Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : NUXE : NUXE Nuxuriance :

NUXE Nuxuriance Reviews

NUXE Nuxuriance reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Your skin changes throughout life. During youth, skin is firm and taut with a rosy glow, but with age and sun exposure changes take place that reduce elasticity and firmness and predispose skin to lines and wrinkles. These changes become most pronounced after menopause as hormone levels decline. NUXE Nuxuriance line is infused with skin-rejuvenating botanicals that protect and repair skin that’s more mature and rebalances skin ravaged by hormonal changes. With regular use, you’ll notice smoother, firmer skin and a softening of fine lines and wrinkles. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of anti-aging products by visiting the NUXE Nuxuriance Reviews page.

Our goal at SkinStore is to give you the information you need to choose the best products for your skin. That’s why we developed the NUXE Nuxuriance Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll find reviews and product ratings for the products you’re considering. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews exclusively for that item by clicking on the “reviews” tab. To read reviews on all of the products in the NUXE Nuxuriance line, click on the Nuxuriance Reviews link on the introductory page.

  
Read More About NUXE Reviews »

Sort results by:

Mccn Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
perfect night cream - 1/3/2014 5:42:53 AM i use this at night and it is perfect. it looks heavy but once i put it on my face it feels very lightweight and not greasy.
25charla Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: perfume smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like it - 6/27/2013 2:59:20 PM I like the product. Goes on nicly except for the initial perfume smell which does goes away after a few moments. The smell is not offensive just real perfumy.
cartier Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great results, good price - 12/19/2012 6:09:25 PM I have used many brands, and spent much more for a moisturizer. This delivers results as good as higher priced creams at a reasonable price. Pleasant fragrance. I wake up with soft skin every morning after using this cream.
Fiddlewink Rockville, Md Pros: firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle Cream - 6/1/2012 7:24:24 PM Received a sample somewhere along the way and was so impressed I bought a jar. This cream incredibly firms my skin, makes it glow and substantially reduces my pore size. My skin looks more dense- in a good way. The fragrance is wonderful and if all that is not enough, it even leaves a matte finish at it promises. The trick to this cream is to use a small amount. It is rich so you don't need a lot. Very, very impressive.
Msmaryo Portland, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, really really works! Cons: spendy but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Definitely worth the price - 4/9/2012 9:28:04 AM Nuxe Global Anti-Aging Cream is awesome! It is on the spendy side but I am so glad I broke down and bought it. It is by far the best anti-aging eye and lip cream I've ever tried, and I've tried LOTS. It really does erase fine wrinkles and brightens the eye area. A great product and will be the only one I use from now on.
xena Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NUXE Nuxuriance Anti-Aging Re-Densifying Day Emuls - 9/10/2011 3:01:06 PM I just love this cream - the best one I've used to date. I have aging, combination skin - the kind with breakouts and wrinkles. This cream sinks right in and hydrates without being greasy. My skin feels firmer and really seems to glow. The consistency is like whipped cream and it smells divine. I'm on my second jar. I can't believe I found a product that is perfect for me.
stork8 los angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
good for lip area - 8/15/2011 5:25:13 PM This is a nice product. I have used it mainly on my lip area, so I don't know how it works on eyes. I like it for lines above my lips. They are not gone, but I think it is helping. It makes lines less noticeable when I apply it.
TraciJ West Milford, NJ Pros: smooth texture, hydrates, skin softener, skin tightener, skin retexturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Beautiful Night Cream - 9/25/2009 10:37:18 AM The reason I purchased this cream is because the night cream I used was discontinued. I was looking for something that hydrated, firmed skin and improved texture. It mentioned in the description about hormonal imbalances and I am going through menopause at an earlier age, so I decided to give it a try. I have oily skin, and at first I thought it was going to be way too heavy - I was WRONG. It soaked in in about 15 mins and when I woke up the next morning, I was shocked how smooth and soft and NOT oily my skin felt and looked. I use it over my retinol product every night. Wonderful smell, really nice texture of the product - like a whipped cream. Nuxe products are of high quality and the price point is reasonable considering how well the product performs. Will continue to use every night.

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

After the age of 55, wrinkles, lines, skin laxity and areas of uneven skin tone become more apparent as estrogen levels decline. NUXE offers a line of anti-aging treatment products specifically targeted for women who are 55 and over. With regular use, these treatments lighten areas of increased pigmentation and improve skin texture and firmness. Those fine lines and wrinkles you thought you had to “live with” become less noticeable. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the NUXE Nuxuriance Reviews page.

When you arrive at the NUXE Nuxuriance Reviews page, you’ll quickly discover how useful this resource can be. When a customer tries a product, they have the option of logging into their account writing a review and rating the item using a five-star scale. When rating products, reviewers consider how easy the product was to use, its perceived value and how well it performed. Some include information about their age and skin type so you can target reviews from shoppers who have skin similar to your own. You can also sort reviews to display the highest ranked items first or by publication date.

Once you’ve familiar with the NUXE Nuxuriance Reviews page, we hope you’ll visit often – to read reviews and write them too. Writing reviews is a great way to voice your opinion while helping other shoppers at the same time. Whenever you try a new product, you’re welcome to rate it, leave comments on it and share your experience with other shoppers.Your opinion counts at the Skin Store.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL