Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

NUXE Reve de Miel reviews

Dry air, wind, sunlight and harsh cleansing products all contribute to dry skin. Normally your skin has an intact lipid barrier that protects it against moisture loss, but that barrier can become damaged from exposure to the environment and drying cleansers. This leads to tight skin that feels rough and flakey to the touch and may be red or itchy. The NUXE Reve de Miel line re-hydrates and rebalances skin that lacks moisture to unveil smoother, suppler skin. From moisturizers to soothing, non-soap cleansers, NUXE Reve de Miel gives new life to dry, parched skin.

Do you feel overwhelmed by all of the products available to you? Unsure which ones to choose? For information that goes beyond product descriptions, visit the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page to find out what other shoppers who have used the products have to say and how they rated them on a five-star scale. To get there from the introductory page, click on the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page. To read reviews on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on any product page.

Read More About NUXE reviews »
Sort results by:
next
RichmondBelle
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Remedy for Dry Lips!! -5/2/2014 6:51:35 AM I have been looking - literally - for years for a nighttime remedy to dry lips. Nothing ever really worked as well as I wanted it to, until I went out on a limb and tried NUXE Reve de Miel Lip Moisturizing Stick. I apply it at night before going to sleep, and it protects my lips all night - it has really helped my lips retain moisture and become softer.
Outsidegirl DFW, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very dry lips......... -1/24/2013 7:35:42 PM Nuxe Moisturizing Lip Stick helped heal my very dry, cracked lips. After working several days outside in a dry, cold winter wind, I needed help with re-moisturizing my lips. While this product does't have long term staying power, it does have what it takes to heal extremely dry lips. Just reapply as needed! Thanks!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, moisturizing, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this lip balm! -1/5/2012 11:21:55 PM I used to use the NUXE Reve de Miel lip balm in a jar at night to keep my lips moisturized overnight, and it works really well. I was excited to find that they had created a stick form of this amazing balm and had to try it. Not a single regret here for purchasing this lip balm stick! It is just as moisturizing as the balm in a pot but in a much more convenient form. I used this lip balm stick over the course of a horrendous 28 trip overseas every few hours, and despite the dry air in the three planes I took during that time and the cold dry air that awaited me at my destination, my lips remained soft and smooth and didn't crack at all. This will be a terrific moisturizing & protective layer applied lightly under lipstick/gloss this winter, and is so easy to carry around everywhere I go that I am using it all the time. I have a cold now and even in the dry winter, heated air in my home my lips are still soft as silk thanks to this balm. Highly recommended -- particularly because NUXE ingredients are of the highest all-natural quality and I know this balm will last me a good long time.
kfresh Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, nourishing, super moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best lip balms out there! -11/13/2012 9:42:55 AM The Nuxe Reve de Miel is a little pricey for a lip balm, but it will last you for a long time and is a nice little piece of luxury. is incredibly nourishing, moisturizing and lasts a long, long time. Sinks in quickly and is matte, so it is nice to layer it under a lipstick. Great for the winter and chapped lips. Have kept my lips in great condition so far this fall.
NataliaSh New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Lip Balm I've tried -11/1/2012 7:29:58 AM Absolutely love this balm. Have been using it for the last 2 years. I have very sensative skin and most products irritate or dehydrate my lips. Nuxe Lip Balm keeps my lips moist and healthy.
Porkiepine Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must try for everybody -6/21/2014 9:47:08 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever tried. Yes, it's not slick like Vaseline and price is above drugstore but it works! I don't mind the texture at all, smells yummy, and still cheaper than my used to be HG Sugar lip balm. I used this every night when I go to bed then wipe it off in the morning with a tissue just before brushing my teeth in the morning. I don't have to used any lip balm during the day, or scrub my lips before applying lipstick cuz my lips are PERFECTLY moisturized, soft and smooth. Love it!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
terrific body moisturizer for dry, irritated skin -1/5/2012 11:07:36 PM I bought this because in the winter my sensitive skin really suffers in the east coast cold and dryness. This lotion/cream is a godsend! It absorbs quickly an d smells divine (a slight honey scent that doesn't linger) and really soothes my dry, irritated skin for up to 48 hours. A terrific buy -- I will be purchasing again for certain!
CrisFrance Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best night cream -2/19/2013 2:40:53 AM I tried severals creams and I like this one. It's perfect for my skin...good purchase!!!
cat4554 New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for my sensitive skin -1/30/2012 3:54:36 PM Very happy with this moisturizer for my aging sensitive skin.
Roselover FT. Myers, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/9/2015 10:32:04 AM This is absolutely the best hand and nail cream that I have ever used. I love the fragrance, also It keeps my nails from developing ridges softens cuticles, and prevents nail breakage by strengthening the tips, It is a fantastic product and worth the extra money as it is long lasting.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

Not only is dry skin a common problem, wind, dry air and sunlight can strip your lips of essential moisture making them chapped and flakey too. NUXE Reve de Miel formulates their lip moisturizers with natural botanicals and plant oils that hydrate and soothe dry or chapped lips. They offer year-round protection against dryness and are free of harmful chemicals like parabens to give you soft, kissable lips naturally. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page.

Before making your final selections, stop by the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page to read reviews and see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering. Shoppers use a five-star scale to rate each product. Each product can have up to three ratings based on how easy it was to use, its perceived value and overall performance. Some reviews also list the pros and cons of the product so you can quickly see its strong points and weak points. Don’t forget to read the comments. Not only are they fun to read, they also offer helpful tips to guide you in choosing and using products.

Want to help other shoppers and have fun at the same time? Once you’ve tried a product, log back into your account and leave NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews of your own. Once you’re logged in, look for the “write a review” tab on the page of the product you’d like to review. Now you’re ready to rate the product and leave comments. There’s no right or wrong way to leave a review. You can simply rate the products and list the pros and cons or go into more detail by talking about your experience with the product. Either way, you’ll be making a valuable contribution to the SkinStore community.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor