Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

NuFace reviews

The best in skincare and cosmetics tends to come with the perfect marriage of science and style. Since 2000, the NuFace brand—founded by the veteran cosmetologist Carol Cole—has offered an innovative and groundbreaking line of anti-aging products anchored by a unique, FDA-approved microcurrent hand-held device. These treatments help bolster the poise and tone of your face in order to reduce the superficial symptoms of aging and invigorate your countenance.

To learn more about the brand, check out the NuFace Reviews, where customers who have tried out the treatments provide their two cents. The NuFace Reviews give you the opportunity to go beyond the general information on the NuFace offerings and find out how others have responded to the innovation. They’re a rich, details-packed resource that can synchronize well with the rest of your selection process.

There’s always more to add about these kinds of important treatments and products, so we hope that, after using the technology, you’ll end up writing your own feedback in the lively and colorful NuFace Reviews.

Read More About NuFace reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Sonny33 San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works! Cons: gel dries too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is a good product. -5/5/2014 7:57:32 AM I first experienced the Trinity during a facial at a spa and I noticed a gentle tightening after just one treatment. I bought one for home and I truly see a difference in the contour of my face and I feel a tightening of the muscles beneath my skin. The gel dries a bit too quickly so I keep a spray bottle of Evian handy to rehydrate my skin so the Trinity will not drag across my skin. I'm very happy with my purchase and I would recommend the Trinity.
maxsma California
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: great for small areas Cons: having to switch attachments
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Noticeable Results -4/20/2014 10:37:10 AM I purchased the NuFace Trinity over a month ago and am seeing results with the Trinity and it's attachments. The Ele is designed to reach the areas the Trinity can't, such as the laugh lines around the mouth, above & under the lips and around the eye area. I am seeing noticeable results and am very happy with my purchases. The only issue I have is having to apply the gel in between switching to different areas of the face. If gel is applied to all the intended areas first, then it dries out and I have to spray my face with water to remoisten the gel (I bought a small inexpensive spray bottle for this purpose). I still highly recommend the NuFace and it's attachments because I am definitely seeing great results after only a month of purchase, and using it faithfully every night, which is key to getting great results.
maxsma California
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to use, design perfect for face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great addition to NuFace Microcurrent Device -4/13/2014 12:09:52 PM I love my NuFace Microcurrent Device and have purchased both attachments, the Ele and the Wrinkle Reducer! All three of my NuFace products have worked great from the get go, no problems what so ever. As with any beauty regimen, total commitment is required in order to see results, so if you're not going to be committed, save your money and don't make the purchase. With all that said, I love the design of the Wrinkle Reducer, it fits the angles of the face, and I have noticed improvement in my skin's texture and facial fine lines minimized, having used it every night for 2 weeks. I am very pleased with my NuFace purchases!
Gloria Philadelphia, PA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent add on -3/4/2014 5:41:05 AM Wonderful addition to the nuface. I saw results after the first time I used this attachment. If you like NuFace, then you need to buy this attachment. Enjoy!
RBirdie Detroit, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not enough product for price -3/2/2014 10:14:32 AM The gel that came with the original Nuface was so big and lasted a good amount of time. This replacement gel from Nuface is so small that I don't think it will last a month. I had read reviews that they made this smaller but didn't feel I had an option if I wanted to use the Nuface. I am going to look for another source for gel, like maybe ultrasound gel.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absolutely no pro's Cons: small head, annoying flash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of Money -2/28/2014 8:31:06 AM This attachment is a total waste. The head is small so it will take forever to do your entire face. The flashing light is extremely annoying. Even with eyes closed, the flashing is annoying. Twenty minutes laying with eyes closed, flashing, every night - I don't think so....not when other LED devices are much better, larger head, solid light and also you can feel the other devices warmth - this one nothing. Can't recommend this or the ELE attachment either. I do love my original Nuface Trinity for micro current but have yet to be impressed with the new "attachments"
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Returned -2/28/2014 8:12:18 AM Either my attachment was defective or it just doesn't work. Either way, can't recommend this attachment. With the regular head, I know it works because I sometimes put it on my skin without gel so that I can feel the current. This attachment, there was no current coming through! Useless.
Nips Newtown square, Pa.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You need this to complete nu face -2/18/2014 8:17:06 AM I really love this wish I had purchased this in the beginning. I cannot say that I am faithful in using every day. Once you set yourself up i.e. where you might be watching tv at night it becomes easy to do. I notice the improvement. I recently had two separate people tell me how nice I look.
Forever39 COLORADO
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture, works as it should with nuface
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gel-O -11/20/2013 9:32:45 AM The conductive gel does what it is supposed to do, create a conduit between the NuFace and your skin. But NuFace offered a 5 oz tube at $16.00 to be replaced by a 2 oz tube at $12.00 this product is not anti aging does not have anything spectacular in it and it's a shame that Carol Cole's company would not provide a product complimentary to their consumer at an adequite price rather than attempt to make it a cash flow item. But if you want the NuFace to work unless another gel comes along that will work I guess we are stuck with this purchase. Not Skin Stores issue always happy with my purchase and service with Skin Store.
goldensunrises Philadelphia, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, easy to use, gel comes off easily Cons: gel disappears quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No More Chicken Neck! -8/9/2013 7:37:46 PM As I've lost weight my neck has become loose and wrinkled. I bought this NuFace Trinity to tighten and tone my neck as I lost weight and aged. It is up to the task so far. I've lost 32lbs and my NuFace Trinity has kept my neck fairly wrinkle-free. For a woman of 48 years that is no easy task! :)
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional NuFace Reviews Information

Bringing the power of advanced anti-aging technology into the comfort and privacy of your own home, NuFace offers easy-to-use science to diminish the visibility of creases and wrinkles while improving facial tone, texture, and balance. As you investigate the brand and work to decide on which specific treatment might be best for you, use the NuFace Reviews as a ready reference.

You can find the NuFace Reviews by clicking on the clearly marked link on the brand’s main page—just below the introduction to the technology—or by clicking the tab on the individual product pages, to the left of the text. Organized by date or by rating, the NuFace Reviews include individual accounts written by real-life customers. You’ll find engaging write-ups of anecdotes and perspectives, as well as other measures of that reviewer’s experience, from starred ratings to pros and cons. We’ve designed the NuFace Reviews to be easy to read and understand—the same straightforward organization that makes them simple to put together, once you’ve tried the NuFace treatments for yourself.

In the collective, these customer evaluations comprise their own kind of dialogue, and as such offer a chance to learn about the NuFace brand in a whole new way. Whether you’re studying the information on the NuFace hand-held microcurrent devices themselves or any of the diverse array of other associated products offered by the brand—the boosters, serums, and mists—be sure to incorporate the reviews into your consideration: They’ll help give you a full-bodied approach to weighing your options in the selection process.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor