Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : NUXE :

NUXE Reviews

NUXE reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Evocative and sensual fragrances stemming from formulations of healthful, natural ingredients help define the NUXE line, premiered in 1989 and a leader ever since in skincare products informed by phytotherapy and aromatherapy. If you’re seeking more information about NUXE lotions, masks, creams, balms, and other products, check out the NUXE Reviews on the SkinStore.com pages devoted to the brand.

The NUXE Reviews conglomerate customer evaluations of the line’s products, giving you an unparalleled opportunity to hear from others just like you who’ve tried these treatments and have something to share about the experience. Considered alongside all of the basic data we’ve compiled on the brand’s main page and the individual product profiles, the NUXE Reviews are an invaluable tool when parsing out whether a NUXE item is right for your skincare needs.

Check the reviews out today—they’re easily found by clicking on the pertinent link or tab from the brand’s main profile page or the individual product descriptions. You’ll be very happy you did!

  
Read More About NUXE Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

NataliaSh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Lip Balm I've tried - 11/1/2012 7:29:58 AM Absolutely love this balm. Have been using it for the last 2 years. I have very sensative skin and most products irritate or dehydrate my lips. Nuxe Lip Balm keeps my lips moist and healthy.
Denversity Germany Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: wax-like texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The texture does not look like it shown on the pic - 8/13/2012 3:26:38 PM Great smell, didnt like the texture of it ,too hard and dry,lips dont feel moisturised, just like having wax on the lips.Should have get 10 lip smackers shopsticks for the price.Color and texture doesnt look like it shown on the picture- mine is too dry, maybe its old.
Denversity Germany Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell is too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very strong smell - 8/13/2012 3:13:44 PM Bought for using it on my face- love the look, texture,everything but cant stand how strong the smell is.It does fades away , but wouldnt recommend it for a sensitive person.Nuxe, please come up with a fragrance free version!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
nice lightweight serum - 8/5/2012 9:02:38 AM I'm an ARCONA fan but wanted to give this a try after loving some of the NUXE body products. It's a lightweight, almost gel-textured serum that is easy to apply and absorbs quickly. I have combination skin and find that in my oilier areas in the D.C. summer heat/humidity I really don't need any moisturizer after this serum + Elemis' Liquid Layer or ARCONA's SPF20 sunscreen. I suspect that in the drier winter months I'd need an additional moisturizer. As for this serum's effectiveness -- the jury's out. I'm 35 and am starting to see some fine lines on my forehead in particular, and this serum doesn't seem to be making them go away. On the other hand, they're not getting worse. So it must have some efficacity. The ingredients are quality ingredients although I'm unsure what percentage is vitamin C. So, although this serum is working fine and I do like its texture better than the ARCONA Vitamin C 20% serum because it's easier to apply and lighter in weight, I'll probably go back to ARCONA when this bottle is done.
Cooker Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, gives skin a smooth glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Nuxe Creme Nirvanesque - 7/27/2012 9:04:32 AM I first received this product as a gift from a friend in Paris. I was so happy to find a retailer in the US who sells Nuxe products. I've been using it for about 3 years and my changing skin still loves it!
desertkiti Southern California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Useless - 7/23/2012 3:39:03 PM I am a very fit, middle-aged woman, with some cellulite that exercise can't seem to diminish. This cream, used diligently, daily, for 30 days, did absolutely nothing. I like other products by Nuxe, just not this one. Save your hard-earned money, ladies.
Fiddlewink Rockville, Md Pros: firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle Cream - 6/1/2012 7:24:24 PM Received a sample somewhere along the way and was so impressed I bought a jar. This cream incredibly firms my skin, makes it glow and substantially reduces my pore size. My skin looks more dense- in a good way. The fragrance is wonderful and if all that is not enough, it even leaves a matte finish at it promises. The trick to this cream is to use a small amount. It is rich so you don't need a lot. Very, very impressive.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The absolute best lip balm - 5/29/2012 7:42:39 AM I am a lip balm - lip gloss junkie. Have to have something on my lips at all times. Tried most everything out there and this product wins hands down. The staying power makes it all through the night for me. It just feels good and moisturizing. Now I have to have this all over my house in different areas. Yes I will rebuy again and again. Please never discontinue this.
Msmaryo Portland, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, really really works! Cons: spendy but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Definitely worth the price - 4/9/2012 9:28:04 AM Nuxe Global Anti-Aging Cream is awesome! It is on the spendy side but I am so glad I broke down and bought it. It is by far the best anti-aging eye and lip cream I've ever tried, and I've tried LOTS. It really does erase fine wrinkles and brightens the eye area. A great product and will be the only one I use from now on.
Gila Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Smelling Body Cream - 3/22/2012 11:51:20 AM I'm very sensitive to smells, and often have to return products I haven't tried before because of the fragrance. But this fragrance, which is softly sweet, like almond with a hint of orange, is heavenly. I haven't used it long enough to say how firming it is, but it applies smoothly and leaves my skin soft. I only wish it were less pricey since with daily application over whole body, it goes pretty quick. But it's worth it to have a product with such a wonderful soft scent like this!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

Using a NUXE product is immersing yourself in a world of botanical extracts, tactile pleasure, and aromatic adventure. Ultimately, these offerings are meant to help you maintain fully hydrated and healthy skin—and for revitalizing your complexion after a tough day. The NUXE Reviews give you the opportunity for another perspective on the brand, courtesy of the voices of your fellow customers. We know you value high-quality skincare products like the NUXE lineup, and we want to make your search for the best treatment that much more multi-layered.

The NUXE Reviews are built from several simple components. At their center is a written-up review of a customer’s experiences: what worked, what didn’t, how their skin responded, and other crucial aspects. Reviewers can also assign zero to five stars on three fundamentals: their overall satisfaction with a product, the product’s price/value, and the ease of using it. They may also choose to list a few specific pros and cons, as well as some background details on themselves that might make their review more useful, such as their skin type and age group.

The NUXE Reviews are a fun, highly individualized resource on the brand with information you can’t find anywhere else—the sort of practical nuggets stemming from empirical, real-life experience. We hope you incorporate them into your research into the brand; that’s what they’re there for. And if you end up using one NUXE product or another, consider writing up your own review to add to the collection: Your voice is a critical one, too.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL