Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : NUXE : NUXE Reve de Miel :

NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews

NUXE Reve de Miel reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Dry air, wind, sunlight and harsh cleansing products all contribute to dry skin. Normally your skin has an intact lipid barrier that protects it against moisture loss, but that barrier can become damaged from exposure to the environment and drying cleansers. This leads to tight skin that feels rough and flakey to the touch and may be red or itchy. The NUXE Reve de Miel line re-hydrates and rebalances skin that lacks moisture to unveil smoother, suppler skin. From moisturizers to soothing, non-soap cleansers, NUXE Reve de Miel gives new life to dry, parched skin.

Do you feel overwhelmed by all of the products available to you? Unsure which ones to choose? For information that goes beyond product descriptions, visit the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page to find out what other shoppers who have used the products have to say and how they rated them on a five-star scale. To get there from the introductory page, click on the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page. To read reviews on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on any product page.

  
Read More About NUXE Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Viburnam Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Clean and Pleasant - 8/1/2014 7:42:05 AM I received a sample of this cleanser and knew immediately I would buy the product. I found the fragrance very pleasant, but if you don't like scent, maybe it is not for you. Cleaned very well for a non-foaming product, and did not leave my skin feeling stripped and dry.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: gentle, thoroughly cleans Cons: cloying sweetness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Strong Scent - 7/10/2014 10:57:20 AM I like this cleanser because it is inexpensive and effective. My skin however felt it is a bit drying. The scent is extremely powerful. Powerful enough for me to taste it. At first, it smells of Jasmine/Plumeria. But then goes into a cheap and overwhelming bathroom air freshener type scent. I couldn't enjoy this aspect of the cleanser and would not recommend.
Amarie121 Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, not shiny Cons: drying, heavy, paste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
At Least I Tried... - 6/26/2014 7:47:36 PM I am in my mid-forties and suffer from the dry lips due to some medical issues. Not your typical "my lips get chapped", but serious dry lips. Which is why I will pay an exorbitant amount to repair them! I have literally tried roughly 50 products, and this is at the bottom of the list. It is grainy/pasty and dry as it goes on. It might cover the lip area to prevent windburn, but it does not sink in and make my lips touchably soft like the glosses I prefer. It did not help heal my lips at all; if anything it may have made them peel more. I much prefer Dior, By Terry, or QTica for lip balm. For those seeking "natural" lip care, Karite Lips and Weleda Everon are good as well. Skip this balm, buy Nuxe oils instead!
Porkiepine Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must try for everybody - 6/21/2014 9:47:08 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever tried. Yes, it's not slick like Vaseline and price is above drugstore but it works! I don't mind the texture at all, smells yummy, and still cheaper than my used to be HG Sugar lip balm. I used this every night when I go to bed then wipe it off in the morning with a tissue just before brushing my teeth in the morning. I don't have to used any lip balm during the day, or scrub my lips before applying lipstick cuz my lips are PERFECTLY moisturized, soft and smooth. Love it!
RichmondBelle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Perfect Remedy for Dry Lips!! - 5/2/2014 6:51:35 AM I have been looking - literally - for years for a nighttime remedy to dry lips. Nothing ever really worked as well as I wanted it to, until I went out on a limb and tried NUXE Reve de Miel Lip Moisturizing Stick. I apply it at night before going to sleep, and it protects my lips all night - it has really helped my lips retain moisture and become softer.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Odd Lip Balm - 7/20/2013 5:29:14 AM First of all, this is kind of pricey. Second of all, it comes in a really well done glass canister with a metal screw on lid. The balm itself is more of a paste you have to spread on your lips. The tropical citrus smell is really awesome. Sure it goes on matte but it doesn't really "sink in" to your lips. Odd to say, but it just stays on your lips and not in your lips. Also, in the morning I have to wipe it off.
Mischu New York Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lip balm - 5/4/2013 5:06:27 AM This is a horrid product it is like putting a paste on my lips. I cannot use it. It was a complete waste of money
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Decent product - 4/24/2013 10:24:10 AM My hands are soft after I use this hand cream. It's an okay product, yet without any amazing effect.
CrisFrance Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best night cream - 2/19/2013 2:40:53 AM I tried severals creams and I like this one. It's perfect for my skin...good purchase!!!
Outsidegirl DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very dry lips......... - 1/24/2013 7:35:42 PM Nuxe Moisturizing Lip Stick helped heal my very dry, cracked lips. After working several days outside in a dry, cold winter wind, I needed help with re-moisturizing my lips. While this product does't have long term staying power, it does have what it takes to heal extremely dry lips. Just reapply as needed! Thanks!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

Not only is dry skin a common problem, wind, dry air and sunlight can strip your lips of essential moisture making them chapped and flakey too. NUXE Reve de Miel formulates their lip moisturizers with natural botanicals and plant oils that hydrate and soothe dry or chapped lips. They offer year-round protection against dryness and are free of harmful chemicals like parabens to give you soft, kissable lips naturally. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page.

Before making your final selections, stop by the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page to read reviews and see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering. Shoppers use a five-star scale to rate each product. Each product can have up to three ratings based on how easy it was to use, its perceived value and overall performance. Some reviews also list the pros and cons of the product so you can quickly see its strong points and weak points. Don’t forget to read the comments. Not only are they fun to read, they also offer helpful tips to guide you in choosing and using products.

Want to help other shoppers and have fun at the same time? Once you’ve tried a product, log back into your account and leave NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews of your own. Once you’re logged in, look for the “write a review” tab on the page of the product you’d like to review. Now you’re ready to rate the product and leave comments. There’s no right or wrong way to leave a review. You can simply rate the products and list the pros and cons or go into more detail by talking about your experience with the product. Either way, you’ll be making a valuable contribution to the SkinStore community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL