Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Fine lines and wrinkles? Dark spots? Some skin problems need more than just cleansing and moisturizing. They need intense therapy that targets problems like age spots, under-eye circles, acne marks and psoriasis. NeoStrata has developed focused therapies for some of the most common skin problems. NeoStrata Lotion Plus contains clinically-proven ingredients like glycolic acid to soften fine lines and wrinkles while smoothing skin texture and evening out skin tone. It’s ideal for more mature skin that needs rejuvenation. For skin that’s oily or acne-prone, NeoStrata Oily Skin Solution removes excess sebum and dead skin cells that clog pores and contribute to acne outbreaks. The result is skin that’s smoother and less prone to blemishes. Skin discoloration and age spots are usually a product of sun damage but can also come from hormonal changes. NeoStrata HQ Skin Lightening Gel is formulated with three proven skin lightening ingredients that work synergistically to lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Polyhydroxy acids in this product have an overall skin brightening effect. Find out what people are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the NeoStrata Treatments Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the treatments line, read the product description and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the NeoStrata Treatments Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products. The NeoStrata Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

dkm0614 New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, not firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Like, but not sure if I love it - 5/20/2014 5:35:42 AM My derm recommended NeoStrata to me and I have been using their products for several months now. I do believe it keeps my skin soft and helps with lines and wrinkles, but, sadly, there is no miracle cure for aging skin :). I do not see any change in the firmness of my skin which this product says it aids in. Overall I like the NeoStrata line very much but still searching for a miracle! Would recommend.
mesafinn Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Terrific Lotion - 11/17/2013 9:44:18 AM My dermatologist told me over a decade to use this product on my hands and neck (to keep it taut), and I listened. It can discolor some items (washcloths, pillow cases), but it is an effective and helpful product that goes recommended.
NYer New York, NY Pros: gentle Cons: needs help from other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
On its own, no. But. . . - 10/20/2013 7:17:55 PM On its own, very disappointing. But here's what I did to finally make the weird grayish splotch on each temple almost go away: +In the daytime, when I'm working at home, I applied Dr. Denise Advanced Firming Facial Pads liberally across my entire face. +At night, I used the Neo Strata on the spots and followed with Retin-A (usually StriVectin-AR). Have no idea where or why these splotches came from. My skin, except for smoker's lines, is normally the envy of everyone I know.
shelley08 WELDON SPRING, MO. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: wish there was more product for the money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great at Home Peel - 8/29/2013 10:57:02 AM This product is easy to use and left my face feeling soft and smooth even my daughter loved it she occasionally has breakouts.
LisaLakeside Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Daily SPF Product - 7/25/2013 3:18:38 PM I travel to Texas and Florida regularly - this moisturizer provides excellent SPF protection without any tinge of zinc, or other odd color, and is fragrance free. I combine this product with Jane Iredale's BB Cream and it leaves my skin glowing. This product hits the middle in terms of weight - not heavy, not light. Matrix Support SPF 30 is my current "fav" :)
LisaLakeside Chicago Pros: gentle, good packaging Cons: slightly sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Use This Every Day! - 7/25/2013 2:58:02 PM My dermatologist started carrying this line and provided me with a sample of the collagen booster. I have fair skin, and apply the booster in the morning, after SkinMedica C &E and Replenix CF Serum. The booster might feel a little sticky, however, it doesn't last long and your daily lotion with SPF completes the regimen. Additionally, just one pump provides enough product for your face and dcolletage. After experimenting with/without the booster, my skin definitely feels different with the booster. As someone with sun-damaged and aging skin, I can't say this about every product I use, so this is on my re-order list!
penny2525 Indianapolis, IN Pros: smooths skin, great prep for facials, works well with acne topicals Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Much Smoother Skin! Didn't cure acne... - 8/27/2012 8:53:11 AM I've struggled with acne for 10+ years (also have very uneven skin texture, pigmentation from past acne, bumps) and wanted to try AHA products for breakouts. While I can't say it has cleared up/prevented breakouts completely, it has significantly improved the texture of my skin. My dermatologist even complimented how soft my skin is during a facial recently. Apply to completely dry skin, works well with a benzoyl/salcylic added after, rinse fingers immediately (otherwise they'll peel!). Tingling means it's working!
AmyCW Washington, DC Pros: works ok... Cons: very stinky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works, ok but terrible smell - 8/7/2012 12:02:32 PM I use this on my scalp and it seems to control symptoms alright. It goes on very easily and doesn't drip. However, the smell is absolutely awful. I try to only use it when I know I won't be around anyone for several hours. I don't understand how others who have reviewed it don't think that it smells. It is very distinct and unpleasant smelling.
Somerset Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product when used with regimen - 7/16/2012 5:51:24 PM Love the neostrata regimen. This is great under makeup. Lightweight and goes on great!
KTScarlett Pros: stays put Cons: sticky, doesn't absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Didn't work for me. - 7/16/2012 11:06:16 AM I bought this after my aesthetician recommended I get something with Kojic Acid in it for my malasma. I really wanted this gel to work, but after 6 weeks of use twice a day, there was no change to the hyperpigmentation of my skin. The fact that this is a gel is a con too since it doesn't really absorb into the skin and stays sticky for a really long time. Since I stopped using this I went to a dermatologist who gave me a 4% HQ cream, and within a week my melasma was almost completely gone. The HQ script was cheaper and smells bad, but it works.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

Psoriasis is not just a cosmetic problem. The itching and irritation can be debilitating for some people. NeoStrata Therapeutics Psorent Topical is formulated with ingredients that soothe itching and irritation. It comes in a special applicator that’s non-messy and easy-to-apply. Free of steroids, this clinically-proven product eases the irritation of psoriasis quickly and effectively. With regular use, you’ll enjoy fewer recurrences. Oxidative damage from exposure to the environment, especially the sun, is the main cause of skin aging. NeoStrata Antioxidant Defense Serum contains potent antioxidants that protect skin cells against the damaging free radicals that can harm them. It’s your invisible shield against skin aging. Find out what others are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the NeoStrata Treatments Reviews page.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the NeoStrata Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Each reviewer has included information about her age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on the date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please come back and leave NeoStrata Treatments Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL