Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : NIA24 :

NIA24 Reviews

NIA24 reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Skin takes a major beating through the years—particularly if you’re one of the millions with especially sensitive skin types. As we age, natural dermal shifts result in reduced collagen production and elasticity, promoting wrinkles, creases, and fine lines; our tone’s also affected, with age spots, dark patches, and other discolorations beginning to crop up all over the place. In addition, we’ve got all the cumulative environmental exposure and the vagaries of our own genetic disposition. The NIA24 line provides products uniquely designed to rehabilitate skin from the inside out—24 hours a day.

If you’re looking for more information on the brand and its offerings, you could do worse than the NIA24 Reviews, where we’ve collected customer feedback of much value to the prospective NIA24 shopper. The NIA24 Reviews give you a chance to hear from those who’ve actually used these products, who’ve integrated them into their skincare regime and have something to say about them.

Check out the NIA24 Reviews today—and write your own, if you end up choosing one or another of these skin-energizing creations.

  
Read More About NIA24 Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ProductJunkie23 Midwest Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
GREAT PRODUCT! - 7/23/2014 12:19:39 PM Over the last few years, sun damage has started to show up on my chest - with lots of brown spots. I have tried a lot of products and then I purchased this one. It has really made a huge difference! I love it!! I was raving about it to a co-worker and I let her try it. Her skin immediately gave her a rash - so it isn't for everyone. I have normal skin.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not happy! - 6/11/2014 7:18:58 AM I have used several of the NIA 24 products and really love them. I have reordered the products that I like several times. However, the Rapid Depigmentation Serum didn't make a dent in diminishing the appearance of dark spots at all. Let me add, that I have put the serum all over my face, not just the few dark spots. I only have a few dark spots that have pushed their way to the surface lately. Because I was so thrilled with NIA 24, I couldn't wait to use this serum, but after several weeks of using twice a day, I haven't seen any results, not the slightest! Also, when I pump the serum out, the first pump always shoots out in a messy way. I didn't mind spending the money for this product, but unfortunately it was expensive for something that doesn't work. I couldn't give it more then one star although I gave the other products for NIA 24 5 stars.
gdal San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this!! - 4/10/2014 1:39:49 AM It doesn't leave an oily heavy feel to your skin, and almost acts as a primer as well as sun screen!!! LOVE this product!
TCTC NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A pleasant surprise - 4/1/2014 5:49:17 PM I'm usually a skeptic when it comes to expensive face products but I gave this a try hoping it would improve my melasma. My dermatologist wrote me a prescription for a skin lightener but I wanted to try something less harsh initially. Amazingly, after a couple of months of use (once a day in the morning followed by the NIA24 Sunscreen), the Rapid Depigmentation Serum actually lightened the dark blotches on my face! My skin looks so much clearer. I've always had good skin with the exception of the melasma and now that it is significantly lighter, people think me much younger than I actually am! I like it so much I ordered another bottle; it is now part of my daily skin care regimen.
Kowgirl Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to use due to convenient /efficient packaging Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Actually does what it says ... :-D - 9/2/2013 5:38:32 PM The Rapid Depigmentation Serum and Skin Strengthening Complex were the first two NIA24 products I purchased over two years ago after doing an exaustive internet search for the "best" products on the market for melasma. I am pleased to report that within six months the discoloration on my jaw bones completely disappeared, and the really dark melasma on my neck is sooooo considerably lighter that I no longer feel self-consicous about it. I am hopeful that within the not-too-distant future the remaining light discoloration will be gone, too. I have gradually integrated *all* of the NIA24 products into my daily skin routine, and never cease to be amazed at how soft, smooth, and clear my skin is now. I am constantly receiving compliments on my complexion, and people are surprised to learn my age as my skin certainly doesn't give it away! In case you're interested to know, I use the Skin Strengthening Complex along with the Rapid Exfoliating Serum in the morning, and the Intensive Recovery Complex with the Rapid Depigmentation Serum at night. I also use the Eye Repair Complex both am and pm, and am very pleased with its results, too. I keep a tube of the Physical Cleansing Scrub in the shower, and use the Gentle Cleansing Cream at my sink. Of NIA24's two facial sunscreens, I prefer the UVA/UVB protection without the zinc. Oh, yes ... love, love, love the Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands which has made a noticeable difference with the *spots* on the back of my hands. I strongly encourage anyone who has made it all the way through this review ... lol ... to visit the NIA24 website to learn the science behind this wonderful skincare line. It is very impressive. PS: My daughter started using the NIA24 line four months ago, and is so pleased that her "pregnancy mask" has all but disappeared. She called this morning to tell me she no longer needed mineral make-up to cover-up a problem that no longer exists for her. :-)
Anamaria Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 7/26/2013 6:23:58 AM This brand literally saved my face. I would love to have the before and after pictures to prove it! It is the best and cheapest way to go instead of a very expensive treatment with a professional! Absolutely magical!
Beautyveteran New Hampshire Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Feels good but did nothing for me - 4/24/2013 6:36:59 AM I have age spots and have tried many great products including Obagi NuDerm and Skin Medica. This really did nothing for me.
alex50 new york, ny Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
...brown spots are DISAPPEARING! - 3/8/2013 6:52:34 AM About to order this product AGAIN. First purchased one year ago. It takes time, diminished and omitted brown patches on hands and face. Applied overall as a moisturizer every 2-3 days and at night (once a week) I would do a spot treatment on areas of concern. My skin is very sensitive and it did not react to this cream. LOVE IT.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Great Scrub - 2/3/2013 6:16:29 AM Love the smell of NIA24 products. Not sure what it is but it's subtle yet not overpowering. Anyway, the scrub spreads great over your face/neck. I love how the beads aren't big but just small enough to where you can work it all over without feeling like a sanding pad is on your face. My face, super smooth afterwards.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Clean & Soft - 2/3/2013 6:06:10 AM The product looks like a lotion and has the texture/consistency of lotion. Just rub it on & around one's face/neck like a soap. The no lathering really gets me. But, it has a very nice fragrance that I do like. Washing it off can be spotty due to the texture of the product but my skin is clean & softer afterwards. Need to keep this one in mind once I use up my other face cleaners.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NIA24 Reviews Information

A customer review on a skincare item provides the special opportunity to imagine what it’s actually like to use products of intimate character. That’s critical insight for the discerning customer, who doesn’t want to waste time, money, and effort on treatments of mediocre efficacy. With the NIA24 Reviews, you’ll find answers to questions you didn’t think to ask via these honest, upfront assessments of the brand’s lineup.

You’ll find the NIA24 Reviews linked to from both our main NIA24 profile page—click on the pertinent link below the introductory description—and the individual product pages, where a tab on the left takes you to evaluations specifically for that item. With the pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and by date. There’s a bunch of details contained in each review: starred ratings indicating a customer’s overall satisfaction and their impressions of the product’s ease-of-use and price/value; pros and cons rendering a pithy overview of their opinion; and open-ended discussions of using and reacting to the product.

Use the NIA24 Reviews as you research these finely crafted skincare products; they’re as valuable as all of the general descriptions, ingredient lists, and other basic data we’ve gathered for you in the NIA24 product pages.

We hope, too, that you’ll write your own review if you purchase one of the products. This is meant to be a continuously expanding and evolving resource, and your voice is as valuable and helpful as anyone else’s. So dive in to the reviews today—we wish you good reading and writing!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL