Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Eye Products :

Obagi Eye Products Reviews

Obagi Eye Products reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

The powerful proteins of collagen and elastin help give skin its resiliency and youthful fullness. As you age, these proteins break down, resulting in wrinkled and sagging skin. Other factors such as hormone shifts, lack of sleep, smoking, sun exposure, and weight fluctuations can speed this process. The eye area, because it is thinner-skinned and more delicate - is particularly susceptible to these stressors. Obagi has developed products for the eyes to address all your concerns. Replenish elasticity for firmer skin. Eliminate dryness. Reduce puffiness. Minimize lines and wrinkles. Banish dark circles. Enhance eyelashes. Which products should you choose? After glancing at the descriptions and lists of ingredients, continue reading the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. There you will find honest appraisals from customers just like you, to help you decide those items you should purchase.

Clearly the periorbital area and its treatments are a hot topic because so many customers have contributed to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. Join the conversation by perusing the posts. Even better, after you’ve used an Obagi cream, serum, or solution, please rate your purchase in the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

  

Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Goodskin Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
C-Serum by Obagi - 7/12/2011 9:48:02 AM I like Obagi products. They are high quality and seem to make a difference in my skin if used on a regular basis. This Serum is very light, dries quickly and makeup can be applied immediately after applying the Serum.
Pinkie22 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Committed - 7/12/2011 7:19:41 AM I have tried many eye creams, and have come back to this as my staple. It keeps my sagging under eye and crepey skin in control.
OccDoc Guam Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for prevention - 5/20/2011 9:29:22 PM Have been using this for several years, and it is truly helpful in preventing that upper eyelid droop that is a dead giveaway of old age!
beachyorkies Virginia Beach, Va Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, stiff feeling, have to put sun block on top, feels terrible on on the skin, not smooth feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wasted my money - 3/9/2011 11:12:57 AM I have been using this for about 9 weeks with no results. It appears it has made my lines under my eyes deeper. Since it has no sun block protection, you have to add this.....then you really need a good moisteriser b/c it really makes your skin feel stiff. After that, to apply makeup on top of all this, it starts flaking. It has been a frustrating experience for me. Do not spend your money on this. Better to spend your money on lancome.
productpro Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful Eye Cream - 2/19/2011 10:23:01 AM This product seems to last all day. The skin around my eye area is soft and never feels dry especially since I live in Chicago and weather can be harsh. I also use a little around my lips morning and night. I switch off between this and the Prevage eye cream, but I really think I am seeing better results with the Elastiderm.
Deanna24 MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
light - 2/14/2011 3:50:19 PM This was recommended to me by a friend who is an aesthetician. I like the way it goes on, very light and hydrating. I've been using it for about 3 wks now and so far so good. I can't say it's stopping the wrinkles, but then again what cream does that? It is helping with smoothing out the under eye area and the appearance is refreshed.
Smartypants Cons: wasteful dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dispenser itself is poorly designed, wasteful - 1/20/2011 2:27:57 PM The push dispenser collects cream that congeals into a "booger-like" consistency, so the next time you use it, there's a blue glob to chase around your eyes. Not good. No problem with the cream itself. (I squirted all the gel out into another container.)
Vicky701 Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
An eye cream that does exactly what it advertises! - 11/8/2010 8:57:52 AM I was recommended to this product by my dermatologist's office. I did not have a quality skin care regimen and my skin was showing every one of my 55 years. The delicate skin beneath my eyes was sagging, with fine lines and crows feet in and around the entire eye area. I have been using this product for nine weeks and I can't say enough good things about it! I have seen an 85% improvement in the lines beneath my eyes and the crows feet around both eyes is COMPLETELY GONE! There is still enough in the original jar ($99) to take me through another three or four weeks; a testament to how a little goes a long way. At a cost of approximately $33 a month, that makes it competitive with department store brands but Elastiderm contains more of the active ingredients, which will rejuvenate your skin quicker and more reliably. The cream is extremely lightweight and absorbs almost immediately. I did not experience the negatives that some other reviewers did as far as it being heavy or rolling off. I would suggest that a consultation with a skin care esthetician (many clinics offer these free of charge) may help in determining what products would work together to achieve the results for which one is looking.
girlypinkgirl Oklahoma City, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Bye Bye Concealer!! - 11/1/2010 1:40:17 PM After using this product for just a few weeks (every day at night before bedtime) I honestly would second guess whether I had put concealer on under my eyes in the morning or not?? After several days in a row of wondering whether I had already applied my concealer when looking at my eyes...I realized I no longer needed it! Not at all! This is not why I purchased the product nor was I aware it was a benefit. But when I mentioned to the receptionist at the skin spa, she confirmed that it is indeed a quoted benefit of the product but that she herself had not even tried it yet. I love this product!! Ordering some more now as I have been without for a couple of months and can see the difference!! I don't want to go back to using concealer :-)
pgturner Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

decent - 10/31/2010 10:58:05 PM I've been using this for only 4 weeks so I may not know personally of all the benefits yet, but this is an easy to use, light cream that has helped reduce my fine lines. I still have puffiness that hasn't reduced. The nice thing about Obagi is a little goes a long way. I bet I have this same container in 6 months.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

No area of the body reveals the health of your skin more than the eye area. Heavy eyelids, crow’s feet, discoloration, under-eye bags, and white bumps called milia are all common complaints. While staying out of the sun, getting a good night’s rest, eating a balanced diet, and exercising regularly will help, trusting your delicate eye skin to the right product may make you look years - or decades! - younger than you actually are. Turn to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for recommendations.

Want to firm both your droopy eyelids and the sagging skin below your eyes? See what customers have to say about the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Cream increasing their skin’s elasticity and visibly reducing their wrinkles. Tired of using a concealer to cover your dark circles? Perhaps you want to give the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Gel a try. Is your dry skin accentuating the lines and wrinkles around your eyes? Apply Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream in the morning and again at night and note the improvement other reviewers did. Interested in strengthening the collagen in your delicate eye area, as well as shielding it from damaging UV rays? The Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% Strength offers antioxidant protection and may be the best product for you. Ready to try a dermatologist- and ophthalmologist-tested thickener for your lashes? The Obagi Elastilash Eyelash Solution could give you the eyelashes you’ve always dreamed of. Look to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for information that goes well beyond product copy.

To rate any Obagi product, click on the “Write a review for this product” on any product’s review page. Thank you for being a SkinStore customer and contributing to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL