Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Chronic skin conditions for which there is no cure like psoriasis, eczema and rosacea can be difficult to manage and seriously impact your self-esteem and the overall quality of your life. Potent prescription topical and oral medications are available to limit outbreaks of these conditions, but unfortunately, most of these medications deliver unwanted side effects along with their results. Traditionally, over-the-counter products for these conditions are not strong enough to make a real difference in the health of the skin, leaving sufferers with the difficult choice of whether or not to resort to prescription drugs for treatment.

To introduce you to a medically-based, yet gentle line of treatments for troubled skin, we have compiled the following NeoStrata Therapeutics Reviews. Real customers who suffer from psoriasis and other chronic skin conditions authored each of the NeoStrata Therapeutics Reviews, so the write-ups provide real assessments of the effectiveness of the products' formulas. Reading the NeoStrata Therapeutics Reviews can help you to make an informed decision about whether over-the-counter treatment with NeoStrata products is a viable alternative to prescription drugs for your skin.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

Sort results by:

AmyCW Washington, DC Pros: works ok... Cons: very stinky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works, ok but terrible smell - 8/7/2012 12:02:32 PM I use this on my scalp and it seems to control symptoms alright. It goes on very easily and doesn't drip. However, the smell is absolutely awful. I try to only use it when I know I won't be around anyone for several hours. I don't understand how others who have reviewed it don't think that it smells. It is very distinct and unpleasant smelling.
Lacy73 Riley, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Relieves the Itch... - 3/26/2012 7:00:15 AM not many products have worked on my psoriasis but this medicine has almost taken it completely away within weeks, and I have not even used it daily as suggested. I am very impressed with the product and have recommended it to friends of mine.
WelderGirlNH Manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works better than tanning, works better than prescribed topical solutions, gave me more confidence!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this for my psaorosis! - 12/24/2011 8:59:55 AM This product works so great I have stubborn psaorosis on my shins, I used to tan to get rid of it but no longer needed! This is a great product and u don't smell like a tar pit! The value is great and I'm going to show the results to my family members who also suffer from this skin affliction! First online product and over the counter that works, smells good, and very easy to apply no mess! Thank you! I'm defenitetly going to purchase more for myself and family members! I would've added a picture but it won't upload from my iPhone !
Bobby Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Tremendous - 9/20/2011 8:59:04 PM I agree with the previous post. It cleared up my psoriasis everywhere. Absolutely awesome for me!
Lexemet Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
product does what it says - 9/6/2011 1:01:29 PM I was a bit reluctant or unsure about whether an alpha-hydroxy product with this concentration would be good for my skin (sensitive and fair), but it has done the opposite: it hasn't hurt my skin at all (but be careful - if you have an inkling or know that AHA can irritate your skin - this does 'tingle'), and has in fact delivered on the promises for decreasing the appearance of fine lines, slight skin discoloration, and any flakiness or dry patches. I'm really pleased with this product, feel safe and good using it, and actually plan on buying some for my mom as a present.
Seawing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Type: dry
Ichthyosis - 4/4/2011 6:52:23 AM For those suffering from ichthyosis,this is the best solution I've found yet.It is very seldom irritating to my sensitive skin, and ,when used on a regular basis,my skin gets so close to normal that I almost forget that I have ichthyosis! A fabulous discovery!
seashell Virginia Beach, VA Pros: effective Cons: be cautious with sun exposure
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It Works - 10/19/2010 8:12:16 AM One of the the most effective dry skin cream and exfoliator's that I've used thus far. I used it daily at first and now every few days; I started using it 6 months ago. I use it on my feet, elbows, knees and arms. Be patient and you'll notice the dry dead skin beginning to disappear. I keep a jar at home and an extra one at work.
Fabulous05 Montana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best! - 9/11/2010 12:29:32 PM I had battled psoriosis for close to ten years... nothing ever worked. I had just decided to pay out of pocket for a prescription cream .. it would have cost $300. Luckily, I saw this product online and thought the price $45. was worth trying. I am so impressed with this product.. It cleared up all my psoriosis.. I had several big areas on my elbows, which is said to be a hard place to get rid of... well, mine is gone thanks to this product... I couldn't be happier and I saved $250.

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

As an expert at treating skin care conditions like psoriasis and eczema, Dr. Eugene Van Scott was well aware of the dearth of effective over-the-counter formulas available to help those suffering from chronic skin problems. To offer his patients and people everywhere with alternatives to prescription drugs, he enlisted the help of Dr. Ruey Yu, a dermatopharmacologist who had successfully developed a variety of innovative topical products for the skin. Together, the doctors created the NeoStrata Therapeutics collection, which offers the results that you would expect from prescription-strength formulas, but with gentle products that do not pose a risk for severe side effects.

If you find yourself wondering if the products in the range can truly be as effective as prescription drugs for your skin condition, we invite you to read the NeoStrata Therapeutics Reviews shown on this page. As you read the NeoStrata Therapeutics Reviews, you'll see for yourself how people dealing with skin conditions that are similar to yours received relief from their symptoms through the use of the products. Our reviewers have even rated the products based on their ease of use, price and value and overall quality, so that you can compare them with other over-the-counter treatments available on our site.

To help others dealing with your skin condition, you can write your own NeoStrata Therapeutics Reviews after you have tried the NeoStrata formulas. Just return to our site, log in and click the "Write a Review" link on the product's shopping page to get started.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL