Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : NuFace :

NuFace Reviews

NuFace reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The best in skincare and cosmetics tends to come with the perfect marriage of science and style. Since 2000, the NuFace brand—founded by the veteran cosmetologist Carol Cole—has offered an innovative and groundbreaking line of anti-aging products anchored by a unique, FDA-approved microcurrent hand-held device. These treatments help bolster the poise and tone of your face in order to reduce the superficial symptoms of aging and invigorate your countenance.

To learn more about the brand, check out the NuFace Reviews, where customers who have tried out the treatments provide their two cents. The NuFace Reviews give you the opportunity to go beyond the general information on the NuFace offerings and find out how others have responded to the innovation. They’re a rich, details-packed resource that can synchronize well with the rest of your selection process.

There’s always more to add about these kinds of important treatments and products, so we hope that, after using the technology, you’ll end up writing your own feedback in the lively and colorful NuFace Reviews.

  
Read More About NuFace Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

maxsma California Pros: easy to use, design perfect for face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great addition to NuFace Microcurrent Device - 4/13/2014 12:09:52 PM I love my NuFace Microcurrent Device and have purchased both attachments, the Ele and the Wrinkle Reducer! All three of my NuFace products have worked great from the get go, no problems what so ever. As with any beauty regimen, total commitment is required in order to see results, so if you're not going to be committed, save your money and don't make the purchase. With all that said, I love the design of the Wrinkle Reducer, it fits the angles of the face, and I have noticed improvement in my skin's texture and facial fine lines minimized, having used it every night for 2 weeks. I am very pleased with my NuFace purchases!
Gloria Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent add on - 3/4/2014 5:41:05 AM Wonderful addition to the nuface. I saw results after the first time I used this attachment. If you like NuFace, then you need to buy this attachment. Enjoy!
RBirdie Detroit, MI Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not enough product for price - 3/2/2014 10:14:32 AM The gel that came with the original Nuface was so big and lasted a good amount of time. This replacement gel from Nuface is so small that I don't think it will last a month. I had read reviews that they made this smaller but didn't feel I had an option if I wanted to use the Nuface. I am going to look for another source for gel, like maybe ultrasound gel.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absolutely no pro's Cons: small head, annoying flash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 2/28/2014 8:31:06 AM This attachment is a total waste. The head is small so it will take forever to do your entire face. The flashing light is extremely annoying. Even with eyes closed, the flashing is annoying. Twenty minutes laying with eyes closed, flashing, every night - I don't think so....not when other LED devices are much better, larger head, solid light and also you can feel the other devices warmth - this one nothing. Can't recommend this or the ELE attachment either. I do love my original Nuface Trinity for micro current but have yet to be impressed with the new "attachments"
ShopIngredients California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Returned - 2/28/2014 8:12:18 AM Either my attachment was defective or it just doesn't work. Either way, can't recommend this attachment. With the regular head, I know it works because I sometimes put it on my skin without gel so that I can feel the current. This attachment, there was no current coming through! Useless.
Neelu London, England Pros: lightweight, battery operated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It does what it says! - 2/21/2014 3:34:49 AM This product actually does what it says. I am 40 years old and have had sculptra which is amazing and i recomend to everyone-just go to a good doctor! My doctor also suggested i massage my face twice a day every day. I remembered i had ordered the nuface but hadnt really used it so started using it. The instructions say to use it once a day for about a month or 5 weeks and then only 1-2 per week after as maintenance. they say the results are immediate and cumulative. The first day i actaully saw my face "lift up" -its the only way i can describe it. But the amazing part is that after 5 sessions my face has continued to lift back up! I can honestly say i look like i did 5 years ago-everything is back up where it used to be. i have especially seen a difference in the jawline where i have more definition now. also the labio nasal lines dont look as deep cos everything has lifted back up. I cant wait to see what happens after 1 month. People are saying i look rested. And its really easy to use. I do it while watching tv. if you run out of the gel just us KY jelly-generic brand is even cheaper. the DVD is really helpful and short! I bought my mom one who is 64 and we both saw her face lift up after just the first time. i cant wait to see her face after 1 month. this is the same technology as the Susanne Summers gadget (cant remember the name) but this is way easier to use. I live in england now and love that its battery operated so dont have to worry about adapters etc. would recommend this to everyone on top of whatever filler/ treatments they are doing. i hope this review helps you decide.
Nips Newtown square, Pa. Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
You need this to complete nu face - 2/18/2014 8:17:06 AM I really love this wish I had purchased this in the beginning. I cannot say that I am faithful in using every day. Once you set yourself up i.e. where you might be watching tv at night it becomes easy to do. I notice the improvement. I recently had two separate people tell me how nice I look.
Genie Southeast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Had to Return - 12/21/2013 12:02:59 PM I only used this twice and I really, really could tell a difference with lifted firmer skin especially around my mouth (marionette lines) and jowls, however, the area really broke out in what I think was contact dermatitis. I believe the reaction was to the two metal balls on the device as I am very allergic to nickel rather than to the gel, so I had to return it. I wish it was hypoallergenic as I would have kept it otherwise -- even though it was very time consuming and would be difficult to devote the time needed daily.
Forever39 COLORADO Pros: smooth texture, works as it should with nuface
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gel-O - 11/20/2013 9:32:45 AM The conductive gel does what it is supposed to do, create a conduit between the NuFace and your skin. But NuFace offered a 5 oz tube at $16.00 to be replaced by a 2 oz tube at $12.00 this product is not anti aging does not have anything spectacular in it and it's a shame that Carol Cole's company would not provide a product complimentary to their consumer at an adequite price rather than attempt to make it a cash flow item. But if you want the NuFace to work unless another gel comes along that will work I guess we are stuck with this purchase. Not Skin Stores issue always happy with my purchase and service with Skin Store.
goldensunrises Philadelphia, PA Pros: gentle, lightweight, easy to use, gel comes off easily Cons: gel disappears quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No More Chicken Neck! - 8/9/2013 7:37:46 PM As I've lost weight my neck has become loose and wrinkled. I bought this NuFace Trinity to tighten and tone my neck as I lost weight and aged. It is up to the task so far. I've lost 32lbs and my NuFace Trinity has kept my neck fairly wrinkle-free. For a woman of 48 years that is no easy task! :)
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NuFace Reviews Information

Bringing the power of advanced anti-aging technology into the comfort and privacy of your own home, NuFace offers easy-to-use science to diminish the visibility of creases and wrinkles while improving facial tone, texture, and balance. As you investigate the brand and work to decide on which specific treatment might be best for you, use the NuFace Reviews as a ready reference.

You can find the NuFace Reviews by clicking on the clearly marked link on the brand’s main page—just below the introduction to the technology—or by clicking the tab on the individual product pages, to the left of the text. Organized by date or by rating, the NuFace Reviews include individual accounts written by real-life customers. You’ll find engaging write-ups of anecdotes and perspectives, as well as other measures of that reviewer’s experience, from starred ratings to pros and cons. We’ve designed the NuFace Reviews to be easy to read and understand—the same straightforward organization that makes them simple to put together, once you’ve tried the NuFace treatments for yourself.

In the collective, these customer evaluations comprise their own kind of dialogue, and as such offer a chance to learn about the NuFace brand in a whole new way. Whether you’re studying the information on the NuFace hand-held microcurrent devices themselves or any of the diverse array of other associated products offered by the brand—the boosters, serums, and mists—be sure to incorporate the reviews into your consideration: They’ll help give you a full-bodied approach to weighing your options in the selection process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL