NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
My fave - 5/18/2013 5:16:32 AM The only day cream I have ever used that actually improves the clarity and texture of my skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL