Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : NUXE :

NUXE Reviews

NUXE reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Evocative and sensual fragrances stemming from formulations of healthful, natural ingredients help define the NUXE line, premiered in 1989 and a leader ever since in skincare products informed by phytotherapy and aromatherapy. If you’re seeking more information about NUXE lotions, masks, creams, balms, and other products, check out the NUXE Reviews on the SkinStore.com pages devoted to the brand.

The NUXE Reviews conglomerate customer evaluations of the line’s products, giving you an unparalleled opportunity to hear from others just like you who’ve tried these treatments and have something to share about the experience. Considered alongside all of the basic data we’ve compiled on the brand’s main page and the individual product profiles, the NUXE Reviews are an invaluable tool when parsing out whether a NUXE item is right for your skincare needs.

Check the reviews out today—they’re easily found by clicking on the pertinent link or tab from the brand’s main profile page or the individual product descriptions. You’ll be very happy you did!

  
Read More About NUXE Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

sharklover Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't work at all - 3/25/2014 6:39:15 AM I'm not sure how it's possible, but my skin was even drier and flakier after using this moisturizing mask. It wasn't even really a "mask" so much as just a light moisturizer. I have not been able to find anything to help my FL skin adjust to the Ohio winters, but this product was a big waste of money.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
nice lightweight eye lotion - 1/24/2014 3:57:21 AM I've been using this product for about a year now, and although I've noticed an increase of fine lines on my forehead I have to say that so far (knock on wood) there have been no sightings of crow's feet. Perhaps this is a result of genetics, or perhaps this lovely lightweight eye lotion is doing what it promises. It is very lightweight and is great for application before makeup, even on the upper eyelid, because it absorbs quickly and thoroughly. I would think that if you have drier skin this wouldn't be an ideal eye lotion for you. I actually tend to layer this in the winter time when my skin is drier with another eye cream for extra protection against the cold/dry elements.
Nia63 Central New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wow - 1/9/2014 10:34:58 AM I am an eyecream junkie. I was looking for a reasonably priced eyecream and came across the Eye Contour. I have to say my eyelids have not looked this smooth in awhile. I used the Dermalogica multi-firm and I think this one works better. I can even wear glittery eyeshadows now without looking my age! I also li Good at firming but not the best for puffiness.
Mccn Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
perfect night cream - 1/3/2014 5:42:53 AM i use this at night and it is perfect. it looks heavy but once i put it on my face it feels very lightweight and not greasy.
Lynnhz China Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle and moisture - 12/27/2013 10:37:50 PM This type of cleansing milk has no rich foam...but fell clean and not dry after using :-) i like it ...i am dry and combination skin.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Odd Lip Balm - 7/20/2013 5:29:14 AM First of all, this is kind of pricey. Second of all, it comes in a really well done glass canister with a metal screw on lid. The balm itself is more of a paste you have to spread on your lips. The tropical citrus smell is really awesome. Sure it goes on matte but it doesn't really "sink in" to your lips. Odd to say, but it just stays on your lips and not in your lips. Also, in the morning I have to wipe it off.
25charla Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: perfume smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like it - 6/27/2013 2:59:20 PM I like the product. Goes on nicly except for the initial perfume smell which does goes away after a few moments. The smell is not offensive just real perfumy.
Mischu New York Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lip balm - 5/4/2013 5:06:27 AM This is a horrid product it is like putting a paste on my lips. I cannot use it. It was a complete waste of money
JaNo3 USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 4/26/2013 10:13:55 AM I love this product BUT the packaging not so much. It's impossible to squeeze out the final amount left, and I found if I cut open the tube there is about a WEEK of product left inside that couldn't be squeezed out. What a waste of product. So now, I cut the tube open when I can't squeeze any more and get a week more out of it :)
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Decent product - 4/24/2013 10:24:10 AM My hands are soft after I use this hand cream. It's an okay product, yet without any amazing effect.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

Using a NUXE product is immersing yourself in a world of botanical extracts, tactile pleasure, and aromatic adventure. Ultimately, these offerings are meant to help you maintain fully hydrated and healthy skin—and for revitalizing your complexion after a tough day. The NUXE Reviews give you the opportunity for another perspective on the brand, courtesy of the voices of your fellow customers. We know you value high-quality skincare products like the NUXE lineup, and we want to make your search for the best treatment that much more multi-layered.

The NUXE Reviews are built from several simple components. At their center is a written-up review of a customer’s experiences: what worked, what didn’t, how their skin responded, and other crucial aspects. Reviewers can also assign zero to five stars on three fundamentals: their overall satisfaction with a product, the product’s price/value, and the ease of using it. They may also choose to list a few specific pros and cons, as well as some background details on themselves that might make their review more useful, such as their skin type and age group.

The NUXE Reviews are a fun, highly individualized resource on the brand with information you can’t find anywhere else—the sort of practical nuggets stemming from empirical, real-life experience. We hope you incorporate them into your research into the brand; that’s what they’re there for. And if you end up using one NUXE product or another, consider writing up your own review to add to the collection: Your voice is a critical one, too.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL