Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Eye Products :

Obagi Eye Products Reviews

Obagi Eye Products reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

The powerful proteins of collagen and elastin help give skin its resiliency and youthful fullness. As you age, these proteins break down, resulting in wrinkled and sagging skin. Other factors such as hormone shifts, lack of sleep, smoking, sun exposure, and weight fluctuations can speed this process. The eye area, because it is thinner-skinned and more delicate - is particularly susceptible to these stressors. Obagi has developed products for the eyes to address all your concerns. Replenish elasticity for firmer skin. Eliminate dryness. Reduce puffiness. Minimize lines and wrinkles. Banish dark circles. Enhance eyelashes. Which products should you choose? After glancing at the descriptions and lists of ingredients, continue reading the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. There you will find honest appraisals from customers just like you, to help you decide those items you should purchase.

Clearly the periorbital area and its treatments are a hot topic because so many customers have contributed to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. Join the conversation by perusing the posts. Even better, after you’ve used an Obagi cream, serum, or solution, please rate your purchase in the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

  

Read More About Obagi Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Osan Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good enough - 1/24/2013 4:17:47 AM I started using it a month ago and it works really well Especially with puffiness in the morning. Not grease at all.
Osan Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A must have - 11/30/2012 4:08:56 AM For me Elastiderm is one of the best cream. I'm 49 and was very concern of my under eye lines, I love Obagi product so I decide it to give it a try and is very good. My lines are a lot less visible. I'll definitely keep this one as part of my beauty regime.
octtco MPLS Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very moisturizing! - 8/6/2012 7:23:13 AM This eye cream is very moisturizing and soothing reducing the appearance of wrinkles.
Lalli Philadelphia, PA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
eh....trying something else - 5/18/2012 7:44:30 PM I am now scraping the bottom the jar, and after about 4 months, I'm ready to move to something else. Did not feel like it was very hydrating would put in on par with oil of olay, but a heftier price tag. Other products definitely soften fine lines better.
BeautyCreme California Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not a Good Purchase - 3/5/2012 12:16:04 PM I have used this product for about 3 weeks consistently and unlike other brightening serums, I see no difference. It is also very drying.
MargaretJo Wisconsin Cons: stings accenuated wrinkles and undereye bags
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Made it worse - 2/20/2012 6:53:59 AM After using this product for several weeks, I noticed that my under eye area was worse, not better. The fine lines and dark circles had been accentuated. As stated by another review, it made the problem worse, not better. Also, I noticed when I put it on, it stung a bit? don't know what that was about... Save your money and find a better eye cream.
Butterflywings MA Cons: drying caused wrinkles, cause eye lid droopiness, caused lower eye bags
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth the risk- Beware - 1/20/2012 8:58:19 PM I have never written a review before, but I am hoping to save someone else from an experience like mine with this product. I got it hoping it would help with elasticity and firming like it claims. I had very fine lines (not noticeable) but my right eye lid was starting to droop a bit. I was hoping for something to keep aging at bay since I'm still fairly young- but I don't look young now! After using this product for 2 months (I bought it f/ doctors office) my lines are much worse, there are more of them and the cross-hatching kind as well. The worst part: it caused BOTH of my eye lids to droop terribly. They've lose their elasticity, tone and thickness, my right eye droops so much it feels terribly heavy all the time and I didn't have a problem at all with my left eye before using this cream but it is completely different now, it looks and feels 15 yrs older. It has made my skin thinner, wrinkly, less elastic, droopy, dry and created bags under my eyes which I have NEVER had before. It is not worth it to try this products when these kind of results can happen. I wish I'd never been told to buy it and convinced to keep giving it a try. If I'd known these kind of negative results could happen I never would have chanced it. I just hope this helps somone. I think it's awful there are products like this out there.
Goodskin Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
C-Serum by Obagi - 7/12/2011 9:48:02 AM I like Obagi products. They are high quality and seem to make a difference in my skin if used on a regular basis. This Serum is very light, dries quickly and makeup can be applied immediately after applying the Serum.
Pinkie22 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Committed - 7/12/2011 7:19:41 AM I have tried many eye creams, and have come back to this as my staple. It keeps my sagging under eye and crepey skin in control.
OccDoc Guam Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for prevention - 5/20/2011 9:29:22 PM Have been using this for several years, and it is truly helpful in preventing that upper eyelid droop that is a dead giveaway of old age!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

No area of the body reveals the health of your skin more than the eye area. Heavy eyelids, crow’s feet, discoloration, under-eye bags, and white bumps called milia are all common complaints. While staying out of the sun, getting a good night’s rest, eating a balanced diet, and exercising regularly will help, trusting your delicate eye skin to the right product may make you look years - or decades! - younger than you actually are. Turn to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for recommendations.

Want to firm both your droopy eyelids and the sagging skin below your eyes? See what customers have to say about the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Cream increasing their skin’s elasticity and visibly reducing their wrinkles. Tired of using a concealer to cover your dark circles? Perhaps you want to give the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Gel a try. Is your dry skin accentuating the lines and wrinkles around your eyes? Apply Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream in the morning and again at night and note the improvement other reviewers did. Interested in strengthening the collagen in your delicate eye area, as well as shielding it from damaging UV rays? The Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% Strength offers antioxidant protection and may be the best product for you. Ready to try a dermatologist- and ophthalmologist-tested thickener for your lashes? The Obagi Elastilash Eyelash Solution could give you the eyelashes you’ve always dreamed of. Look to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for information that goes well beyond product copy.

To rate any Obagi product, click on the “Write a review for this product” on any product’s review page. Thank you for being a SkinStore customer and contributing to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL