Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Obagi Eye Products reviews

The powerful proteins of collagen and elastin help give skin its resiliency and youthful fullness. As you age, these proteins break down, resulting in wrinkled and sagging skin. Other factors such as hormone shifts, lack of sleep, smoking, sun exposure, and weight fluctuations can speed this process. The eye area, because it is thinner-skinned and more delicate - is particularly susceptible to these stressors. Obagi has developed products for the eyes to address all your concerns. Replenish elasticity for firmer skin. Eliminate dryness. Reduce puffiness. Minimize lines and wrinkles. Banish dark circles. Enhance eyelashes. Which products should you choose? After glancing at the descriptions and lists of ingredients, continue reading the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. There you will find honest appraisals from customers just like you, to help you decide those items you should purchase.

Clearly the periorbital area and its treatments are a hot topic because so many customers have contributed to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. Join the conversation by perusing the posts. Even better, after you’ve used an Obagi cream, serum, or solution, please rate your purchase in the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

Read More About Obagi reviews »
Sort results by:
next
girlypinkgirl Oklahoma City, OK
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bye Bye Concealer!! -11/1/2010 1:40:17 PM After using this product for just a few weeks (every day at night before bedtime) I honestly would second guess whether I had put concealer on under my eyes in the morning or not?? After several days in a row of wondering whether I had already applied my concealer when looking at my eyes...I realized I no longer needed it! Not at all! This is not why I purchased the product nor was I aware it was a benefit. But when I mentioned to the receptionist at the skin spa, she confirmed that it is indeed a quoted benefit of the product but that she herself had not even tried it yet. I love this product!! Ordering some more now as I have been without for a couple of months and can see the difference!! I don't want to go back to using concealer :-)
Hilde
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -1/23/2008 6:48:26 AM Highly recommended
Tanya
Overall Rating Overall Rating
BEST EYE GEL EVER! -5/2/2008 2:43:38 AM I am 39 and have tried Every eye gel, cream, botox, microdermabrasion, you name it. Obagi eye gel is absolutely fantastic! It's better under make-up and does peel or roll a little, but your crow's feet will disappear all day long! Amazing stuff! Thank you Obagi and SkinStore..
Vicky701 Kentucky
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An eye cream that does exactly what it advertises! -11/8/2010 8:57:52 AM I was recommended to this product by my dermatologist's office. I did not have a quality skin care regimen and my skin was showing every one of my 55 years. The delicate skin beneath my eyes was sagging, with fine lines and crows feet in and around the entire eye area. I have been using this product for nine weeks and I can't say enough good things about it! I have seen an 85% improvement in the lines beneath my eyes and the crows feet around both eyes is COMPLETELY GONE! There is still enough in the original jar ($99) to take me through another three or four weeks; a testament to how a little goes a long way. At a cost of approximately $33 a month, that makes it competitive with department store brands but Elastiderm contains more of the active ingredients, which will rejuvenate your skin quicker and more reliably. The cream is extremely lightweight and absorbs almost immediately. I did not experience the negatives that some other reviewers did as far as it being heavy or rolling off. I would suggest that a consultation with a skin care esthetician (many clinics offer these free of charge) may help in determining what products would work together to achieve the results for which one is looking.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The One I Always Return To -8/9/2010 10:11:31 PM I think I've tried every product on the market for fine lines around my eyes, and I always come back to Obagi Elastiderm. It is easy to use, is light and fragrance free, doesn't cause the white dots I get from other products around my eyes, and continues to work better than anything I've tried. You will never be disappointed with this cream.
dallascosmo
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best eye cream I've ever used -6/25/2010 5:03:04 AM I was in the cosmetic industry for many, many years. I worked for all the top department store brands. I have never seen anything work so fast and do what it is supposed to do. I don't need to use very much , so it lasts a long, long time. I would recommend this to anyone with signs of aging and dehydration. I even recommend for men.
Trutexn Kearneysville, WV
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing Compares ... -3/28/2010 9:55:01 AM For fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes, nothing I've ever used compares to this product. Worth every cent!
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good eye firming -8/3/2007 2:24:22 PM Works very well to tighten and firm around the eyes.
Natalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very Pleased -11/6/2007 10:57:36 AM I've used this for 2 months and I feel like it works the best out of other eye creams I've used in the past. I noticed less fine lines and I have less under eye puffiness. I used to use the Nu-derm eye cream, but I think I see more improvement with this product.
L. Young
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very, Very Good Product -12/16/2008 3:43:06 PM I've used an array of expensive facial products. This is the only one I buy repeatedly. I recently ran out and went a month with out it. The skin around my eyes was noticeably 'tired' looking. Once I began using it again my skin became well hydrated and smooth, with a significant reduction in fine lines. I use it at night and in the morning under make-up. Love it.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

No area of the body reveals the health of your skin more than the eye area. Heavy eyelids, crow’s feet, discoloration, under-eye bags, and white bumps called milia are all common complaints. While staying out of the sun, getting a good night’s rest, eating a balanced diet, and exercising regularly will help, trusting your delicate eye skin to the right product may make you look years - or decades! - younger than you actually are. Turn to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for recommendations.

Want to firm both your droopy eyelids and the sagging skin below your eyes? See what customers have to say about the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Cream increasing their skin’s elasticity and visibly reducing their wrinkles. Tired of using a concealer to cover your dark circles? Perhaps you want to give the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Gel a try. Is your dry skin accentuating the lines and wrinkles around your eyes? Apply Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream in the morning and again at night and note the improvement other reviewers did. Interested in strengthening the collagen in your delicate eye area, as well as shielding it from damaging UV rays? The Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% Strength offers antioxidant protection and may be the best product for you. Ready to try a dermatologist- and ophthalmologist-tested thickener for your lashes? The Obagi Elastilash Eyelash Solution could give you the eyelashes you’ve always dreamed of. Look to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for information that goes well beyond product copy.

To rate any Obagi product, click on the “Write a review for this product” on any product’s review page. Thank you for being a SkinStore customer and contributing to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor