Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Neova : Neova Moisturizers :

Neova Moisturizers Reviews

Neova Moisturizers reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Dry skin is tight and uncomfortable and it makes fine lines and wrinkles look more prominent. That’s why moisturizer is an essential part of any skin care routine. Neova’s moisturizers have benefits that go beyond simple hydration. They formulate their products with GHK Copper Peptide Complex technology to deliver amino acids and copper into the dermis to boost collagen production and repair skin tissue damaged by exposure to sun and the environment. With the added power of natural antioxidants, vitamins and marine botanicals, Neova’s moisture formulations nourish and repair while they hydrate, giving skin a more youthful appearance. It’s moisture that goes a step beyond. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Neova Moisturizers Reviews page.

The more information you have about a product before buying it, the better. We created the Neova Moisturizers Reviews page so you can find out how products worked for other shoppers before making your final selections. You can take advantage of the product ratings and comments any time. Simply click on the Neova Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page or click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page to read reviews on that product.

  
Read More About Neova Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

nanny hoboken Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sun screen Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent day moisturizer - 7/25/2013 4:14:12 AM This brand was recommended by my dermatologist. I have very thin/ sensitive skin & have had skin cancer. So far, I have been very pleased. Yes it is expensive but it does work!
Lexington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, excellent hydration, good skin plumper, great for dry or sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Hydration/Skin Plumper - 3/5/2011 3:25:05 PM I have used this for approximately two months in conjunction with Neova's Total DNA Repair applying the DNA Repair first. I like how the combination has increased both hydration and plumpness. Love the cooling and calming effect on the skin especially after an at-home microdermabrasion or Baby Quasar light treatment. I have dry, mature, thin skin and love the more supple appearance and firmness that my skin appears to be slowiy achieving with the use of this product in a multi-pronged approach with other products towards skin rejuvenation. My expectations are realistic sans surgery, and with consistent use I am not disappointed at all with the results I've achieved thus far.
Letia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sensational Product - 7/6/2008 6:22:35 AM I have oily and sensitive skin, and I have used both this and the mattifying lotion. Each works remarkably well. I recommend the mattifying lotion in the summer and this one in the winter.
S. Wulf
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 12/17/2007 7:13:44 PM I think this is the best moisturizer I have ever used - and I've tried a lot. It's priced the same as any quality product and I think it's good value as it seems to go a long way.
kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating

i love this moisturizer - 9/29/2007 12:13:40 PM my skin really picked up after using this for a few weeks.
Randon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good for mature skin - 7/24/2007 6:56:18 AM This is a must for dry and mature skin. VERY Hydrating! If you have oily skin this won't be a good product for you.
Annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 6/2/2007 7:08:39 PM I've tried all the "fancy/high end" brands and this is my favorite product. The cream is actually light and creamy. I use it both as a night and day cream. My skin has very few wrinkles (I'm 34, w/very light sensitive skin) and I've never had a product tolerating this product. After using skinceuticals for the past 6 months, I'm going back to Neova creme de la copper.
Terri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth price - 3/30/2007 9:32:51 AM Although my sensitive skin could easily tolerate this product and it did moisturize well, I would not and did not spend this amount of money twice. Neutrogena makes a copper based facial creme that I have used and at a much lower price, experienced the same results.
charlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not recommended - 2/21/2007 11:20:42 AM This product seems to have made my skin drier. I put it on and my skin has a very muted feel. Definately not for dry skin.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Neova Reviews Information

As a general rule, you need to moisturize at least twice a day, but you may need a different moisture product for nighttime. During the day a lighter moisturizer with sunscreen protection works best while a deeply nourishing formulation works best for night. Neova offers day-time formulations with antioxidants and added sunscreen to protect your skin during the day and more intense formulas that penetrate deeply to repair skin damage at night. You’ll wake up to softer, smoother, more youthful-appearing skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Neova Moisturizers Reviews page.

Wondering whether a product is right for you? Before making your selections, head over to the Neova Moisturizers Reviews page where you can read reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used them. Products are rated using a star system with five stars being the highest and can have up to three ratings based on overall product performance, how easy the product was to use and its perceived value. Want to see what products in line were rated highest? You can sort the reviews to see top-rated first or most recently reviewed. After reviewing the ratings, spend some time reading the comments reviewers leave. You can often find answers to your questions here and pick up tips on how to get the most benefits from a product.

Now that you know about the Neova Moisturizers Reviews page, make it a regular stop when you need more information about products – and don’t forget to write reviews of your own. It’s easy to do. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to rate and comment on. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to go.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL