Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

NEST Fragrances reviews

Scent has the power to arouse emotions and impact our mental and physical health. Uplifting fragrances lift our mood while soothing scents have a calming effect. It’s NEST’s mission to transform your home and living environment with the power of scent. With complex and sometimes mysterious aromas like Moroccan amber, bamboo and Wasabi pear, to name a few, NEST fragrances will enhance and complement your living environment while adding subtle sophistication. With an assortment of votive candles, fragrance diffusers, liquid soaps to deliver their scents, surrounding yourself with fragrance has never been easier. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the NEST Reviews page.

Shopping for fragrances, whether for your home or your body, is challenging. Product descriptions can only go so far in describing a scent. That’s why we developed the NEST Reviews page - so you can find out how a product performed for other shoppers. Did they enjoy it? Would they buy it again? To access this resource from the introductory page, click on the NEST Reviews link. To read reviews only on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About NEST Fragrances reviews »
Sort results by:
northsub Chicago
Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, fruity, zesty Cons: no refill available
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE -7/23/2015 3:39:27 AM What a wonderful surprise when I ordered this. I normally only order the GRAPEFRUIT, which is so refreshing and bright, but decided to try this one as well. Add another favorite to my list! This actually smells NATURAL, with no chemical scent like so many diffusers. I use in a smaller room and it's perfect and long lasting (as long as you remember to turn the reeds every so often). HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
string0716 Smithtown, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pleasant -5/23/2015 4:10:06 AM I really enjoy the scent from the nest reed diffuser. The scent could be stronger, seems to fade, I flip the reeds often. Best use is in a small bathroom, keep door closed too intense the sense. I recommend but only buy when on sale 20% off!
Sonny33 San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the gentle fragrance. -4/9/2015 10:05:52 AM I love the fragrance of grapefruit in lotions especially when it is lightly scented, which this soap is. I would purchase this hand soap again.
lmn2
top100Contributor
Pros: long lasting, clean burning down to last bit, scents a room even when not lit Cons: so expensive for such a small ant, bigger size a huge bargain in comparison
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow- want to keep this gift for me -11/13/2014 11:30:45 AM I have only ever bought the Grapefruit candle before (and absolutely loved it). It lasted a very long time because you just have to have it burning for 10 minutes and it continues to scent the air for hours. I was reluctant to buy other scents because I was worried I wouldn't like them since the descriptions (while great and very extensive) actually ended up being scary rather than enticing. This box is a lovely gift and I wanted a chance to smell them all before committing to the big size (which is a HUGE bargain in comparison because these are 2 inches tall and 1.5 inches wide and cost more than $6 each). I actually am torn about giving this box away now! You could easily wrap each one individually to use for stocking stuffers.
gogirl62 tulsa,ok
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT -10/21/2013 9:17:09 AM never would have imagined spending 32 dollars for body lotion.. but I did and I will again.. this fragrance makes me happy and the lotion feels so good on my dry skin. I don't use it everyday because of price but its a special treat on special days. love it
ruby1606 chicago suburbs
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Subtle Delight -6/30/2013 9:39:00 AM I placed this reed diffuser at the top of my stairway and everytime I pass by I get a delicate whiff of freshness. It is not too perfumey, and has lasted several weeks still going strong-but not too strong!
smacfit Hartford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NEST Diffuser Moroccan Amber -11/17/2012 11:58:01 AM I was looking for a diffuser that was not overpower or too powdery or too fruity so I was very happy with NEST's Moroccan Amber. I have used it for over two weeks now and still smells subtly nice. I like the clean glass design and size of the product really is a good value compared to many of the smaller ones on the market that smell too synthetic to me.
dowinizer New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nest diffusers last forever -10/8/2012 7:11:57 PM The Nest diffusers are some of the most long lasting and powerful but subtle fragrance. I bought the grapefruit scent as a gift and everyone has said the same thing!
LouisvilleFounder Louisville, KY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, burns clean & evenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the Best Candles at any price -8/3/2012 7:14:56 PM NEST Candles are the only candles I have every purchased that burn evenly and cleanly all the way to the bottom. Most candles seem lose about 25 to 30% because the outer edges never burn. NEST Candles are so fresh and clean. I highly recommend them (and am delighted to be able to get them at a discount on Skinstore!)
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional NEST Fragrances Reviews Information

Whether you enjoy light, natural fragrances that bring the outdoors inside or more sophisticated scents with more complex tones, NEST can accommodate your fragrance needs. Their long-lasting scents envelop you in luxury and add dimension and character to your home. With their elegant packaging they’re the perfect gift for a sophisticated shopper or fragrance connoisseur. Can’t decide what to give? NEST has gift sets available so the lucky recipient can enjoy a number of their award-winning fragrances. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the NEST Reviews page.

Are you ready to tap into the minds of other shoppers? You can do it quickly and easily by visiting the NEST Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll find reviews from customers who have used the products and kindly shared their comments and opinions. Each reviewer rates a product using a five-star scale. It’s reassuring to see lots of five-star ratings, but don’t assume a product doesn’t live up to its claims if it has lower ratings. Not all fragrances appeal to everyone. Read the review to find out why reviewers didn’t rate a product highly before assuming it’s not for you.

Just as other shoppers shared their comments and opinions, you can too. To leave NEST Reviews of your own, log into your account, and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Once there, click on the “write a review” tab to start rating products and leaving comments. It’s your change to express your opinion and help other shoppers sort through the many product options available to them. You can be sure they will appreciate your input.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor