Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : NuFace :

NuFace Reviews

NuFace reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The best in skincare and cosmetics tends to come with the perfect marriage of science and style. Since 2000, the NuFace brand—founded by the veteran cosmetologist Carol Cole—has offered an innovative and groundbreaking line of anti-aging products anchored by a unique, FDA-approved microcurrent hand-held device. These treatments help bolster the poise and tone of your face in order to reduce the superficial symptoms of aging and invigorate your countenance.

To learn more about the brand, check out the NuFace Reviews, where customers who have tried out the treatments provide their two cents. The NuFace Reviews give you the opportunity to go beyond the general information on the NuFace offerings and find out how others have responded to the innovation. They’re a rich, details-packed resource that can synchronize well with the rest of your selection process.

There’s always more to add about these kinds of important treatments and products, so we hope that, after using the technology, you’ll end up writing your own feedback in the lively and colorful NuFace Reviews.

  
Read More About NuFace Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Try it - 11/27/2008 9:24:22 AM I had very litle faith in the Nu Face, but with Skin Store I knew I could return within 30 days. Be sure to keep all the packageing. I used this eveyday , it takes more like 15 min. than 5, After 2 wks I felt the currant when I did I was surprised I guess it does take some time so be patient. I'm 61 and have some jowls not bad post face lift but I still wanted firmer and lifted . I gave it 3 1/2 stars because I felt it may have given results if I kept it longer I wish they gave a longer trial period.
Mrs. N
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 8/12/2008 1:10:35 PM I have been using this device for nearly 30 days now. Although I was very skeptical about the ability of an at home device to do much, I am happy to say that this thing does work! I have been toying with the idea of a mini face lift for about a year, but was hoping to postpone it. My area of concern is my jawline which has started to sag and get a little jowly. My husband saw the different in the shape of my face within the first two weeks, and now even my profile has improved! Since results are cumulative I have no doubt that with continued use, my face is just going to continue getting more toned and lifted. Much cheaper than a face lift!!
Sandra Hale
Overall Rating Overall Rating

worthwhile purchase - 8/10/2008 5:24:05 PM I am really pleased and more than a little surprised with this product. I bought it feeling quite skeptical, and made sure to save all the packaging because I was thinking I would likely have to return it-However, after just a week, there is a visible difference in my jowl area, and a friend even commented on it. It's pricey, to be sure, but I am not sorry I bought it! I am recommending this product highly b/c I was looking at it and reading review myself for months before making the investment. Now I am glad I did!
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hmmm.... - 6/29/2008 1:14:06 PM My review is somewhat mixed.I can tell that my circulaton is improved when I use my NuFace. The corners of my mouth used to turn down and make me look sad,like I was frowning but this seems to have improved. I don't think it does anything for wrinkles at all. At least not for me.I don't use it every day.It seems my skin looks better if I don't.You MUST keep a fresh battery in the unit.If I can't feel the current then I change the battery.Expensive I know, but if you are gonna invest in this product you want to ensure that it is in the best working order.Would I send it back tomorrow if I could,probally not.It has worked better than any cream I have EVER put on my face.The only cream that ever came close is LaMer. I have used it for 3 months and I hope to keep seeing some results.The company should offer a longer money back guarantee to stimulate more people to try it.
VGN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't work for this male... - 6/24/2008 3:35:38 PM I tried it "religiously" for a full 45 days and saw no change. Save your money.
Noni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

instant lift - 6/22/2008 2:19:01 PM I was amazed by NuFace. There is no other product that actually lifts the muscles of my face. I found that my skin even looked smoother.
Drew
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Same nothing here! - 6/18/2008 1:26:54 PM I am so glad so many women are speaking up about this product. Like so many other products that have not worked for me I was blaming myself. After six months of regular use and no difference in my skin at all I wondered if I had somehow messed up. What a relief to know I am not alone. The only difference between this machine and just staring in the mirror and hoping for change is the price. The later is a lot cheaper! lol Save your money ladies. I'm sticking with my Cellex -C and Skinceutical products.
Barbara V.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing amazing here! - 6/16/2008 1:51:55 PM This product did nothing for my girlfriends or me. One girlfriend does like the way it makes her skin feel after a treatment. She can't actually articulate what she means but based on this one report I am giving the NuFace device 1 star instead of the 1/2 star I personally think it deserves. We actually have to laugh when anyone claims to get amazing results with this thing. You can't actually feel anything the micro current is so weak. You get the same nothing on low as you do on high. We girls actually changed our batteries thinking the ones that came with our units were dead. The batteries weren't dead. It's a useless unit.
Chrissy H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me! - 6/10/2008 5:53:22 AM I have received microcurrent treatments at a spa for years. Then, I found NuFace which I actually got better results than the pro treatments. This product is amazing.
Tina C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

YES, YES, YES - 6/9/2008 11:19:17 AM NuFace receives a two thumbs up from me and my friends. I personally saw my face looks brighter and younger. I have been using the gadget for 3 weeks now and the tone of my face feels firmer. My makeup even goes on smoother.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional NuFace Reviews Information

Bringing the power of advanced anti-aging technology into the comfort and privacy of your own home, NuFace offers easy-to-use science to diminish the visibility of creases and wrinkles while improving facial tone, texture, and balance. As you investigate the brand and work to decide on which specific treatment might be best for you, use the NuFace Reviews as a ready reference.

You can find the NuFace Reviews by clicking on the clearly marked link on the brand’s main page—just below the introduction to the technology—or by clicking the tab on the individual product pages, to the left of the text. Organized by date or by rating, the NuFace Reviews include individual accounts written by real-life customers. You’ll find engaging write-ups of anecdotes and perspectives, as well as other measures of that reviewer’s experience, from starred ratings to pros and cons. We’ve designed the NuFace Reviews to be easy to read and understand—the same straightforward organization that makes them simple to put together, once you’ve tried the NuFace treatments for yourself.

In the collective, these customer evaluations comprise their own kind of dialogue, and as such offer a chance to learn about the NuFace brand in a whole new way. Whether you’re studying the information on the NuFace hand-held microcurrent devices themselves or any of the diverse array of other associated products offered by the brand—the boosters, serums, and mists—be sure to incorporate the reviews into your consideration: They’ll help give you a full-bodied approach to weighing your options in the selection process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL