Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : NUXE : NUXE Moisturizers :

NUXE Moisturizers Reviews

NUXE Moisturizers reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Healthy looking skin requires more than a good cleansing routine. After all, not only is the skin exposed to impurities throughout its lifetime, but it is also affected by the elements of nature including the sun, wind, and humidity. All of these factors can lead to damage that shows up as fine lines, wrinkles, dryness, and sensitivity. Offering your skin its own personal drink of moisture can help to prevent this type of injury, while also maintaining its beauty, supple condition, and radiance. As you have probably discovered, numerous skin-softening solutions exist leaving you to play trial-and-error or search for answers. Fortunately, you can use the information presented in our selection of NUXE Moisturizers Reviews to help you come up with a decision.

Since all of the NUXE Moisturizers Reviews have been written by customers, you gain access to quite a few different opinions. This fact can help you to compare different products or to compare your own circumstances with the personalized experiences of the reviewers. NUXE Moisturizers Reviews are designed for all of our customers so we can be one happy family!

  
Read More About NUXE Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ChicagoFace Chicago Cons: very perfumey fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very strong scent - 10/10/2014 12:18:45 PM I can't vouch for the effectiveness of this product because I found its very strong, perfume-y fragrance to be extremely unpleasant. I literally washed it off and will be returning this product to Skinstore.
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, wonderful scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Lotion! - 9/23/2014 2:50:41 PM This lotion is very thick and rich. I like to put it on my arms and hands at bedtime. The fragrance is wonderful... a sweet almond and orange scent that is so soothing. Also, after shaving, I will sometimes put it on my legs for a real treat. Again, it is a fairly thick and rich lotion - it is not too lightweight or slippery feeling, but rather thick and luxurious. It'll be a real treat on your hands, and will absorb, but not too fast.
ThunderCat Tornado Alley Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My husband really likes - 7/11/2014 11:54:12 AM My husband is on his 2nd container of Nuxe, he is ultra picky, so that is saying something!
Mccn Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
perfect night cream - 1/3/2014 5:42:53 AM i use this at night and it is perfect. it looks heavy but once i put it on my face it feels very lightweight and not greasy.
JaNo3 USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 4/26/2013 10:13:55 AM I love this product BUT the packaging not so much. It's impossible to squeeze out the final amount left, and I found if I cut open the tube there is about a WEEK of product left inside that couldn't be squeezed out. What a waste of product. So now, I cut the tube open when I can't squeeze any more and get a week more out of it :)
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: rich & thick Cons: too purfumy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice and rich, but too purfumy - 3/30/2013 2:02:18 PM I bought this to use as a night-time moisturizer for the face (to replace the unavailable: "NUXE Crme Fraiche Concentree - 24hr Energizing Moisture Cream - Dry to Very Dry" (#NX004) product). It's a shame that the other is no longer available because it was terrific! Anyway, this cream is very rich and thick - very thick, does not have a lotion, smooth texture. My main problem with it is that it smells too purfumy, and I don't want to have perfume on the face at night. You could probably use it on the hands if you want a rich and thick, creamy hand cream that smells good, but that would be very expensive. However, as for the fragrance itself, it smells kind of like gardenia flowers, but I don't want a strong perfume smell on my face.
CrisFrance Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best night cream - 2/19/2013 2:40:53 AM I tried severals creams and I like this one. It's perfect for my skin...good purchase!!!
urockmomma Colorado Springs, Co Cons: greasy, sticky, smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dissapointed!! - 2/17/2013 4:21:55 PM Not for me!! First off the smell is horrible and it doesn't go away. I had hoped with the name like "Aroma" that it would at lease smell good. Also felt very greasy and did not absorb. Did nothing to hydrate and makeup would not apply right, started to ball up. Will be returning :(
cartier Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great results, good price - 12/19/2012 6:09:25 PM I have used many brands, and spent much more for a moisturizer. This delivers results as good as higher priced creams at a reasonable price. Pleasant fragrance. I wake up with soft skin every morning after using this cream.
Cooker Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, gives skin a smooth glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Nuxe Creme Nirvanesque - 7/27/2012 9:04:32 AM I first received this product as a gift from a friend in Paris. I was so happy to find a retailer in the US who sells Nuxe products. I've been using it for about 3 years and my changing skin still loves it!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

Isn’t it time that you find the perfect beauty care product to keep your skin nice and soft? After all, no matter what age you are or how youthful you believe your skin looks, there’s nothing better for it than a quality formula that can keep it properly hydrated. When you look through our assortment of NUXE Moisturizers Reviews, you gain insight into the efficacy of each of the formulations contained in this line of products. Each one contains comments from a customer who has used the product that is named to the top right-hand corner of the review. To the left of these comments, you will see a list of the positive (and sometimes the negative) aspects of the formula being reviewed. There’s also a rating system that the customer can provide to indicate what the overall value of the product actually is.

When you read through the NUXE Moisturizers Reviews, you should take note of the personal details the customer provides including gender, age, and skin type. These factors can be used to help you determine whether or not you might expect to have the same reaction and/or results from using the formula that is being commented upon. There’s so much information included in the reviews that you should be able to make a clearly informed decision as to which moisturizing solution to buy for yourself. If you want more details on the products in this line, just take the time to read through the pertinent NUXE Moisturizers Reviews located on these pages.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL