Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

NUXE Moisturizers reviews

Healthy looking skin requires more than a good cleansing routine. After all, not only is the skin exposed to impurities throughout its lifetime, but it is also affected by the elements of nature including the sun, wind, and humidity. All of these factors can lead to damage that shows up as fine lines, wrinkles, dryness, and sensitivity. Offering your skin its own personal drink of moisture can help to prevent this type of injury, while also maintaining its beauty, supple condition, and radiance. As you have probably discovered, numerous skin-softening solutions exist leaving you to play trial-and-error or search for answers. Fortunately, you can use the information presented in our selection of NUXE Moisturizers Reviews to help you come up with a decision.

Since all of the NUXE Moisturizers Reviews have been written by customers, you gain access to quite a few different opinions. This fact can help you to compare different products or to compare your own circumstances with the personalized experiences of the reviewers. NUXE Moisturizers Reviews are designed for all of our customers so we can be one happy family!

Read More About NUXE reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Bea999 Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for combination skin! -2/4/2012 7:23:48 PM I use this moisturizer during day time, under my makeup and it keeps my skin nicely soft and non-greasy. I get a little shine after a few hours but it looks and feels good. The smell is wonderful and it puts me in a good mood right away. It absorbs really fast, but it doesn't leave the skin feeling dry. I love this product!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
terrific body moisturizer for dry, irritated skin -1/5/2012 11:07:36 PM I bought this because in the winter my sensitive skin really suffers in the east coast cold and dryness. This lotion/cream is a godsend! It absorbs quickly an d smells divine (a slight honey scent that doesn't linger) and really soothes my dry, irritated skin for up to 48 hours. A terrific buy -- I will be purchasing again for certain!
CrisFrance Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best night cream -2/19/2013 2:40:53 AM I tried severals creams and I like this one. It's perfect for my skin...good purchase!!!
cat4554 New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for my sensitive skin -1/30/2012 3:54:36 PM Very happy with this moisturizer for my aging sensitive skin.
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, wonderful scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Lotion! -9/23/2014 2:50:41 PM This lotion is very thick and rich. I like to put it on my arms and hands at bedtime. The fragrance is wonderful... a sweet almond and orange scent that is so soothing. Also, after shaving, I will sometimes put it on my legs for a real treat. Again, it is a fairly thick and rich lotion - it is not too lightweight or slippery feeling, but rather thick and luxurious. It'll be a real treat on your hands, and will absorb, but not too fast.
Fiddlewink Rockville, Md
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle Cream -6/1/2012 7:24:24 PM Received a sample somewhere along the way and was so impressed I bought a jar. This cream incredibly firms my skin, makes it glow and substantially reduces my pore size. My skin looks more dense- in a good way. The fragrance is wonderful and if all that is not enough, it even leaves a matte finish at it promises. The trick to this cream is to use a small amount. It is rich so you don't need a lot. Very, very impressive.
xena Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NUXE Nuxuriance Anti-Aging Re-Densifying Day Emuls -9/10/2011 3:01:06 PM I just love this cream - the best one I've used to date. I have aging, combination skin - the kind with breakouts and wrinkles. This cream sinks right in and hydrates without being greasy. My skin feels firmer and really seems to glow. The consistency is like whipped cream and it smells divine. I'm on my second jar. I can't believe I found a product that is perfect for me.
Mccn Virginia
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect night cream -1/3/2014 5:42:53 AM i use this at night and it is perfect. it looks heavy but once i put it on my face it feels very lightweight and not greasy.
cartier Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results, good price -12/19/2012 6:09:25 PM I have used many brands, and spent much more for a moisturizer. This delivers results as good as higher priced creams at a reasonable price. Pleasant fragrance. I wake up with soft skin every morning after using this cream.
TraciJ West Milford, NJ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: smooth texture, hydrates, skin softener, skin tightener, skin retexturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful Night Cream -9/25/2009 10:37:18 AM The reason I purchased this cream is because the night cream I used was discontinued. I was looking for something that hydrated, firmed skin and improved texture. It mentioned in the description about hormonal imbalances and I am going through menopause at an earlier age, so I decided to give it a try. I have oily skin, and at first I thought it was going to be way too heavy - I was WRONG. It soaked in in about 15 mins and when I woke up the next morning, I was shocked how smooth and soft and NOT oily my skin felt and looked. I use it over my retinol product every night. Wonderful smell, really nice texture of the product - like a whipped cream. Nuxe products are of high quality and the price point is reasonable considering how well the product performs. Will continue to use every night.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

Isn’t it time that you find the perfect beauty care product to keep your skin nice and soft? After all, no matter what age you are or how youthful you believe your skin looks, there’s nothing better for it than a quality formula that can keep it properly hydrated. When you look through our assortment of NUXE Moisturizers Reviews, you gain insight into the efficacy of each of the formulations contained in this line of products. Each one contains comments from a customer who has used the product that is named to the top right-hand corner of the review. To the left of these comments, you will see a list of the positive (and sometimes the negative) aspects of the formula being reviewed. There’s also a rating system that the customer can provide to indicate what the overall value of the product actually is.

When you read through the NUXE Moisturizers Reviews, you should take note of the personal details the customer provides including gender, age, and skin type. These factors can be used to help you determine whether or not you might expect to have the same reaction and/or results from using the formula that is being commented upon. There’s so much information included in the reviews that you should be able to make a clearly informed decision as to which moisturizing solution to buy for yourself. If you want more details on the products in this line, just take the time to read through the pertinent NUXE Moisturizers Reviews located on these pages.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor