Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Neova Moisturizers reviews

Dry skin is tight and uncomfortable and it makes fine lines and wrinkles look more prominent. That’s why moisturizer is an essential part of any skin care routine. Neova’s moisturizers have benefits that go beyond simple hydration. They formulate their products with GHK Copper Peptide Complex technology to deliver amino acids and copper into the dermis to boost collagen production and repair skin tissue damaged by exposure to sun and the environment. With the added power of natural antioxidants, vitamins and marine botanicals, Neova’s moisture formulations nourish and repair while they hydrate, giving skin a more youthful appearance. It’s moisture that goes a step beyond. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Neova Moisturizers Reviews page.

The more information you have about a product before buying it, the better. We created the Neova Moisturizers Reviews page so you can find out how products worked for other shoppers before making your final selections. You can take advantage of the product ratings and comments any time. Simply click on the Neova Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page or click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page to read reviews on that product.

Read More About Neova reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
i love this moisturizer -9/29/2007 12:13:40 PM my skin really picked up after using this for a few weeks.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -12/17/2007 7:13:44 PM I think this is the best moisturizer I have ever used - and I've tried a lot. It's priced the same as any quality product and I think it's good value as it seems to go a long way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sensational Product -7/6/2008 6:22:35 AM I have oily and sensitive skin, and I have used both this and the mattifying lotion. Each works remarkably well. I recommend the mattifying lotion in the summer and this one in the winter.
EileenMae Albany, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I can't live without this -11/9/2014 6:56:52 PM I absolutely adore this lotion. I use it both at night and in the morning. I hate paying the expensive price for it, but every-time I run out, I notice my skin dramatically goes down hill. I have tried so many other less expensive solutions, but truly, this lotion is the only one the keeps my skin glowing and radiant. I have been using it for about 3 years now, nothing compares. I have also used the DNA total repair, this is far superior in my opinion.
Tiffany from California
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is the best night cream! -1/22/2006 5:22:56 PM I have combination skin. This night cream nourishes my skin without causing it to break out. I love it.
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sun screen Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent day moisturizer -7/25/2013 4:14:12 AM This brand was recommended by my dermatologist. I have very thin/ sensitive skin & have had skin cancer. So far, I have been very pleased. Yes it is expensive but it does work!
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, excellent hydration, good skin plumper, great for dry or sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Hydration/Skin Plumper -3/5/2011 3:25:05 PM I have used this for approximately two months in conjunction with Neova's Total DNA Repair applying the DNA Repair first. I like how the combination has increased both hydration and plumpness. Love the cooling and calming effect on the skin especially after an at-home microdermabrasion or Baby Quasar light treatment. I have dry, mature, thin skin and love the more supple appearance and firmness that my skin appears to be slowiy achieving with the use of this product in a multi-pronged approach with other products towards skin rejuvenation. My expectations are realistic sans surgery, and with consistent use I am not disappointed at all with the results I've achieved thus far.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic! -6/2/2007 7:08:39 PM I've tried all the "fancy/high end" brands and this is my favorite product. The cream is actually light and creamy. I use it both as a night and day cream. My skin has very few wrinkles (I'm 34, w/very light sensitive skin) and I've never had a product tolerating this product. After using skinceuticals for the past 6 months, I'm going back to Neova creme de la copper.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good for mature skin -7/24/2007 6:56:18 AM This is a must for dry and mature skin. VERY Hydrating! If you have oily skin this won't be a good product for you.
S. Wulf
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -12/26/2007 2:55:15 PM
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Neova Reviews Information

As a general rule, you need to moisturize at least twice a day, but you may need a different moisture product for nighttime. During the day a lighter moisturizer with sunscreen protection works best while a deeply nourishing formulation works best for night. Neova offers day-time formulations with antioxidants and added sunscreen to protect your skin during the day and more intense formulas that penetrate deeply to repair skin damage at night. You’ll wake up to softer, smoother, more youthful-appearing skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Neova Moisturizers Reviews page.

Wondering whether a product is right for you? Before making your selections, head over to the Neova Moisturizers Reviews page where you can read reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used them. Products are rated using a star system with five stars being the highest and can have up to three ratings based on overall product performance, how easy the product was to use and its perceived value. Want to see what products in line were rated highest? You can sort the reviews to see top-rated first or most recently reviewed. After reviewing the ratings, spend some time reading the comments reviewers leave. You can often find answers to your questions here and pick up tips on how to get the most benefits from a product.

Now that you know about the Neova Moisturizers Reviews page, make it a regular stop when you need more information about products – and don’t forget to write reviews of your own. It’s easy to do. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to rate and comment on. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to go.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor