Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Obagi Eye Products reviews

The powerful proteins of collagen and elastin help give skin its resiliency and youthful fullness. As you age, these proteins break down, resulting in wrinkled and sagging skin. Other factors such as hormone shifts, lack of sleep, smoking, sun exposure, and weight fluctuations can speed this process. The eye area, because it is thinner-skinned and more delicate - is particularly susceptible to these stressors. Obagi has developed products for the eyes to address all your concerns. Replenish elasticity for firmer skin. Eliminate dryness. Reduce puffiness. Minimize lines and wrinkles. Banish dark circles. Enhance eyelashes. Which products should you choose? After glancing at the descriptions and lists of ingredients, continue reading the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. There you will find honest appraisals from customers just like you, to help you decide those items you should purchase.

Clearly the periorbital area and its treatments are a hot topic because so many customers have contributed to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. Join the conversation by perusing the posts. Even better, after you’ve used an Obagi cream, serum, or solution, please rate your purchase in the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

Read More About Obagi reviews »
Sort results by:
next
KMKM
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS! -6/27/2015 12:53:24 PM I have allergies and sensitive skin and have tried various eye creams. Many have irritated both my skin and eyes and this one does not! I started using it when the line was Kinerase and have continued now that is has changed to Obagi...they kept the product the exact same and I Love it! The skin around my eyes looks and feels great. Very gentle yet it keeps lines, redness and puffiness away. Please keep this product! Thanks! :)
Osan Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good enough -1/24/2013 4:17:47 AM I started using it a month ago and it works really well Especially with puffiness in the morning. Not grease at all.
Osan Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have -11/30/2012 4:08:56 AM For me Elastiderm is one of the best cream. I'm 49 and was very concern of my under eye lines, I love Obagi product so I decide it to give it a try and is very good. My lines are a lot less visible. I'll definitely keep this one as part of my beauty regime.
Pinkie22
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Committed -7/12/2011 7:19:41 AM I have tried many eye creams, and have come back to this as my staple. It keeps my sagging under eye and crepey skin in control.
OccDoc Guam
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for prevention -5/20/2011 9:29:22 PM Have been using this for several years, and it is truly helpful in preventing that upper eyelid droop that is a dead giveaway of old age!
productpro Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Eye Cream -2/19/2011 10:23:01 AM This product seems to last all day. The skin around my eye area is soft and never feels dry especially since I live in Chicago and weather can be harsh. I also use a little around my lips morning and night. I switch off between this and the Prevage eye cream, but I really think I am seeing better results with the Elastiderm.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The One I Always Return To -8/9/2010 10:11:31 PM I think I've tried every product on the market for fine lines around my eyes, and I always come back to Obagi Elastiderm. It is easy to use, is light and fragrance free, doesn't cause the white dots I get from other products around my eyes, and continues to work better than anything I've tried. You will never be disappointed with this cream.
dallascosmo
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best eye cream I've ever used -6/25/2010 5:03:04 AM I was in the cosmetic industry for many, many years. I worked for all the top department store brands. I have never seen anything work so fast and do what it is supposed to do. I don't need to use very much , so it lasts a long, long time. I would recommend this to anyone with signs of aging and dehydration. I even recommend for men.
Trutexn Kearneysville, WV
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing Compares ... -3/28/2010 9:55:01 AM For fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes, nothing I've ever used compares to this product. Worth every cent!
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good eye firming -8/3/2007 2:24:22 PM Works very well to tighten and firm around the eyes.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

No area of the body reveals the health of your skin more than the eye area. Heavy eyelids, crow’s feet, discoloration, under-eye bags, and white bumps called milia are all common complaints. While staying out of the sun, getting a good night’s rest, eating a balanced diet, and exercising regularly will help, trusting your delicate eye skin to the right product may make you look years - or decades! - younger than you actually are. Turn to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for recommendations.

Want to firm both your droopy eyelids and the sagging skin below your eyes? See what customers have to say about the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Cream increasing their skin’s elasticity and visibly reducing their wrinkles. Tired of using a concealer to cover your dark circles? Perhaps you want to give the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Gel a try. Is your dry skin accentuating the lines and wrinkles around your eyes? Apply Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream in the morning and again at night and note the improvement other reviewers did. Interested in strengthening the collagen in your delicate eye area, as well as shielding it from damaging UV rays? The Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% Strength offers antioxidant protection and may be the best product for you. Ready to try a dermatologist- and ophthalmologist-tested thickener for your lashes? The Obagi Elastilash Eyelash Solution could give you the eyelashes you’ve always dreamed of. Look to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for information that goes well beyond product copy.

To rate any Obagi product, click on the “Write a review for this product” on any product’s review page. Thank you for being a SkinStore customer and contributing to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor