PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : NuFace :

NuFace Reviews

NuFace reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The best in skincare and cosmetics tends to come with the perfect marriage of science and style. Since 2000, the NuFace brand—founded by the veteran cosmetologist Carol Cole—has offered an innovative and groundbreaking line of anti-aging products anchored by a unique, FDA-approved microcurrent hand-held device. These treatments help bolster the poise and tone of your face in order to reduce the superficial symptoms of aging and invigorate your countenance.

To learn more about the brand, check out the NuFace Reviews, where customers who have tried out the treatments provide their two cents. The NuFace Reviews give you the opportunity to go beyond the general information on the NuFace offerings and find out how others have responded to the innovation. They’re a rich, details-packed resource that can synchronize well with the rest of your selection process.

There’s always more to add about these kinds of important treatments and products, so we hope that, after using the technology, you’ll end up writing your own feedback in the lively and colorful NuFace Reviews.

  
Read More About NuFace Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Still too soon to tell - 2/20/2011 6:41:58 PM Purchased this several weeks ago so the jury is still out on whether or not I will have results from it. I do notice a slight change in less sagging.
OOOO NY Cons: no improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No improvement in skin tone - 2/1/2011 7:23:43 AM Bottom line is I saw no improvement after using diligently for 3 weeks. I had a successful electrical current professional facial so I thought I would give the NUFace a try. I also did not like that the device did not have a charger but a 9 volt battery that should be replaced every month. Also felt the process and overly time consuming when doing the advance technique.
delilah Whitestone, NY Pros: easy & relaxing Cons: battery operated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 1/24/2011 11:53:10 AM Got the NuFace just 2 weeks ago. I've been using it religiously every morning for 20 minutes. Its very relaxing and feels really nice on the skin. I "think" I see my skin firmer but not sure if it just might be my imagination. Everything takes time so Im not giving up on this. I read such great reviews and I sure this will at least keep skin from getting any worse. I say if you can... buy it!!!Make it a part of your skin routine.
BeautyGuru Pros: works well Cons: the "wands" could be thinner and longer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous device! - 12/11/2010 8:08:04 PM I had the chance to receive a professional microcurrent treatment at a spa recently and loved it. Immediately, I hopped online to see if I could purchase a microcurrent device for at-home use and found NuFace. I am pleased with my purchase. Of course, it is not the same as a professional treatment one would receive in a salon/spa. However, as at-home devices go, I am not disappointed. (I have found that at-home devices do not give the same results as a professional one. I have the NuBrilliance microdermabrasion device and this does not give the same results as a professional microdermabrasion treatment.) On to the review. The conductor gel is about the same consistency as the gel used in ultrasounds. It's not unpleasant on the skin but I don't like it. The spray you use afterwards is nice but has a bit of a heavy scent - although that subsides after a while. I started off turning up the dial to 3 for my first use. For the 3rd use, I turned it up to 4. I haven't turned it up to 5 yet. If you run the device over skin that doesn't have enough conductor gel on it (or any at all), you will feel a slight "ping" of the microcurrent. It is not unpleasant and does not hurt at all. But I like to make sure I have enough (but not too much!) conductor gel covering my skin. I followed the directions from the enclosed DVD. So far, I think this device has really helped give more definition to my cheekbones. It has raised my brows a *teeny* bit. The only "con" I would say is that I wish the wands were thinner and longer. (The ones used in a professional treatment are long and thin.)
buttercup Annapolis,MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
amazing results - 11/9/2010 4:03:33 AM no need for Botox! My skin has been reuvenated,lifted & finelines diminishing
Sioux Falls, SD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Continued Use - 11/3/2010 8:40:08 PM I purchased my Nuface in June 2010 and I use it daily. I still can't see a noticeable difference in my skin. It sure didn't get firmer from continued use. I decided to get injections for the areas that have been bothering me and that is a very noticeable improvement, plus they help build collagen. They cost a lot more but now I feel a lot better about my appearance. I will continue to use the Nuface just in case it is helping but it's so subtle I can't see it. Not real satisfied with my purchase of the Nuface. I think the microcurrent needs to be stronger.
caliopejo San Diego, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Skincare Tool EVER! - 10/21/2010 4:27:21 PM I absolutely love my NuFace! I use it for about 7 minutes, 4 or 5 times a week. The circulation and overall tone of my face has gotten much better. Not only that, the lifting and toning has made my face appear thinner (I have a very round face) and people think I've lost weight. This machine is great. Here's a little secret for all of you: if you don't like the gel that comes with the kit, use the Optimizing Mist instead! You don't even have to wipe it off, because it's a great hydrating mist you can leave on your skin. If you get microcurrent treatments during a facial at a spa, you could spend $100 easily. For 3 professional treatments, you can have it for everyday use! I bought one for my mother for her birthday and she loves it, too! Great gift idea for the upcoming holidays!
Redhead18 Boca Raton, FL Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great purchase - 2/7/2010 8:32:01 AM I was thinking about having micro-current done at a salon until I saw the cost. For less money, I can use this daily and I can't believe the results. My daughter and boyfriend noticed the difference in a week. So pleased I purchased this.
NancyNY NY Pros: gentle Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NuFace - 1/31/2010 5:17:21 AM I have been using NuFace for about a week now with no viewable lifting or changes. I am aware that it does take time to build muscle, and face muscles are no exception. However, each night as I put the cold, gooey, sticky, messy conductivity gel on my face I would ask myself if I would be able to continuously put myself through this every night for the rest of my life if the device does work. In my opinion, it seems like a yucky chore of desperation. Since I am not one to waste my money, I have decided to send my device back before I end up shelving it down the road and lose out on 325.00 bucks.
charberry las vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NuFace - 11/24/2009 10:32:38 PM Im 26 years old. I bought this product because i figured better late, than never to tone my face. This products works. At first i didn't feel the current but the machine has to warm up. I use it on a level (5) ive had it for a month now. I can instantly see my face lifted. It takes time. The gel needs to be evenly applied and your face needs to be wet as if you just splashed your face with water but not dripping. Its really about hydrating your face and having it shocked/toned by the NuFace. I havent tried the advance moves because i don't even have any wrinkles on my face. But people tell me i look 19! But honestly, wear sunscreen everyday and stay out of the sun!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NuFace Reviews Information

Bringing the power of advanced anti-aging technology into the comfort and privacy of your own home, NuFace offers easy-to-use science to diminish the visibility of creases and wrinkles while improving facial tone, texture, and balance. As you investigate the brand and work to decide on which specific treatment might be best for you, use the NuFace Reviews as a ready reference.

You can find the NuFace Reviews by clicking on the clearly marked link on the brand’s main page—just below the introduction to the technology—or by clicking the tab on the individual product pages, to the left of the text. Organized by date or by rating, the NuFace Reviews include individual accounts written by real-life customers. You’ll find engaging write-ups of anecdotes and perspectives, as well as other measures of that reviewer’s experience, from starred ratings to pros and cons. We’ve designed the NuFace Reviews to be easy to read and understand—the same straightforward organization that makes them simple to put together, once you’ve tried the NuFace treatments for yourself.

In the collective, these customer evaluations comprise their own kind of dialogue, and as such offer a chance to learn about the NuFace brand in a whole new way. Whether you’re studying the information on the NuFace hand-held microcurrent devices themselves or any of the diverse array of other associated products offered by the brand—the boosters, serums, and mists—be sure to incorporate the reviews into your consideration: They’ll help give you a full-bodied approach to weighing your options in the selection process.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL