Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : NuFace :

NuFace Reviews

NuFace reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

The best in skincare and cosmetics tends to come with the perfect marriage of science and style. Since 2000, the NuFace brand—founded by the veteran cosmetologist Carol Cole—has offered an innovative and groundbreaking line of anti-aging products anchored by a unique, FDA-approved microcurrent hand-held device. These treatments help bolster the poise and tone of your face in order to reduce the superficial symptoms of aging and invigorate your countenance.

To learn more about the brand, check out the NuFace Reviews, where customers who have tried out the treatments provide their two cents. The NuFace Reviews give you the opportunity to go beyond the general information on the NuFace offerings and find out how others have responded to the innovation. They’re a rich, details-packed resource that can synchronize well with the rest of your selection process.

There’s always more to add about these kinds of important treatments and products, so we hope that, after using the technology, you’ll end up writing your own feedback in the lively and colorful NuFace Reviews.

  
Read More About NuFace Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Winds San Francisco, CA Pros: gentle Cons: high price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall a good device - 4/1/2015 10:10:30 AM I mainly use this device head on around my eye area. It's very gentle but I don't use full strength. I can feel lifting and firming at the end of my eye corner and my bags got shrank. This product works but the price is a little bit too high. I recommend try the regular big round head first and see if electro current works on your skin. Then you can go ahead and invest on this.
n2skin Los Angeles Ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
smooths skin before and after makeup - 3/19/2015 10:46:34 AM This aloe based spray is a mini facelift with additional skin nutrition. It makes the skin smoother and brightens and makes pores appear smaller. I apply it with a foundation brush before and after base makeup to help settle heavier makeup foundations and powders. This makes my skin look flawless with a glow.Makeup artist often use aloe baed products for short terms such as photo shoots to give a photo finish.
MJ207 ATL, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
comparing nuface trinity vs mini - 3/12/2015 7:30:22 PM If you are like me and are trying to figure out which one to get the trinity (full size) or mini get the full size. I got both, but if I was to do it again I would go for the full size. The trinity has more power, the mini just isnt smaller in size it has a smaller battery so you can only do the basic strokes and not 5 sec more. The trinity has a lot more power it can got for 20min and you have the power to do the optional strokes. You just cant leave it connected (like a cell phone and keep on using it when the battery is flat/or low) it turns its self off. The full size also lets you increase the power setting. I have been using it for a month so far, so maybe i need to give it the full 60d for full effect, but unlike others I do not see any immediate result, and expecting that is probably unrealistic. . The difference at this point is probably only one that I would notice. (I am 49 and would like to minimize laugh lines and periorbital area-hollow under eyes). So I dont look like the 19yo girl with perfectly smooth skin on the nuface box just yet. I am hoping that I will see more improvement after 60days. Doing the basic strokes recommended, can be done <10min which isnt bad. The gel it comes with works, but its a small tube and i thought overpriced. When it runs out I plan to buy aloe vera gel (with no preservatives or alcohol added) its a lot cheaper, water soluble, and will do something positive for my skin. So far the only negative, is the best way to learn techniques is with utube videos, nuface has some online, so hunt them down before you use it. this isnt int he box but will help you get the most out of your nuface.
DARR FLORIDA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
no results - 3/3/2015 1:32:26 AM Did not see any change or improvement. Maybe looking for instant results,but at this price...I should
GrandeLatte San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic skincare device - 12/26/2014 5:27:04 AM I've had this device for a few weeks now. Ever since the first use, I've noticed slight uplift in my eyebrows, and cheeks, as well as a more defined look for my jawlines. I use this device for about 15 minutes daily in the mornings. 10 minutes with the packaged trainer and 5 minutes with the ELE attachment. People compliment me on my healthy and youthful glow, and I have noticed that my skin has become softer, smoother, and red patches are gone. My previous sensitive skin condition has improved as well. Everyday that I wake up, I find my skin in better condition: rested, hydrated, and glowing. I've never looked better and I'm in my late 30s. This is the best combination you can get with Nuface, the trainer is good for big areas, but you also still need the ELE attachment for more delicate areas. I highly recommend this for all my friends and family.
Bubbie65 New Jersey Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I LOVE this! - 12/19/2014 6:21:10 PM This product really works. It took several weeks of 5 minutes+ everyday, but I stayed with it and find my skin is tighter, firmer, more uplifted and has more luminescence. I am 65 and this is wonderful to me. SO worth the price!
mrsglam New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I am in love! - 11/15/2014 8:32:45 AM Here I was thinking of surgery.I am so glad I decided to research and find a better alternative.I only been using this tool for two weeks and I can see the change on my face.I look younger,rested,firmer. My skin glows and it looks healthy.Is so easy to use. I can't wait to see the results after 30,60 and 90 days.I found what I been looking for and it works! Thank you,thank you,thank you!....thank you!
NJLAgirl NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NuFace Mini - 10/24/2014 10:44:27 AM I purchased the mini about a month ago and have been using it just about everyday. I have followed the directions and also watched video instructions. So far, I've not really seen any difference in my skin. I am disappointed with the lack of results that others have claimed they've had. I may contact the company to ask if I'm not using it correctly. I've seen no significant "lift" to my jawline or anywhere for that matter. I intend to keep using my mini with the hope that I will eventually see pleasing results.
Lomale Charlotte, NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Double duty - 7/22/2014 6:36:06 AM I purchased this to use for traveling as I already have the Trinity that I use almost daily and thought it would be nice to have the smaller version to take along on trips. I found that using both of the devices at the same time cuts the time needed to do my face routine in less than half! I have seen real effects using the Trinity. I am 52 and have been using it for two years. My Mom is 71 and also purchased the Trinity after seeing my results and she has also been very pleased with the results as well. I now plan to take both the Trinity and the mini on vacations because the time savings is worth the extra packing room. ;)
beckygirl34 Indiana Pros: easy to use, travel friendly, fast results, compact
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works!! - 6/13/2014 5:05:58 PM I am in love with my Nuface. My skin felt and looked tighter and smoother after just one use. I've been using it for a few weeks now and I couldn't believe my eyes. I also love how compact it is...so easy for travel! This is my new go-to product.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional NuFace Reviews Information

Bringing the power of advanced anti-aging technology into the comfort and privacy of your own home, NuFace offers easy-to-use science to diminish the visibility of creases and wrinkles while improving facial tone, texture, and balance. As you investigate the brand and work to decide on which specific treatment might be best for you, use the NuFace Reviews as a ready reference.

You can find the NuFace Reviews by clicking on the clearly marked link on the brand’s main page—just below the introduction to the technology—or by clicking the tab on the individual product pages, to the left of the text. Organized by date or by rating, the NuFace Reviews include individual accounts written by real-life customers. You’ll find engaging write-ups of anecdotes and perspectives, as well as other measures of that reviewer’s experience, from starred ratings to pros and cons. We’ve designed the NuFace Reviews to be easy to read and understand—the same straightforward organization that makes them simple to put together, once you’ve tried the NuFace treatments for yourself.

In the collective, these customer evaluations comprise their own kind of dialogue, and as such offer a chance to learn about the NuFace brand in a whole new way. Whether you’re studying the information on the NuFace hand-held microcurrent devices themselves or any of the diverse array of other associated products offered by the brand—the boosters, serums, and mists—be sure to incorporate the reviews into your consideration: They’ll help give you a full-bodied approach to weighing your options in the selection process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL