Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

NIA24 reviews

Skin takes a major beating through the years—particularly if you’re one of the millions with especially sensitive skin types. As we age, natural dermal shifts result in reduced collagen production and elasticity, promoting wrinkles, creases, and fine lines; our tone’s also affected, with age spots, dark patches, and other discolorations beginning to crop up all over the place. In addition, we’ve got all the cumulative environmental exposure and the vagaries of our own genetic disposition. The NIA24 line provides products uniquely designed to rehabilitate skin from the inside out—24 hours a day.

If you’re looking for more information on the brand and its offerings, you could do worse than the NIA24 Reviews, where we’ve collected customer feedback of much value to the prospective NIA24 shopper. The NIA24 Reviews give you a chance to hear from those who’ve actually used these products, who’ve integrated them into their skincare regime and have something to say about them.

Check out the NIA24 Reviews today—and write your own, if you end up choosing one or another of these skin-energizing creations.

Read More About NIA24 reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
TeeMarie st. louis, MO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NIA24 changed my skin -4/24/2012 7:12:15 AM I have been using the scrub and the daily cream for over a year and the results are awesome. I recommend this line!!
Kitty Naples, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sun Screen and more -4/21/2012 1:54:02 PM Not only is this an excellent sun block, it also is a nice face cream that has a kind of smoothing effect before you put on your make up. It evens out the skin's tone and I look forward to wearing it instead of forgetting to put on my sun screen. This is really a nice line besides effective.
bulldog Maine
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long-term user! -3/9/2012 7:59:41 AM I'm on my fifth tube of this lovely elixir and will continue to buy. This has a very light fragrance (that I happen to enjoy) that disappears moments after application. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly, leaving an invisible moisture barrier. Since I started using Skin Strengthening Complex a couple of years ago, my skin is VERY noticeably smoother, brown spots from sun damage have faded to nothing, and my face is just glowing. I can confidently go without makeup. I use this twice daily. Honestly, I wouldn't be without it. Do try it and give it about month...you'll see results and I bet anything that you'll make this a staple in your skin care regimen, too!
TexasRose Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Incredible results -3/1/2012 8:37:03 AM I started out using this twice a day and was stunned to see results in just a few weeks. My skin is the smoothest, clearest and most even it has been in my entire adult life, and other people are commenting about it. My mother saw me without makeup and thought I'd had botox! I use this in conjunction with a glycolic peel and retinol routine, and I think the NIA24 has maximized those results. I was doubtful about the price tag, but for these results it's a steal. My jar has lasted three months and I have at least a couple more weeks in it. I am now using it at least once a day to maintain my results.
Yani LA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite -2/27/2012 10:54:12 AM Love this product its actually my favorite moisturizer, it definitely brightens your complexion and overtime clears up imperfections. Light weight and doesnt feel greasy or leave a shine on your skin.
McLeanVA McLean, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jury's Still Out -2/7/2012 8:12:42 AM I have been using this product for two weeks now. Based on others' reviews, I expected an immediate improvement to my hyperpigmentation and overall texture (my main issue is w/ age spots.). There is no noticeable change thus far. I will give it another week or two.
SaraP CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works as described -1/14/2012 9:46:14 AM when used with the skin strengthening complex, this has evened out my skin tone on my face, neck, and chest more than any other products have. Melasma is 95% gone, freckles have faded, sun spots all but disappeared. It takes time...about 6 months total to really see results so patience is a must.
Ford Webster, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cleanses thoroughly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Facial Cleanser I have ever Used! -12/22/2011 6:09:05 PM This cleanser thoroughly cleans (even eye makeup) and is extremely gentle! It does not strip or dry out your skin. After using, skin is left soft, smooth, clean and ready for further treatment. Get over the price, your face is worth it!!
brandy1 Kailua, Hi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent purchase -12/19/2011 9:17:22 PM I have used Nia24 for several years, it is very effective and I highly reccomend it.
oregonwoman Oregon
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great stuff -12/11/2011 6:52:58 AM I have 3 sisters to compare to and I think my neck looks so much younger than theirs. NIA 24 Sun Damage Repair is part of my daily routine along with regular exfoliating.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional NIA24 Reviews Information

A customer review on a skincare item provides the special opportunity to imagine what it’s actually like to use products of intimate character. That’s critical insight for the discerning customer, who doesn’t want to waste time, money, and effort on treatments of mediocre efficacy. With the NIA24 Reviews, you’ll find answers to questions you didn’t think to ask via these honest, upfront assessments of the brand’s lineup.

You’ll find the NIA24 Reviews linked to from both our main NIA24 profile page—click on the pertinent link below the introductory description—and the individual product pages, where a tab on the left takes you to evaluations specifically for that item. With the pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and by date. There’s a bunch of details contained in each review: starred ratings indicating a customer’s overall satisfaction and their impressions of the product’s ease-of-use and price/value; pros and cons rendering a pithy overview of their opinion; and open-ended discussions of using and reacting to the product.

Use the NIA24 Reviews as you research these finely crafted skincare products; they’re as valuable as all of the general descriptions, ingredient lists, and other basic data we’ve gathered for you in the NIA24 product pages.

We hope, too, that you’ll write your own review if you purchase one of the products. This is meant to be a continuously expanding and evolving resource, and your voice is as valuable and helpful as anyone else’s. So dive in to the reviews today—we wish you good reading and writing!

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor