Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Fine lines and wrinkles? Dark spots? Some skin problems need more than just cleansing and moisturizing. They need intense therapy that targets problems like age spots, under-eye circles, acne marks and psoriasis. NeoStrata has developed focused therapies for some of the most common skin problems. NeoStrata Lotion Plus contains clinically-proven ingredients like glycolic acid to soften fine lines and wrinkles while smoothing skin texture and evening out skin tone. It’s ideal for more mature skin that needs rejuvenation. For skin that’s oily or acne-prone, NeoStrata Oily Skin Solution removes excess sebum and dead skin cells that clog pores and contribute to acne outbreaks. The result is skin that’s smoother and less prone to blemishes. Skin discoloration and age spots are usually a product of sun damage but can also come from hormonal changes. NeoStrata HQ Skin Lightening Gel is formulated with three proven skin lightening ingredients that work synergistically to lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Polyhydroxy acids in this product have an overall skin brightening effect. Find out what people are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the NeoStrata Treatments Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the treatments line, read the product description and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the NeoStrata Treatments Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products. The NeoStrata Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
next
JW
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it. -2/12/2008 3:15:37 PM I have been using this for the keratosis pilaris (red bumps) on my arms for a while now. While it doesn't "cure" it, it does an awesome job of reducing it and smoothing out the skin.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Incredible! -3/3/2008 9:12:49 PM This stuff is excellent. I am a 37-year old woman with long-term acne who also needs moisture for aging skin. It is a difficult situation for finding skin care products. My skin never looks beautiful, and although I am able to control breakouts, my skin still has tiny white bumps on the surface. No longer! This product is used like a toner, and actually dissolves these tiny white bumps. My skin looks incredible - smooth, bright, healthy, acne free. I love this product. Also to note: typically I do not use toner products, as they always irritate my skin. No longer. This stuff is great.
MARJANA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE, LOVE , LOVE IT! -3/13/2008 12:36:16 PM I ALWAYS HAD A VERY TROUBLED SKIN. I'M 26 YEAR OLD. BUT MY SKIN LOOKED LIKE 16 YEAR OLDS. FRIEND OF MINE RECOMMENDED THIS ITEM TO ME , AND SHE CHANGED MY LIFE COMPLETELY. NOW I HAVE NOT ONLY HEALTHY SKIN , IT'S JUST GLOWING. I START HAVING COMPLIMENTS FROM STRANGERS. :) WHOEVER WHO HAS OILY , OR COMBINATIOIN SKIN CONDITION , I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT! I'M USING IT ALMOST 8 MONTHS NOW. JUST LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
Suzy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It -6/27/2006 9:27:24 AM I have had red bumps on the back of my arms for as long as I can remember...I am 33 years old now. So I was so excited to find this product. I have tried many different lotions and exfoliants but nothing seemed to work until now. This product is amazing. I have only used it 5 times and my skin as already so smooth with a huge decrease in the amount of bumps (keratosis pilaris) on the back of my arms. I will continue to use it for that purpose and I know that in no time all of the bumps will disappear! I highly recommend it!
Keely
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -10/5/2005 7:04:18 AM This is a product my dermatologist recommended to me. I use it on my face and it has done wonders lightening dark spots. It also has improved my skin tone and texture.
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this product -11/28/2005 1:02:14 PM Within 2 weeks, you will see a noticeable difference in the texture and look of your skin. My skin is extremely dry and this has really helped it look almost "dewy". Highly recommend trying it for $18.00- you can't go wrong!
SD
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Last resort - and it worked! -3/25/2006 11:17:37 AM I've not been able to get my rough, dry skin under control. Prescription, over-the-counter, holisitic...all remedies failed, or at least only partially worked. Finally, my dermatologist suggest I give this a try, so I did. One note: After it settles in, I top it off with unscented Aveeno lotion - that combo works the best. My problems hands and feet are now perfect - yes, perfect! HOWEVER...I have to make it a daily routine or else it comes back. The best thing to HELP this lotion work is to drink lots of water every day, all day.
skinney
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Been Using It for 3 Yrs -6/24/2006 5:44:07 AM This is the only lotion I've found (except Lac Hydrin) that keeps the alligator skin on my legs looking normal. My doctor sold me my first bottle six years ago but it is a lot cheaper at the SkinStore.
Nikki
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Totally worth it -7/23/2006 3:13:43 PM wondeful! Makes skin so soft!
wow
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good product -3/15/2007 6:43:10 PM I have to say I can feel the difference at the first day i used it. For this price and a result like this, highly recommended!!!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

Psoriasis is not just a cosmetic problem. The itching and irritation can be debilitating for some people. NeoStrata Therapeutics Psorent Topical is formulated with ingredients that soothe itching and irritation. It comes in a special applicator that’s non-messy and easy-to-apply. Free of steroids, this clinically-proven product eases the irritation of psoriasis quickly and effectively. With regular use, you’ll enjoy fewer recurrences. Oxidative damage from exposure to the environment, especially the sun, is the main cause of skin aging. NeoStrata Antioxidant Defense Serum contains potent antioxidants that protect skin cells against the damaging free radicals that can harm them. It’s your invisible shield against skin aging. Find out what others are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the NeoStrata Treatments Reviews page.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the NeoStrata Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Each reviewer has included information about her age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on the date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please come back and leave NeoStrata Treatments Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor