Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : NUXE : NUXE Reve de Miel :

NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews

NUXE Reve de Miel reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Dry air, wind, sunlight and harsh cleansing products all contribute to dry skin. Normally your skin has an intact lipid barrier that protects it against moisture loss, but that barrier can become damaged from exposure to the environment and drying cleansers. This leads to tight skin that feels rough and flakey to the touch and may be red or itchy. The NUXE Reve de Miel line re-hydrates and rebalances skin that lacks moisture to unveil smoother, suppler skin. From moisturizers to soothing, non-soap cleansers, NUXE Reve de Miel gives new life to dry, parched skin.

Do you feel overwhelmed by all of the products available to you? Unsure which ones to choose? For information that goes beyond product descriptions, visit the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page to find out what other shoppers who have used the products have to say and how they rated them on a five-star scale. To get there from the introductory page, click on the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page. To read reviews on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on any product page.

  
Read More About NUXE Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

NataliaSh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Lip Balm I've tried - 11/1/2012 7:29:58 AM Absolutely love this balm. Have been using it for the last 2 years. I have very sensative skin and most products irritate or dehydrate my lips. Nuxe Lip Balm keeps my lips moist and healthy.
Denversity Germany Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: wax-like texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The texture does not look like it shown on the pic - 8/13/2012 3:26:38 PM Great smell, didnt like the texture of it ,too hard and dry,lips dont feel moisturised, just like having wax on the lips.Should have get 10 lip smackers shopsticks for the price.Color and texture doesnt look like it shown on the picture- mine is too dry, maybe its old.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The absolute best lip balm - 5/29/2012 7:42:39 AM I am a lip balm - lip gloss junkie. Have to have something on my lips at all times. Tried most everything out there and this product wins hands down. The staying power makes it all through the night for me. It just feels good and moisturizing. Now I have to have this all over my house in different areas. Yes I will rebuy again and again. Please never discontinue this.
cat4554 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for my sensitive skin - 1/30/2012 3:54:36 PM Very happy with this moisturizer for my aging sensitive skin.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
good hand & nail cream - 1/5/2012 11:42:05 PM Although generally I adore the NUXE Reve de Miel product line, this isn't my favorite product from that line. The main reason that I am not in love with this hand/nail cream is the fragrance that lingers on the hands after application. I like my hands to smell clean, not perfume-y, after hand lotion application. On the other hand, this does exactly what it promises to do -- it is a lightweight yet moisturizing hand/nail cream that really softens and smoothens the hands and dry cuticles that I have. If applied a few times a day for a few weeks you'll definitely notice a difference in your hands and cuticles -- they'll feel so soft and moisturized (without feeling greasy in the slightest) and your cuticles will no longer be dry, cracked, and ragged. I have a medical condition that's inhibiting my nail growth so I can't speak to whether this hand lotion can help in that regard, but my cuticles do look a lot better. The best thing about this hand lotion is that you can apply it (and a little goes a long way, so this tube will really last) and immediately go back to your activities without worrying about your hands being slick or greasy; this product manages to deeply hydrate without leaving any greasy residue. I just wish it weren't fragranced so heavily, otherwise it would be another 5 star NUXE Reve de Miel product!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing, moisturizing, great value, sulfate-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
very impressed with this shower gel - 1/5/2012 11:31:38 PM My skin gets really dry and sensitive in the winter, and I know that body washes containing sulfates (the ingredient that causes them to foam vigorously) tend to dry out skin. I decided to try this sulfate-free shower gel and WOW am I impressed. When I get out the shower my skin is soft and not at all irritated. In the shower I use this on a shower pouf and although it may take some getting used to that it doesn't foam up like traditional body cleansers you'll be grateful that it contains the high-quality, moisturizing ingredients that it does. Even my small patches of eczema aren't irritated by this shower gel. It smells yummy -- like honey and cream -- but the scent doesn't linger on the skin post-shower. I find that I do still need to apply a moisturizer post-shower because thanks to heating and the east coast cold dry winter air my skin is extremely dry, but I can easily imagine that in DC's summer humidity I can probably go without an additional body moisturizer (or switch to a lighter dry oil spray instead of lotion) thanks to the gentleness of this body cleanser. If you have sensitive, dry skin you're going to love this body cleanser, I promise!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, moisturizing, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE this lip balm! - 1/5/2012 11:21:55 PM I used to use the NUXE Reve de Miel lip balm in a jar at night to keep my lips moisturized overnight, and it works really well. I was excited to find that they had created a stick form of this amazing balm and had to try it. Not a single regret here for purchasing this lip balm stick! It is just as moisturizing as the balm in a pot but in a much more convenient form. I used this lip balm stick over the course of a horrendous 28 trip overseas every few hours, and despite the dry air in the three planes I took during that time and the cold dry air that awaited me at my destination, my lips remained soft and smooth and didn't crack at all. This will be a terrific moisturizing & protective layer applied lightly under lipstick/gloss this winter, and is so easy to carry around everywhere I go that I am using it all the time. I have a cold now and even in the dry winter, heated air in my home my lips are still soft as silk thanks to this balm. Highly recommended -- particularly because NUXE ingredients are of the highest all-natural quality and I know this balm will last me a good long time.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
terrific body moisturizer for dry, irritated skin - 1/5/2012 11:07:36 PM I bought this because in the winter my sensitive skin really suffers in the east coast cold and dryness. This lotion/cream is a godsend! It absorbs quickly an d smells divine (a slight honey scent that doesn't linger) and really soothes my dry, irritated skin for up to 48 hours. A terrific buy -- I will be purchasing again for certain!
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

Not only is dry skin a common problem, wind, dry air and sunlight can strip your lips of essential moisture making them chapped and flakey too. NUXE Reve de Miel formulates their lip moisturizers with natural botanicals and plant oils that hydrate and soothe dry or chapped lips. They offer year-round protection against dryness and are free of harmful chemicals like parabens to give you soft, kissable lips naturally. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page.

Before making your final selections, stop by the NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews page to read reviews and see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering. Shoppers use a five-star scale to rate each product. Each product can have up to three ratings based on how easy it was to use, its perceived value and overall performance. Some reviews also list the pros and cons of the product so you can quickly see its strong points and weak points. Don’t forget to read the comments. Not only are they fun to read, they also offer helpful tips to guide you in choosing and using products.

Want to help other shoppers and have fun at the same time? Once you’ve tried a product, log back into your account and leave NUXE Reve de Miel Reviews of your own. Once you’re logged in, look for the “write a review” tab on the page of the product you’d like to review. Now you’re ready to rate the product and leave comments. There’s no right or wrong way to leave a review. You can simply rate the products and list the pros and cons or go into more detail by talking about your experience with the product. Either way, you’ll be making a valuable contribution to the SkinStore community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL