LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »

Home : Brands : NIA24 :

NIA24 Reviews

NIA24 reviews

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Skin takes a major beating through the years—particularly if you’re one of the millions with especially sensitive skin types. As we age, natural dermal shifts result in reduced collagen production and elasticity, promoting wrinkles, creases, and fine lines; our tone’s also affected, with age spots, dark patches, and other discolorations beginning to crop up all over the place. In addition, we’ve got all the cumulative environmental exposure and the vagaries of our own genetic disposition. The NIA24 line provides products uniquely designed to rehabilitate skin from the inside out—24 hours a day.

If you’re looking for more information on the brand and its offerings, you could do worse than the NIA24 Reviews, where we’ve collected customer feedback of much value to the prospective NIA24 shopper. The NIA24 Reviews give you a chance to hear from those who’ve actually used these products, who’ve integrated them into their skincare regime and have something to say about them.

Check out the NIA24 Reviews today—and write your own, if you end up choosing one or another of these skin-energizing creations.

  
Read More About NIA24 Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: white film, changed skintone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
I'm a Ghost! - 1/6/2013 9:23:13 AM Thankfully ThatGuy received this as a sample and didn't buy it. The sunscreen is white and goes on easy and spreads evenly. But, for my skintone (fair - mid) it left a ghostly blueish/purpleish hue on my face. I'm sure a girl can cover this up with makeup, but this is not very becoming on a guy. I gave it time, thinking it would soak in & go away but it didn't. One positive is that it smelled really good and it was not oily at all.
fenntastic Phoenix, arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, reduces dark spots
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best sunscreen I have tried - 1/5/2013 7:33:32 AM I have been using nia24 sun damage prevention sunscreen on and off for the past 4 years. I definitely notice a difference when I don't use it. it lightens any dark spots due to acne scars or sun damage and protects the skin in the process. if it can work great in Phoenix, Arizona then I think it can work anywhere. if is light weight and non greasy. in the summertime I use it as my moisturizer and in winter use after a lightweight moisturizer. lasts a long time (around 5-6 months) so definitely worth the price.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, mineral Cons: sometimes clogging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like this one - 11/26/2012 11:54:58 AM I started dropping chemical sunscreens a year ago. This one works very well as a mineral. Sun damage could be seriously awful in AZ but this one prevents my skin from being hurt. I didn't notice any sun damage. Plus, it leaves my skin look delicate and even. Like it. A little bit white and sometimes, though occasionally, clogging, but it's fine. I have very sensitive skin, but this one doesn't hurt at all.
lmn2 Pros: doesn't clog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Good product, lasts 2 mths - 10/29/2012 9:45:28 AM This product doesn't cause clogged pores or acne around the eye area. It also didn't cause any irritation. I wish it were in a pump because the quantity is enough to last 2 mths and you really don't want an container like that to get bacteria in there. I would buy it again.
alex50 new york, ny Pros: lightweight, matt finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing for Face plus Hands... - 9/12/2012 6:55:55 PM ... apply it (at first it is greasy) leave for 3-5 minutes. Product absorbs-sets with a nice matt finish and feels great. Ready to go. Works well. Keep away from eyes. LOVE IT.
Kait minneapolis Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle - 9/12/2012 7:09:23 AM This scrub is gentle on my sensitive skin but does the job. Keeps my skin is super smooth and glowing. I use it 3x a week. A must have!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
No noticeable improvement - 9/7/2012 3:30:55 PM There was no visible difference after using this tube of lotion. For this much money, they should at least have had a higher percentage of pro-niacin and other effective ingredients. It moisturized about as well as a drugstore brand body moisturizer. What a disappointment!
sea1 Los Angeles,CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Don't waste your money - 8/4/2012 9:35:33 AM I have used this product generously and faithfully twice daily for two years on my arms, neck, and legs. My husband took close-up photos so my mind couldn't play tricks. There has been absolutely NO improvement. I am discontinuing it today. In addition, the smell is not nice. I can't use the word fragrance--that implies pleasant. Odor implies not-so- nice. It isn't that bad, just not nice.
blondeambition Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't deliver
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
doesn't live up to the hype. - 8/4/2012 6:57:05 AM After going through 2 tubes, I didn't see any visible results. The formula is elegant but that is the only redeeming quality this has going for it. I got better results using the depigmentation spot remover.
blondeambition Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
best product in the NIA line!! - 7/27/2012 7:41:22 AM I have a few age spots on my left cheek that were really dark. Having tried so many lightening products I wanted to see if this would work. In over a two month period my spots were noticeably lighter by 50 percent!!! Just take the pen like applicator and release the amount needed for spot treating. You may want to take your finger and gently glide the serum over the spots. Absorbs quickly and there is no odor. I love this and will continue to use!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NIA24 Reviews Information

A customer review on a skincare item provides the special opportunity to imagine what it’s actually like to use products of intimate character. That’s critical insight for the discerning customer, who doesn’t want to waste time, money, and effort on treatments of mediocre efficacy. With the NIA24 Reviews, you’ll find answers to questions you didn’t think to ask via these honest, upfront assessments of the brand’s lineup.

You’ll find the NIA24 Reviews linked to from both our main NIA24 profile page—click on the pertinent link below the introductory description—and the individual product pages, where a tab on the left takes you to evaluations specifically for that item. With the pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and by date. There’s a bunch of details contained in each review: starred ratings indicating a customer’s overall satisfaction and their impressions of the product’s ease-of-use and price/value; pros and cons rendering a pithy overview of their opinion; and open-ended discussions of using and reacting to the product.

Use the NIA24 Reviews as you research these finely crafted skincare products; they’re as valuable as all of the general descriptions, ingredient lists, and other basic data we’ve gathered for you in the NIA24 product pages.

We hope, too, that you’ll write your own review if you purchase one of the products. This is meant to be a continuously expanding and evolving resource, and your voice is as valuable and helpful as anyone else’s. So dive in to the reviews today—we wish you good reading and writing!

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL