Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : NuFace :

NuFace Reviews

NuFace reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The best in skincare and cosmetics tends to come with the perfect marriage of science and style. Since 2000, the NuFace brand—founded by the veteran cosmetologist Carol Cole—has offered an innovative and groundbreaking line of anti-aging products anchored by a unique, FDA-approved microcurrent hand-held device. These treatments help bolster the poise and tone of your face in order to reduce the superficial symptoms of aging and invigorate your countenance.

To learn more about the brand, check out the NuFace Reviews, where customers who have tried out the treatments provide their two cents. The NuFace Reviews give you the opportunity to go beyond the general information on the NuFace offerings and find out how others have responded to the innovation. They’re a rich, details-packed resource that can synchronize well with the rest of your selection process.

There’s always more to add about these kinds of important treatments and products, so we hope that, after using the technology, you’ll end up writing your own feedback in the lively and colorful NuFace Reviews.

  
Read More About NuFace Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Nips Newtown square, Pa. Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
You need this to complete nu face - 2/18/2014 8:17:06 AM I really love this wish I had purchased this in the beginning. I cannot say that I am faithful in using every day. Once you set yourself up i.e. where you might be watching tv at night it becomes easy to do. I notice the improvement. I recently had two separate people tell me how nice I look.
Genie Southeast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Had to Return - 12/21/2013 12:02:59 PM I only used this twice and I really, really could tell a difference with lifted firmer skin especially around my mouth (marionette lines) and jowls, however, the area really broke out in what I think was contact dermatitis. I believe the reaction was to the two metal balls on the device as I am very allergic to nickel rather than to the gel, so I had to return it. I wish it was hypoallergenic as I would have kept it otherwise -- even though it was very time consuming and would be difficult to devote the time needed daily.
Forever39 COLORADO Pros: smooth texture, works as it should with nuface
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gel-O - 11/20/2013 9:32:45 AM The conductive gel does what it is supposed to do, create a conduit between the NuFace and your skin. But NuFace offered a 5 oz tube at $16.00 to be replaced by a 2 oz tube at $12.00 this product is not anti aging does not have anything spectacular in it and it's a shame that Carol Cole's company would not provide a product complimentary to their consumer at an adequite price rather than attempt to make it a cash flow item. But if you want the NuFace to work unless another gel comes along that will work I guess we are stuck with this purchase. Not Skin Stores issue always happy with my purchase and service with Skin Store.
goldensunrises Philadelphia, PA Pros: gentle, lightweight, easy to use, gel comes off easily Cons: gel disappears quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No More Chicken Neck! - 8/9/2013 7:37:46 PM As I've lost weight my neck has become loose and wrinkled. I bought this NuFace Trinity to tighten and tone my neck as I lost weight and aged. It is up to the task so far. I've lost 32lbs and my NuFace Trinity has kept my neck fairly wrinkle-free. For a woman of 48 years that is no easy task! :)
Janina USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Simply does not work - 3/29/2013 3:06:28 PM When I read about this device online, I was so excited that something might help with the developing laxity in my lower face. This device did not perform for me as i wanted it to. I was hoping for more tightening action, but it did not do that for me. Maybe I didn't use it long enough before returning it, I don't know, I just didn't have the patience I guess.
SuzySM NYC Metro area Pros: seeing results, easier than other similar products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Seeing results after about a month - 2/12/2013 12:34:11 PM Instructions say you will see results with consistent use after 8 weeks. I have been using it a little inconsistently (less than recommended) but I am already seeing results -0 noticeable ones - after about 4 weeks. I have changed nothing else in my routine but friends that had not seen me since Christmas all said OMG your skin looks great, what did you do/what are you doing. Lines and creases are definitely lessened. I am going to stick with this device. In addition, it is much easier to use than other hand-held LED/Laser type products I have tried. The shape of the light head enables you to cover a larger area in a more natural shape. Same quality as the Nuface Trinity which is an excellent quality product. No problems with usage so far.
NikkiDiva Dallas, Tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cheap and over priced - 1/30/2013 6:56:21 AM I just got this device and it failed after the first use. Lights went out and the plastic housing is sooooooo cheap. Its going back!!!!!!!!!
moe2455 Northeastern Ohio Cons: stings a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A GOOD PURCHASE !! - 1/12/2013 10:34:26 AM Purchased this last summer and have used it as directed since. I am using it primarily on my neck as that is my biggest problem. My results have been satisyfing to say the least. I have seen a truly tightening effect on my neck area and couldn't be happier. I was so aware of loose skin on my neck that I chose to wear turtleneck sweaters all winter. This year I am wearing v-neck sweaters and feeling okay about myself. I also use the "at home" laser system on my neck. Very pleased with the NuFace.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: gentle, lightweight, helped my saggin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank goodness I am a sagger and not a sinker - 9/25/2012 4:40:49 AM This product works. I used it for a week every night and I went to lunch with my sister, she said "have you lost weight". me: "No", Her: "what have you done to your face it looks so good"? Well, I just smiled, she doesn't know my secret yet, but I am sure I am going to have to tell her before long, because she has commented on my face twice now! giggling because of my secret. I got a great deal on it from my favorite store!!
LuvProducts Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this tool! - 8/28/2012 8:56:38 AM I am in my mid 30s and I love this tool for adding more contouring right under my cheekbones - I use it daily. I would highly recommend to anyone who has a fuller face and is looking for more definition!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NuFace Reviews Information

Bringing the power of advanced anti-aging technology into the comfort and privacy of your own home, NuFace offers easy-to-use science to diminish the visibility of creases and wrinkles while improving facial tone, texture, and balance. As you investigate the brand and work to decide on which specific treatment might be best for you, use the NuFace Reviews as a ready reference.

You can find the NuFace Reviews by clicking on the clearly marked link on the brand’s main page—just below the introduction to the technology—or by clicking the tab on the individual product pages, to the left of the text. Organized by date or by rating, the NuFace Reviews include individual accounts written by real-life customers. You’ll find engaging write-ups of anecdotes and perspectives, as well as other measures of that reviewer’s experience, from starred ratings to pros and cons. We’ve designed the NuFace Reviews to be easy to read and understand—the same straightforward organization that makes them simple to put together, once you’ve tried the NuFace treatments for yourself.

In the collective, these customer evaluations comprise their own kind of dialogue, and as such offer a chance to learn about the NuFace brand in a whole new way. Whether you’re studying the information on the NuFace hand-held microcurrent devices themselves or any of the diverse array of other associated products offered by the brand—the boosters, serums, and mists—be sure to incorporate the reviews into your consideration: They’ll help give you a full-bodied approach to weighing your options in the selection process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL