Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Cleansers :

Obagi Cleansers Reviews

Obagi Cleansers reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Proper cleansing is essential for maintaining beautiful skin. Cleansing removes dirt, makeup, sunscreen, excess oil and environmental pollutants that can clog pores and trigger outbreaks. Unfortunately, soaps and harsh cleansers can disrupt the lipid barrier that protects skin against moisture loss. That’s why Obagi developed their line of gentle, soap-free cleansers that remove makeup and impurities without drying skin or breaking down its natural protective barrier against moisture loss. There’s an Obagi cleanser suitable for all skin types. Nourishing botanicals soothe and soften dry skin, while oily skin that’s prone to outbreaks can benefit from 2% salicylic acid in Obagi CLENZIderm M.D. Daily Care Foaming Cleanser. Salicylic acid is one of the most effective ingredients for sloughing off dead skin cells to prevent clogged pores and breakouts. Obagi cleansers are gentle and non-irritating and leave skin feeling clean and refreshed without feeling tight.

Discover what others are saying about this line of gentle but effective cleansers by reading Obagi Cleansers Reviews. Here, customers share their personal experiences using Obagi cleansing products. Obagi Cleansers Reviews are an additional resource you can use to choose products that meet your skin care needs. Once you’ve used the products, share your experience with other customers by leaving Obagi Cleansers Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Joyce C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BEST PRODUCTS!!! - 7/29/2003 8:49:50 AM I been using Obagi Product line for three(3) months now and WOW!, my age spots and fine lines disappeared over 75%! (I use the whole skin care line). The cleanser alone is FANTASTIC!
anne dostal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nancy c
Overall Rating Overall Rating

its great - 4/2/2004 1:43:29 PM i have used the product for approx one year and i love it. it leaves my skin soft and clean. not tight dry or slimy. just clean and clear. thanks
karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best! - 6/6/2004 7:51:10 PM This is the only cleanser I have ever found that really deep cleans without stripping and giving a sore or taught feeling to the skin.
Madison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 8/20/2004 8:28:04 PM I am using the entire Objai line. Especially love this product. Leaves my skin clean and very soft. Does not dry it out.
Sandi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best ever - 11/27/2004 9:23:59 PM My face really feels deep down clean and refreshed. Nothing I have ever used works like this. Also cleared up my teenage son's face almost overnight. This product is the best ever.
cher
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Absolutely the Best! - 4/24/2005 9:36:08 PM It's the only facial cleanser that I've tried that is truly non-drying. Face feels clean and refreshed, not tight. After 7 months, I'm still using my first bottle. About Ogabi Nu-Derm in general: As recommended by my dermatologist, I've been using the Obagi skin care system for 7 months now and it has worked wonders on my acne and hyperpigmentation! For the first 2 months, I looked like a red peeling monster, but the end result is truly amazing! For the first time, I have even-toned, virtually acne-free skin. I've tried various antibiotics, acne regimens, peels, slushes, and hydroquinone creams. Obagi is my miracle worker!
D.Roberts
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommend - 5/22/2005 2:15:29 PM The cleanser alone cleared my face, then I added clear, exfoderm, and retin-a, my skin just glows. I have tried many lines (MD Forte, Neostrata, Epicuren) but nothing else compares to Obagi. The eye cream is the best I have ever used, and the sunscreen does not break my skin out.
lovely
Overall Rating Overall Rating

2 thumbs up - 5/4/2006 6:31:09 PM Left no irritation. My skin has balanced the moisture and dryness out with the help of obagi cleanser. Reduced break-outs. Will definitely buy again.
Debby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Recommend - 5/12/2006 3:35:45 AM This product cleans well. It removes the oils from my combination skin and doesn't dry the rest of my face. It's also great at removing water-proof mascara. I also recommend the entire Obagi line of products.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

The clinical brand Obagi understands the importance of a cleanser that removes impurities from the skin without damaging its natural moisture. That’s why they use gentle, non-irritating ingredients and natural botanicals to soothe and nourish skin while removing impurities. These gentle cleansers prepare skin for further treatments with toners or moisturizers. Whether you want a simple, non-irritating cleanser or a cleanser that works double duty to gently exfoliate and remove dead skin cells, Obagi has you covered.

After familiarizing yourself with the cleansers, read the descriptions to find a cleanser that’s right for you. Then explore Obagi Cleansers Reviews and discover how the cleansers have worked for customers just like you. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can target reviews from people who have skin similar to yours. In addition, you can sort reviews based on the date they were submitted and on product rank. Each review includes three rankings for the product based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. This allows you to compare one cleansing product to another.

To access reviews from the introductory page, click the link for Obagi Cleansers Reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific cleanser from its product page by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the introductory description. The reviews will give you an inside glimpse on how the products work on real people. After trying the products, why not share your experience with other customers by writing Obagi Cleansers Reviews of your own? You’ll be helping other shoppers choose their own skin care products. Your feedback and testimonials are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL